Avada - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2740 entries)

en: Oops, This Page Could Not Be Found!
zh_CN: 哎呀，找不到该页面！

en: Helpful Links
zh_CN: 有用的链接

en: Search Our Website
zh_CN: 搜索本站

en: Can't find what you need? Take a moment and do a search below!
zh_CN: 没找到你需要的？试试搜索！

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search the Forum...
zh_CN: 搜索论坛...

en: In reply to:
zh_CN: - 回复

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: in group forum
zh_CN: 论坛组

en: in forum
zh_CN: 论坛角色

en: in reply to:
zh_CN: - 回复

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: One Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: % Comment | % Comments
zh_CN[0]: %评论

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭.

en: Name (required)
zh_CN: 昵称(必填)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Email (required)
zh_CN: Email (必填)

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_CN: 保存我的信息以便下次评论时自动填入。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment...
zh_CN: 评论内容...

en: Leave A Comment
zh_CN: 评论

note: translators: Opening and closing link tags.
en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a comment.
zh_CN: 必须%1$s登陆%2$s才能发表评论.

note: translators: %1$s: The username. %2$s and %3$s: Opening and closing link tags.
en: Logged in as %1$s. %2$sLog out &raquo;%3$s
zh_CN: 使用%1$s登入，%2$s点击登出 &raquo;%3$s

en: Log out of this account
zh_CN: 登出此帐户

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳过内容

note: translators: %1$s: "System Status" link. %2$s: "View more info here" link.
en: Avada demos can be fully imported (everything), or partially imported (only portions). Hover over the demo you want to use and make your selections. Any demo you use will display a badge on it after import so you can quickly recognize and modify the content you already imported. You can choose to uninstall this content at any time. Uninstalling content from a demo will remove ALL previously imported demo content from that demo and restore your site to it's previous state before the demo content was imported.
zh_CN: Avada模板能整体导入(全部内容)，或部分导入(仅导入选择的部分)。 点选你想导入的模板， 任何已导入模板都会有标识以便你迅速识别和修改已导入内容。任何时候你都可以选择删除导入内容。卸载演示内容将会删除所有之前从该模板导入的内容并恢复网站至导入该模板之前的状态。

en: IMPORTANT:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: View more info here
zh_CN: 在这里查看更多信息

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Portfolios
zh_CN: 作品集

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 问答

en: Products
zh_CN: 商品

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Search Demos
zh_CN: 搜索演示

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Full Import
zh_CN: 完整导入

en: Partial Import
zh_CN: 部分导入

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: The Following Plugins Are Required To Import Content
zh_CN: 以下插件必须安装以导入内容

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Import Content
zh_CN: 导入内容

en: (menus only import with "All")
zh_CN: (只能导入 "全部" 菜单)

en: Remove Content
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Thank you for choosing Avada. We are honored and are fully dedicated to making your experience perfect.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 Avada！我们非常荣幸并且致力于让您的体验更加完美。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Avada Demos Can Only Be Imported With A Valid Token Registration
zh_CN: 只有有效的注册信息才能导入Avada Demos

note: translators: "Product Registration" link.
en: Please visit the %s page and enter a valid token to import the full Avada Demos and the single pages through Fusion Builder.
zh_CN: 请访问 %s 页面并输入有效的令牌，以通过Fusion 构建器导入完整的Avada演示和单页。

en: Product Registration
zh_CN: 产品注册

note: translators: %1$s: Premium plugins info. %2$s: URL.
en: Fusion Core and Fusion Builder are our premium plugins required to use Avada. Fusion Builder can only be installed after Fusion Core is updated to version 3.0 or higher. %1$s Before updating premium plugins, please always make sure Avada is on the latest available version. The other plugins below offer design integration with Avada. You can manage the plugins from this tab. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank"> Subscribe to our newsletter</a> to be notified about new products coming in the future!
zh_CN: 使用Avada，需要Fusion Core和Fusion Builder。 Fusion Builder只能在Fusion Core更新到3.0或更高版本后才能安装。%1$s在更新高级插件前，请确保Avada主题是最新版本。下面的其他插件提供与Avada的设计集成。 您可以从此选项卡管理插件。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">订阅我们的新闻通讯</a>，以获得未来新产品的通知！

note: translators: %1$s: Premium plugins info. %2$s: URL.
en: Fusion Core and Fusion Builder are our premium plugins required to use Avada. %1$s Before updating premium plugins, please always make sure Avada is on the latest available version. The other plugins below offer design integration with Avada. You can manage the plugins from this tab. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Subscribe to our newsletter</a> to be notified about new products coming in the future!
zh_CN: Fusion Core 和 Fusion Builder是使用Avada主题的必备插件。%1$s在升级高级插件前，请确保Avada主题是最新版本。以下列出的其它插件Avada已对其进行适配，你可以在这对其进行管理。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">点击订阅</a>来获取Avada更新的通知!

en: Premium Plugins Can Only Be Installed and Updated With A Valid Token Registration
zh_CN: 高级插件只能在有效注册之后才能安装和升级

note: translators: The "Product Registration" link.
en: Please visit the %s page and enter a valid token to install or update the premium plugins: Convert Plus, ACF Pro, Slider Revolution & Layer Slider.
zh_CN: 请访问 %s页面输入有效注册码后，再安装或升级高级插件：Convert Plus，ACF Pro，Slider Revolution 和 Layer Slider.

en: The Plugin Server Could Not Be Reached
zh_CN: 插件服务器无法连接

en: Plugin Installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Support Dashboard
zh_CN: 支持中心

note: translators: Version number.
en: New Version Available: %s
zh_CN: 有新的可用版本：%s

note: translators: plugin name.
en: Active: %s
zh_CN: 已启用：%s

note: translators: Version number.
en: Available Version: %s
zh_CN: 可用版本：%s

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Your Purchase Must Be Registered To Receive Theme Support & Auto Updates
zh_CN: 必须注册后才能收到主题支持和自动更新

en: Thank you for choosing Avada! Your product is already registered, so you have access to the Avada demos, auto theme updates and included premium plugins.
zh_CN: 感谢选择Avada，本产品已注册，您将可以导入Avada演示、获取主题更新以及使用内含的高级插件。

en: Thank you for choosing Avada! Your product must be registered to receive the Avada demos, auto theme updates and included premium plugins. Please follow the instructions below to create a valid token.
zh_CN: 感谢选择Avada主题！你必须先注册才能获取Avada模板、自动更新以及包含的高级插件。请参照以下步骤来获取密匙。

en: Create A Support Account
zh_CN: 新建一个支持账户

en: Starter Guide
zh_CN: 新手指导

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: This is the place to go to reference different aspects of the theme. Our online documentaiton is an incredible resource for learning the ins and outs of using Avada.
zh_CN: 这是参考主题不同方面的地方。 我们的在线文档是一个完整的资源，用于学习使用主题的方方面面.

en: Submit A Ticket
zh_CN: 提交一个支持申请

en: We offer excellent support through our advanced ticket system. Make sure to register your purchase first to access our support services and other resources.
zh_CN: 我们通过先进的表单系统提供出色的支持。请务必先注册您的购买，以获得我们的支持和其他资源。

en: Submit a ticket
zh_CN: 提交一个帮助请求

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Nothing is better than watching a video to learn. We have a growing library of narrated HD video tutorials to help teach you the different aspects of using Avada.
zh_CN: 没有比观看视频学习更好的方式了。 我们有一个不断增长的高清视频教程库，帮助您使用Avada的不同方面。

en: Watch Videos
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Community Forum
zh_CN: 交流论坛

en: We also have a community forum for user to user interactions. Ask another Avada user! Please note that ThemeFusion does not provide product support here.
zh_CN: 我们还有一个社区论坛，用于用户与用户的互动。询问另一个Avada用户！请注意，ThemeFusion在这儿不提供产品支持。

en: Facebook Group
zh_CN: Facebook群

en: We have an amazing Facebook Group! Share with other Avada users and help grow our community. Please note, ThemeFusion does not provide support here.
zh_CN: 我们有一个Facebook群组，来和其他Avada用户共享，和帮助我们的社区，请注意：这里不提供ThemeFusion支持.

en: How Do I Register My Avada Purchase?
zh_CN: 怎么注册Avada？

note: translators: "Product Registration" link.
en: Your Avada purchase requires product registration to receive the Avada demos, Slider Revolution, Layer Slider and automatic theme updates. You can easily register your product on the %s tab.
zh_CN: 您购买的Avada需要产品注册才能收到Avada演示，Slider Revolution，Layer Slider和自动主题更新。 您可以在 %s 标签上轻松注册您的产品。

en: How Do I Get Support For Avada?
zh_CN: 怎么获取Avada支持？

en: All support is handled through Avada's support center. First you create an account on our website which gives you access to our support center. Our support center includes online documentation, video tutorials and a hands on ticket system. Our team of experts will gladly help answer questions you may have. Please see the links below.
zh_CN: 所有支持都通过Avada的支持中心处理。 首先请在我们的网站上创建一个帐户，以便访问我们的支持中心。 我们的支持中心包括在线文档，视频教程和手把手的应答系统。 我们的专家团队将乐意帮您回答您可能遇到的问题。 请看下面的链接。

en: Sign up at our support center with these steps
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤在支持中心注册

en: Submit a ticket to our team
zh_CN: 向我们支持团队提交一个帮助需求

en: View Avada Documentation
zh_CN: 查看Avada文档

en: View Avada Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 查看Avada视频教程

en: Theme Installation & Setup.
zh_CN: 主题安装&设置.

en: Installation of bundled/required plugins.
zh_CN: 必须/捆绑插件的安装.

en: Installation of included demo content.
zh_CN: 演示内容的安装.

en: Guidance with using Theme Options, Fusion Builder or navigating WordPress features.
zh_CN: 使用主题选项、Fusion页面构建器或Wordpress特色的指南。

en: Troubleshooting and diagnosing technical issues with your site.
zh_CN: 在你的网站上进行故障排除和测试技术问题.

en: Basic Customization
zh_CN: 基本自定义

en: How Do I Use The Avada Options Network?
zh_CN: 怎么使用Avada Options Network？

en: Avada's Option Network consists of Fusion Theme Options, Fusion Page Options and Fusion Builder Options. This powerful network of options allows you to build professional sites without coding knowledge. Please see the link below to learn how these work together.
zh_CN: Avada的选项网络由Fusion主题选项，Fusion页面选项和Fusion Builder选项组成。 这个强大的选项网络允许您构建专业网站，而无需编码知识。 请参阅下面的链接，了解它们如何协同工作。

en: How To Use The Avada Option Network
zh_CN: 如何使用Avada选项网络

en: What Are The Required & Recommended Plugins For Using Avada?
zh_CN: 使用Avada有哪些必要和推荐插件？

note: translators: %1$s is the "Plugins" link. %2$s is the link to the documentation page. (link text: "Avada's Required, Included & Recommended Plugins").
en: Avada can be used by itself without any additional plugins it includes. However, to utilize all the features Avada offers, Fusion Core and Fusion Builder plugins must be installed and activated. They are considered required plugins. The recommended plugins are either premium plugins we bundle with Avada (Fusion White Label Branding, Convert Plus, ACF Pro, Slider Revolution & Layer Slider) or free plugins that we offer design integration for (WooCommerce,  The Events Calendar or bbPress). All of these can be installed on the %1$s tab. For more information, please see this article in our documentation: %2$s.
zh_CN: Avada主题可以无需任何其他插件单独使用，但是，要使用Avada提供的所有功能的话，则必须安装激活Fusion Core和Fusion Builder。其他推荐的插件是集成在Avada主题中的付费插件 (Fusion White Label Branding, Convert Plus, ACF Pro, Slider Revolution & Layer Slider) 以及提供Avada主题适配的免费插件WooCommerce和The Events Calendar。以上所有插件都可以在%1$s标签下安装，请查阅以下链接获取更多信息： %2$s。

en: Avada's Required, Included & Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: Avada必需、内含及推荐的插件

en: How Do I Import The Avada Demos?
zh_CN: 怎么导入Avada模板？

note: translators: "Import Demos" link.
en: Avada Demos can be fully imported with the same setup you see on our live demos; or you can import single pages through Fusion Builder. To import a full demo, simply visit the %s tab and select a demo. To import a single page from an Avada Demo, create a new page (make sure Fusion Builder is active) and click the "Library" tab. A window will open allowing you to select the "Demos" tab. Choose a demo from the dropdown field and the pages for that demo will load, allowing you to import the single demo page of your choice.
zh_CN: Avada主题可以选择全部按照在线演示完整导入，或通过Fusion 构建器仅导入单个页面。要导入完整演示，访问 %s页面然后选择一个演示。要导入单个页面，先新建一个页面(确保启用了Fusion构建器)然后点击“库”标签，之后点击“演示”标签，选择一个演示并从中选择要导入的单个页面.

en: Where Can I Find More Information About How To Use Avada?
zh_CN: 在哪儿查阅更多使用Avada主题的信息？

en: Avada has a complete set of documentation and growing video tutorial library. Both are stored on our company site in the support center, see the links below.
zh_CN: Avada有一套完整的文档和不断更新的视频教程库。 两者都存储在我们公司的支持中心网站上，请参阅以下链接。

en: Avada Documentation
zh_CN: Avada文档

en: Avada Video Tutorials
zh_CN: Avada视频教程

en: What Are The Requirements For Using Avada?
zh_CN: 使用Avada主题的要求？

en: Avada's requirements can be found in our support center at the link below.
zh_CN: Avada的要求可以在我们的支持中心下面找到。

en: Requirements For Using Avada
zh_CN: 使用 Avada 的要求

en: What Is The System Status Tab For?
zh_CN: 什么是系统状态选项卡？

note: translators: "System Status" link.
en: The %s tab contains a collection of relevant data that will help you debug your website more efficiently. In this tab, you can also generate a System Report, which you can include in your support tickets to help our support team find solutions for your issues much faster. This tab is divided into three sections; the WordPress Environment section, the Server Environment section, and the Active Plugins section. Please see the relevant links below about the System Status tab.
zh_CN: %s选项卡包含了当前服务器相关运行环境的数据，这些数据帮您更有效的解决bug；该选项卡也能生成一个系统报告，以便您将该报告插入问题反馈以让我们的支持团队更有效率的帮您解决问题，该选项卡分成3部分：WorpPress环境、服务器环境、已激活插件列表。点击下面的链接了解更多。

en: System Status General Information
zh_CN: 系统状态信息

en: System Status Limits
zh_CN: 系统状态限制

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获取系统信息

en: Click the button to produce a report, then copy and paste into your support ticket.
zh_CN: 点击按钮取得系统报告再复制粘贴进支持工单。

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板!

en: Copy for Support
zh_CN: 复制并提交客服

en: Avada Version History
zh_CN: Avada版本历史

en: Current Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Previous Versions:
zh_CN: 以前的版本:

en: No previous versions could be detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到历史版本

en: Avada Conversion Controls
zh_CN: Avada转换控制

note: translators: Version Number.
en: Avada %s Conversion:
zh_CN: Avada %s 转换：

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新记录

note: translators: Version Number.
en: Rerun Theme Options Conversion for version %s manually.
zh_CN: 手动为%s版重新运行主题选项转换

en: Run Conversion
zh_CN: 运行转换

note: translators: Version Number.
en: Previous Version
zh_CN: 之前的版本

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Avada 4.0 Conversion:
zh_CN: Avada 4.0转换：

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 更多

note: translators: Version Number.
en: Rerun Theme Options Conversion from version %s to version 4.0 manually.
zh_CN: 重新运行主题选项从 %s 版本手动转换为4.0版本。

en: Avada 5.0 Conversion:
zh_CN: Avada 5.0转换：

note: translators: Version Number.
en: Rerun Shortcode Conversion from version %s to version 5.0 manually.
zh_CN: 手动重新运行简码转换从 %s 版本到 5.0 版本。

en: Revert Fusion Builder Conversion.
zh_CN: 恢复Fusion Builder转换.

en: Revert Conversion
zh_CN: 恢复转换

en: The backups cleanup process has been scheduled and your the version 5.0 conversion backups will be purged from your database.
zh_CN: 已安排备份清理过程，您的5.0版转换备份将从数据库中清除。

note: translators: Numbers.
en: Currently removing backups from your database (step %1$s of %2$s)
zh_CN: 正在从数据库中删除备份(步骤  %1$s of %2$s)

en: Remove Shortcode Conversion Backups created during the version 5.0 conversion.
zh_CN: 删除在5.0版本转换期间创建的短代码转换备份。

en: Remove Backups
zh_CN: 删除备份

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress 环境

en: Home URL:
zh_CN: 主页:

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh_CN: 这是你网站的首页。

en: Site URL:
zh_CN: 站点地址：

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_CN: 这是你网站的根目录。

en: WP Content Path:
zh_CN: WP内容路径：

en: System path of your wp-content directory.
zh_CN: 您的wp-content目录的系统路径。

en: WP Path:
zh_CN: WP路径：

en: System path of your WP root directory.
zh_CN: 您的WP根目录的系统路径。

en: WP Version:
zh_CN: WordPress 版本：

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_CN: Wordpress版本.

en: WP Multisite:
zh_CN: WordPress 多站点功能：

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_CN: 你是否开启WordPress多站点功能。

en: PHP Memory Limit:
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制:

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_CN: 您的站点可以一次使用的最大内存量（RAM）。

note: translators: %1$s: Current value. %2$s: URL.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least <strong>128MB</strong>. Please define memory limit in <strong>wp-config.php</strong> file. To learn how, see: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Increasing memory allocated to PHP.</a>
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们建议将内存设置为至少<strong> 128MB </strong>。 请在<strong> wp-config.php </strong>文件中定义内存限制。 要了解如何，请参阅：<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">增加分配给PHP的内存。</a>

en: WP Debug Mode:
zh_CN: WP 调试模式：

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_CN: 显示WordPress是否处于调试模式。

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_CN: WordPress使用的当前语言。 默认=英文

en:  Environment
zh_CN:  服务器环境

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server Info:
zh_CN: 服务器信息：

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_CN: 站点服务器信息。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP 版本:

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 服务器安装的PHP版本。

en: PHP Version could not be detected.
zh_CN: 无法检测 到PHP 版本。

note: translators: %1$s: Current PHP version. %2$s: Recommended PHP version. %3$s: "WordPress Requirements" link.
en: %1$s. WordPress recommendation: %2$s or above. See %3$s for details.
zh_CN: %1$s。WordPress推荐：%2$s或以上。查看 %3$s 了解详情。

en: WordPress Requirements
zh_CN: WordPress 要求

en: PHP Post Max Size:
zh_CN: PHP最大发布大小:

en: The largest file size that can be contained in one post.
zh_CN: 单个文章可附带的文件大小。

en: PHP Time Limit:
zh_CN: PHP时间限制:

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_CN: 您的站点在超时之前在单个操作上花费的时间（以秒为单位）（以避免服务器锁定）

note: translators: %1$s: Current value. %2$s: URL.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting max execution time to at least 180.<br />See: <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Increasing max execution to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %1$s - 我们建议将最大执行时间设置为至少180. <br />请参阅：<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">将最大执行时间增加到PHP </a>

en: PHP Max Input Vars:
zh_CN: PHP最大输入参数:

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_CN: 您的服务器可用于单个功能以避免重载的最大变量数。

note: translators: %1$s: Current value. $2%s: Recommended value. %3$s: URL.
en: %1$s - Recommended Value: %2$s.<br />Max input vars limitation will truncate POST data such as menus. See: <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Increasing max input vars limit.</a>
zh_CN: %1$s - 推荐值：%2$s。<br />最大输入vars限制将截断POST数据，如菜单。 请参阅：<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">增加最大输入变量限制。</a>

en: SUHOSIN Installed:
zh_CN: SUHOSIN 已安装:

en: Suhosin Post Max Vars:
zh_CN: Suhosin Post 帖子最大变量:

en: Suhosin Request Max Vars:
zh_CN: Suhosin Request 最大变量:

en: Suhosin Post Max Value Length:
zh_CN: Suhosin Post 帖子最大变量长度:

en: Defines the maximum length of a variable that is registered through a POST request.
zh_CN: 定义通过POST请求注册的变量的最大长度。

note: translators: %1$s: Current value. $2%s: Recommended value. %3$s: URL.
en: %1$s - Recommended Value: %2$s.<br />Post Max Value Length limitation may prohibit the Theme Options data from being saved to your database. See: <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Suhosin Configuration Info</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s - 推荐值：%2$s。<br />发布最大值长度限制可能会禁止将主题选项数据保存到数据库中。 请参阅：<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"> Suhosin配置信息</a>。

en: ZipArchive:
zh_CN: Zip存档：

en: ZipArchive is required for importing demos. They are used to import and export zip files specifically for sliders.
zh_CN: 导入演示需要Zip文档。它们用于专门为滑块导入和导出zip文件。

en: MySQL Version:
zh_CN: MySQL 版本:

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_CN: 您的托管服务器上安装的MySQL版本。

en: Max Upload Size:
zh_CN: 最大上传文件体积：

en: The largest file size that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 可以上传到WordPress安装的最大文件大小。

en: DOMDocument:
zh_CN: DOM文档：

en: DOMDocument is required for the Fusion Builder plugin to properly function.
zh_CN: Fusion Builder插件需要DOMDocument才能正常工作。

en: WP Remote Get:
zh_CN: WP远程获取:

en: Avada uses this method to communicate with different APIs, e.g. Google, Twitter, Facebook.
zh_CN: Avada使用此方法与不同的API通信，例如：Google、Twitter、Facebook。

en: WP Remote Post:
zh_CN: 相关文章:

en: GD Library:
zh_CN: GD 库：

en: Avada uses this library to resize images and speed up your site's loading time
zh_CN: Avada使用此库来调整图像大小并加快您网站的加载时间

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Check Envato Server Status
zh_CN: 检查Envato服务器状态

en: Check ThemeFusion Server Status
zh_CN: 检查ThemeFusion服务器状态

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件设置主页

note: translators: plugin author.
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

note: translators: last version.
en: Warning: By clicking OK, all changes made to your theme options after installing Avada 4.0 will be lost. Your Theme Options will be reset to the values from %s and then converted again to 4.0.
zh_CN: 警告：通过单击确定，安装Avada 4.0后对主题选项进行的所有更改都将丢失。 您的主题选项将重置为 %s 的值，然后再次转换为4.0。

en: Warning: By clicking OK, you will be redirected to the conversion splash screen, where you can restart the conversion of your page contents to the new Fusion Builder format.
zh_CN: 警告：单击确定，您将被重定向到转换启动屏幕，您可以在其中重新启动将页面内容转换为新的Fusion Builder格式。

en: Warning: By clicking OK, you will be redirected to the conversion splash screen, where you can start the conversion reversion of your page contents to the old Fusion Builder format.
zh_CN: 警告：通过单击确定，您将被重定向到转换启动屏幕，在此您可以开始将页面内容转换为旧的Fusion Builder格式。

en: Warning: This is a non-reversable process. By clicking OK, all backups created during the 5.0 shortcode-conversion process will be removed from your database.
zh_CN: 警告: 这是一个不可逆的过程。 单击确定，在5.0代码转换过程中创建的所有备份将从数据库中删除。

en: Welcome To Avada
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Avada

en: In 2012 we set out to make the perfect theme and Avada was born. Since then it has been the #1 selling theme with an ever growing user base of 530,000+ customers. We are thrilled you chose Avada and know it will change your outlook on what a WordPress theme can achieve.
zh_CN: 在2012年，我们立志要做一个完美的主题，自此Avada诞生。 从那时起，它就一直是销量第一的主题，至今已拥有超过530,000+并不断增长的客户。我们对您选择了Avada感到深受鼓舞，并深信它会让您对Wordpress主题可以实现任何想法而惊叹。

en: Powerful Customization Tools
zh_CN: 强大的自定义工具

en: Avada includes an incredibly advanced options network. This network consists of Fusion Theme Options, Fusion Page Options and Fusion Builder. Together these tools, along with other included assets allow you to build professional websites without having to code.
zh_CN: Avada包括一个令人难以置信的高级选项网络。 该网络由Fusion主题选项，Fusion页面选项和Fusion Builder组成。 这些工具与其他包含的资产一起可以让您构建专业的网站，而无需编写代码。

en: 5 Star Customer Support
zh_CN: 5星客户支持服务

en: ThemeFusion understands that there can be no product success, without excellent customer support. We strive to always provide 5 star support and to treat you as we would want to be treated. This helps form a relationship between us that benefits all Avada customers.
zh_CN: ThemeFusion了解没有出色的客户支持，就没有成功的产品。 我们始终力求提供5星级的支持，这有助于我们之间的良好关系并有利于所有Avada客户。

en: The theme options updated.
zh_CN: 主题选项已更新

en: You do not have permission to update theme options.
zh_CN: 你无权限更新此主题选项

en: The page options updated.
zh_CN: 页面选项已更新

en: You do not have permission to update the page options.
zh_CN: 你无权限更新此页面选项

en: You do not have permission to update taxonomy options.
zh_CN: 你无权限更新此分类选项

en: Add Page TitleBar
zh_CN: 添加页面标题栏

en: Edit Global Page TitleBar
zh_CN: 编辑全局页面标题栏

en: Edit Page TitleBar
zh_CN: 编辑页面标题栏

en: Remove Page TitleBar
zh_CN: 删除页面标题栏

en: Add Slider
zh_CN: 添加滑块

en: Edit Slide
zh_CN: 编辑滑块单页

en: Edit Slider
zh_CN: 编辑滑块

en: Edit Slider Options
zh_CN: 编辑滑块选项

en: Remove Slider
zh_CN: 删除滑块

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: translators: The value.
en: Invalid CSS Value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的CSS单位： %s

en: Invalid Color
zh_CN: 无效颜色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Select Parent
zh_CN: 选择一个父级

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

note: Translators: Ordinal number of featured image.
en: Featured Image %s
zh_CN: 特色图片 %s

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: CSS Code
zh_CN: CSS代码

note: translators: <code>!important</code>
en: Enter your CSS code in the field below. Do not include any tags or HTML in the field. Custom CSS entered here will override the theme CSS. In some cases, the %s tag may be needed. Don't URL encode image or svg paths. Contents of this field will be auto encoded.
zh_CN: 在下面的字段中输入您的CSS代码。 不要在该字段中包含任何标签或HTML。 此处输入的自定义CSS将覆盖主题CSS。 在某些情况下，可能需要%s标签。 不要URL编码图像或svg路径。 该字段的内容将被自动编码。

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Import Page Options
zh_CN: 导入页面选项

en: Export Page Options
zh_CN: 导出页面选项

en: Fusion Builder Elements
zh_CN: Fusion 编辑器元素

en: Import Theme Options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Export Theme Options
zh_CN: 导出主题选项

en: Reset To Default
zh_CN: 重置默认设置

en: Page Options
zh_CN: 页面选项

en: Taxonomy Options
zh_CN: 分类选项

en: Element Options
zh_CN: 元素选项

en: Search for theme option(s)
zh_CN: 查找主题选项

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Search for page option(s)
zh_CN: 查找页面选项

en: Search for taxonomy option(s)
zh_CN: 查找分类选项

en: No page specific options are available for this page.
zh_CN: 此页面没有具体的页面选项可用

en: Select an Element
zh_CN: 选择一个元素

en: Choose an existing element on the right to edit.
zh_CN: 选择右侧一个元素来编辑

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related Projects
zh_CN: 相关项目

en: Related Faqs
zh_CN: 相关问答

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Login failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 登录失败，请重试.

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

note: translators: Number of items.
en: %s Item(s)
zh_CN: %s 项目

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Toggle Sliding Bar
zh_CN: 切换滑块

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: This Slider Is Assigned Via Fusion Page Options
zh_CN: 此滑块通过Fusion页面选项分配

note: translators: The slider ID.
en: Slider ID: %s
zh_CN: 滑块ID : %s

en: Edit slider
zh_CN: 编辑滑块

en: Edit Slides
zh_CN: 编辑滑块

note: translators: The slider.
en: Slider "%s" cannot be found
zh_CN: 滑块"%s"未找到

en: Learn How To Import Sliders
zh_CN: 了解怎样导入Sliders

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Menu Sticky
zh_CN: 固定式主菜单

en: Secondary Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 二级移动设备菜单

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Select a slider
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块

en: No Slider
zh_CN: 无滑块

en: or
zh_CN: 或

note: translators: Comma separated slider plugins, ie. Fusion Slider, Revolution Slider or Layer Slider.
en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> No sliders have been created yet, click here to create a %s.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>没有创建任何滑块，点击此来创建一个 %s

note: translators: Comma separated slider plugins, ie. Fusion Slider, Revolution Slider or Layer Slider.
en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Click here to edit or to create a %s.
zh_CN: <strong>重要说明：</strong> 点击此来编辑或创建一个%s

en: Install/Update Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装/升级必要的插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s) translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件: %s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 某些问题导致了插件API错误.

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: Avada requires the following plugin installed: %1$s. | Avada requires the following plugins installed: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: Avada要求安装以下插件: %1$s.

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来安装％s插件。 请联系本网站的管理员，获取安装插件的帮助。

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件尚未激活: %1$s.

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来激活％s插件。 联系此网站的管理员，以获得有关插件激活的帮助。

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: The following plugin needs to be updated to ensure maximum compatibility with Avada: %1$s | The following plugins need to be updated to ensure maximum compatibility with Avada: %1$s
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新，以确保与Avada的最大兼容性: %1$s

note: translators: %1$s = plugin name(s)
en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来更新％s插件。 请联系本网站的管理员，获取安装插件的帮助。

en: Go Install Plugin | Go Install Plugins
zh_CN[0]: 准备安装插件

en: Go Activate Plugin | Go Activate Plugins
zh_CN[0]: 准备激活插件

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回插件安装器

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功激活.

note: translators: %1$s = dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh_CN: 已成功安装了所有插件并且激活 %s

en: Sucessfully imported demo data!
zh_CN: 成功导入演示数据！

en: Fusion Patcher
zh_CN: Fusion补丁

en: Our site is currently undergoing scheduled maintenance. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 本站维护中，请稍后再试.

en: Currently updating the Avada Theme. Your site will be accessible once the update finishes
zh_CN: 正在升级Avada主题，升级完毕即可访问

note: translators: The "follow this link" link.
en: The Fusion-Core plugin needs to be updated before your site can exit maintenance mode. Please %s to update the plugin.
zh_CN: Fusion-Core 插件需要在您的站点退出维护模式之前进行更新。 请 %s 更新插件。

en: follow this link
zh_CN: 跟踪该链接

en: Support
zh_CN: 服务与支持

en: Demos
zh_CN: 演示

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: translators: The patches numeric counter.
en: Fusion Patcher %s
zh_CN: Fusion补丁 %s

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Welcome to Avada!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Avada!

en: We're sorry but the demo data could not be imported. It is most likely due to low PHP configurations on your server. There are two possible solutions.
zh_CN: 抱歉，演示数据导入失败；可能是由于服务器上较低的PHP配置文件造成的，以下有两条解决方案.

en: Solution 1:
zh_CN: 解决方案1:

en: Import the demo using an alternate method.
zh_CN: 使用替代方法导入Demo.

en: Alternate Method
zh_CN: 替代方法

note: translators: %1$s: RED. %2$s: "Reset WordPress Plugin" link.
en: Solution 2:
zh_CN: 解决方案2:

en: Fix the PHP configurations in the System Status that are reported in %1$s, then use the %2$s, then reimport.
zh_CN: 修复以 %1$s报告的系统状态中的PHP配置，然后使用%2$s,然后重新导入。

en: Reset WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: 重置 WordPress 插件

note: translators: "Regenerate Thumbnails" plugin link.
en: Demo data successfully imported. Install and run %s plugin once if you would like images generated to the specific theme sizes. This is not needed if you upload your own images because WP does it automatically.
zh_CN: 演示数据成功导入。如果您希望根据特定主题尺寸生成图像，请安装并运行 %s 插件。 如果您上传自己的图像，则无需此操作，因为WP会自动处理。

en: Regenerate Thumbnails
zh_CN: 重新生成预览图

note: translators: "Permalinks" link.
en: Please visit the %s page and change your permalinks structure to "Post Name" so that content links work properly.
zh_CN: 请访问 %s 页面，并将您的永久链接结构更改为“发布名称”，以使内容链接正常工作。

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: We're sorry but the demo data could not be imported. We were unable to find import file.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，无法导入演示数据。我们无法找到导入文件。

en: Make sure WordPress directory permissions are correct and uploads directory is writable.
zh_CN: 确保WordPress目录权限正确，并且uploads目录是可写的。

note: translators: %1$s: URL. %2$s: _blank. %3$s: URL.
en: Avada is now installed and ready to use! Get ready to build something beautiful. Please <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">register your purchase</a> to get automatic theme updates, import Avada demos and install premium plugins. Check out the <a href="%3$s">Support tab</a> to learn how to receive product support. We hope you enjoy it!
zh_CN: Avada已经完成安装并可使用！开始建立漂亮的页面吧。请<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">注册本主题</a>以获取自动更新、导入Avada演示文件及安装附加插件。去<a href="%3$s">服务与支持</a>看看了解怎样获取产品支持。我们希望你能喜欢本主题!

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新记录

en: Please update Fusion Core to latest version.
zh_CN: 请将Fusion Core更新为最新版本。

note: translators: Plugin name.
en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

note: translators: Plugin Name.
en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 启用 %s

note: translators: Plugin Name.
en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update
zh_CN: 升级

note: translators: Plugin name.
en: Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 停用 %s

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Fusion Builder will be installable, once Fusion Core plugin is updated.
zh_CN: Fusion 核心插件安装完毕后，您将可以安装 Fusion Builder。

en: Fusion Builder
zh_CN: Fusion编辑器

en: Manage Plugins Below
zh_CN: 管理下面的插件

en: Go Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 转至插件管理

en: Avada portfolio category base
zh_CN: 作品集分类基础

en: Avada portfolio tag base
zh_CN: Avada作品集标签

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br />REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 256 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 300 seconds.<br /><br />• Slider Revolution and LayerSlider must be activated for sliders to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for Fusion Slider, portfolio and FAQs to be imported.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 256 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 300 秒。<br /><br />• Slider Revolution 必须已激活以便导入滑块。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入Fusion Slider、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for sliders, portfolios and FAQs to import.<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 plugin must be activated for the form to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入滑块、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 必须已激活以便导入所有表单。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for sliders, portfolios and FAQs to import.<br /><br />• The Events Calendar Plugin must be activated for all event data to import.<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 plugin must be activated for the form to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入滑块、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• The Events Calendar 插件必须已激活以便导入所有论坛数据。<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 必须已激活以便导入所有表单。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Slider Revolution must be activated for sliders to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for Fusion Slider, portfolio and FAQs to be imported.<br /><br />• WooCommerce must be activated for all shop data to import.<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 plugin must be activated for the form to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Slider Revolution 必须已激活以便导入滑块。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入Fusion Slider、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• WooCommerce 必须激活以便导入所有商店数据。<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 必须已激活以便导入所有表单。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Slider Revolution must be activated for sliders to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for Fusion Slider, portfolio and FAQs to be imported.<br /><br />• WooCommerce must be activated for all shop data to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Slider Revolution 必须已激活以便导入滑块。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入Fusion Slider、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• WooCommerce 必须激活以便导入所有商店数据。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for sliders, portfolios and FAQs to import.<br /><br />• bbPress must be activated for all forum data to import.<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 plugin must be activated for the form to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入滑块、作品集以及FAQs。<br /><br />• bbPress 必须已激活以便导入所有论坛数据。<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 必须已激活以便导入所有表单。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

en: Importing demo content will give you sliders, pages, posts, theme options, widgets, sidebars and other settings. This will replicate the live demo. <strong>Clicking this option will replace your current theme options and widgets.</strong> It can also take a minute to complete.<br /><br /> REQUIREMENTS:<br /><br />• Memory Limit of 128 MB and max execution time (php time limit) of 180 seconds.<br /><br />• Slider Revolution must be activated for sliders to import.<br /><br />• Contact Form 7 plugin must be activated for the form to import.<br /><br />• Fusion Core must be activated for Fusion Slider, portfolio and FAQs to be imported. <br /><br />• Fusion Builder must be activated for page content to display as intended.
zh_CN: 导入演示内容将导入滑块、页面、文章、主题选项、小工具、侧边栏及其它选项。这将复制整个演示网站。<strong>点击导入将覆盖您当前主题设置及小工具。</strong> 并花点时间来完成。<br /><br /> 系统要求:<br /><br />• 内存限制为 128 MB 并且最大执行时间 (php time limit) 为 180 秒。<br /><br />• Slider Revolution 必须已激活以便导入滑块。<br /><br />• Contact form 7插件必须已激活以便导入表单。<br /><br />• Fusion Core 必须已激活以便导入所有Fusion Slider，作品集，FAQs。<br /><br />• Fusion Builder 必须已激活以便导入相关页面。

note: translators: The current step label.
en: Currently Processing: %s
zh_CN: 正在处理: %s

note: translators: The current step label.
en: Currently Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在移除: %s

en: The file does not exist
zh_CN: 该文件不存在

note: translators: URL.
en: Demo server couldn't be reached. Please check for wp_remote_get on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">System Status</a> page.
zh_CN: 演示服务器无法访问。 请检查<a href="%s" target="_blank">系统状态</a>页面上的wp_remote_get。

note: translators: URL.
en: Demo import failed. Please check for PHP limits in red on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">System Status</a> page. Change those to the recommended value and try again.
zh_CN: 演示导入失败。 请查看<a href="%s" target="_blank">系统状态</a>页面检查红色的PHP限制。 将其更改为推荐值，然后重试。

en: Removing demo content will remove ALL previously imported demo content from this demo and restore your site to the previous state it was in before this demo content was imported.
zh_CN: 删除演示内容将从此演示中删除所有以前导入的演示内容，并将您的站点还原到此导入之前的状态。

en: Fusion Builder Plugin can only be installed and activated if Fusion Core plugin is at version 3.0 or higher. Please update Fusion Core first.
zh_CN: 只有Fusion Core插件为3.0或更高版本，才能安装并激活Fusion Builder插件。请先更新Fusion Core。

note: translators: URL.
en: This plugin can only be installed or updated, after you have successfully completed the Avada product registration on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Product Registration</a> tab.
zh_CN: 只有在"<a href="%s" target="_blank">产品注册</a>"选项卡上成功完成Avada注册之后，才能安装或更新此插件。

en: Plugin install failed. Please try Again.
zh_CN: 插件安装失败。 请再试一次。

en: Preparing to run Upgrade
zh_CN: 准备升级

en: Slider controls
zh_CN: 滑块控件

en: Checkbox & Switch controls
zh_CN: 复选框&开关控件

en: Dimension controls
zh_CN: 空间尺寸控制

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: HEX to RGBA colors conversion
zh_CN: 16进制到RGBA颜色转化

en: HEX colors
zh_CN: 16进制颜色

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Spacing Options
zh_CN: 间距选项

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s: Numbers.
en: Typography Options (step %1$s of %2$s)
zh_CN: 字体选项 (step %1$s of %2$s)

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Avada Options have moved!
zh_CN: Avada选项已经更改位置！

en: Avada Options
zh_CN: Avada 设置

note: translators: Number.
en: Theme options have changed, redirecting you to the new page in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 主题选项已更改，%s 秒后将您重定向到新页面。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

note: translators: Number.
en: Post count: %s
zh_CN: 文章数量: %s

en: Need a new search?
zh_CN: 开始新搜索？

en: If you didn't find what you were looking for, try a new search!
zh_CN: 如果没有找到相关内容，请试试再次搜索！

en: Menu First Level Style
zh_CN: 菜单第一级样式

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Button Small
zh_CN: 按钮 #1

en: Button Medium
zh_CN: 按钮 #1

en: Button Large
zh_CN: 按钮 #1

en: Button xLarge
zh_CN: 按钮 #1

en: Icon Select
zh_CN: 图标选择

en: Select an icon for your menu item. For top-level menu items, icon styles can be controlled in Theme Options > Menu > Main Menu Icons.
zh_CN: 选择菜单项的图标。 对于顶层菜单项目，图标样式可以在主题选项>菜单>主菜单图标 中进行控制

en: Icon/Thumbnail Only
zh_CN: 仅图标/缩略图

en: Turn on to only show the icon/image thumbnail while hiding the menu text. Important: this does not apply to the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 打开时只显示图标/图像缩略图，同时隐藏菜单文本。 重要提示：这不适用于移动菜单。

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Menu Highlight Label
zh_CN: 菜单高亮标签

en: Set the highlight label for menu item.
zh_CN: 设置菜单项的高亮标签。

en: Menu Highlight Label Background Color
zh_CN: 菜单高亮标签背景颜色

note: translators: "Theme Options" link.
en: Set the highlight label background color. To set a border radius, visit %s and modify the Menu Highlight Label Radius option.
zh_CN: 设定高亮标签的背景颜色。若要设定边框半径，请访问%s并修改「菜单高亮标签半径」选项。

en: Menu Highlight Label Text Color
zh_CN: 菜单高亮标签文字颜色

en: Set the highlight label text color.
zh_CN: 设置高亮标签文字颜色。

en: Menu Highlight Label Border Color
zh_CN: 菜单高亮标签边框颜色

en: Set the highlight label border color.
zh_CN: 设置高亮标签边框颜色。

en: Modal Window Anchor
zh_CN: Modal窗口锚

en: Add the class name of the modal window you want to open on menu item click.
zh_CN: 添加在菜单项上单击要打开的模块窗口的类名。

en: Select Widget Area
zh_CN: 选择小工具区域

en: Fusion Mega Menu
zh_CN: Fusion超级菜单

en: Turn on to enable the mega menu.  Note this will only work for the main menu.
zh_CN: 打开超级菜单支持，注意，只在主菜单生效.

en: Mega Menu / Flyout Menu Background Image
zh_CN: 超级菜单/飞入菜单 背景图像

en: Select an image for the mega menu or flyout menu background.<br /><strong>Mega Menu:</strong> In case of mega menu, if left empty, the Main Menu Dropdown Background Color will be used. Each mega menu column can have its own background image, or you can have one image that spreads across the entire mega menu width.<br /><strong>Flyout Menu:</strong> When used in the flyout menu, the image will be shown full screen when hovering the corresponding menu item.
zh_CN: 为超级菜单或飞入菜单选择背景图像。 <br /><strong>超级菜单:</strong> 如果留空，则使用主菜单下拉背景色。每个超级菜单列都可以有自己的背景图片，或者使用一张背景图片横跨所有超级菜单列。<br /><strong>飞入菜单:</strong> 当鼠标悬停在相应的菜单项时，图片将全屏显示。

en: Mega Menu Thumbnail
zh_CN: 超级菜单缩略图

en: Select an image to use as a thumbnail for the menu item. For top-level items, the size of the thumbnail can be controlled in Theme Options > Menu > Main Menu Icons.
zh_CN: 选择一个图片作为菜单项的缩略图。对于顶级菜单项目，缩略图大小可从主题选项>菜单>主菜单图标处控制。

en: Full Width Mega Menu
zh_CN: 全宽超级菜单

en: Turn on to have the mega menu full width, which is taken from the site width option in Theme Options. Note this overrides the column width option.
zh_CN: 打开以获得全宽超级菜单，这将从主题选项的网站宽度选项中获取值。 注意这将覆盖列宽选项。

en: Mega Menu Number of Columns
zh_CN: 超级菜单列数

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Select the number of columns you want to use.
zh_CN: 选择列数。

en: Mega Menu Column Width
zh_CN: 超级菜单列宽度

en: Set the width of the column. In percentage, ex 60%.
zh_CN: 设置列的宽度。 百分比，比如60％。

en: Mega Menu Column Title
zh_CN: 超级菜单列标题

en: Turn on to display item as linked column title. Turn off to display item as normal mega menu entry.
zh_CN: 打开则将项目显示为链接列标题。 关闭则显示项目作为正常的超级菜单项。

en: Mega Menu Widget Area
zh_CN: 超级菜单区域

en: Select a widget area to be used as the content for the column.
zh_CN: 选择一个小工具区域作为列的内容。

en: Search Icons
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Avada Menu Options
zh_CN: Avada菜单选项

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Avada Theme Option Migration
zh_CN: Avada主题选项迁移

note: translators: Version number.
en: We have an amazing new update in store for you! Avada %s includes our completely new Theme Options Panel and the brand new Fusion Builder. To enjoy the full experience, two primary conversion steps need to be performed. First your Theme Options database entries need to be converted (sequentially for each language, if you have a multi-lingual site). In a second step your shortcodes will be converted for the new builder. Thank you for choosing Avada!
zh_CN: 我们为您提供了一个惊人的更新！Avada %s包括我们全新的主题选项面板和全新的Fusion Builder。要享受完整的体验，需要执行两个主要的转换步骤。首先，您的主题选项数据库条目需要转换（如果有多语言网站，则为每种语言顺序转换）。在第二步中，你的简码将被转换为适应新的建构器。感谢选择Avada！

note: translators: Version number.
en: We have an amazing new update in store for you! Avada %s includes our completely new Theme Options Panel and the brand new Fusion Builder. To enjoy the full experience, two primary conversion steps need to be performed. First your Theme Options database entries need to be converted. In a second step your shortcodes will be converted for the new builder. Thank you for choosing Avada!
zh_CN: 我们为您提供了一个惊人的新的更新！ Avada %s包括我们全新的主题选项面板和全新的Fusion Builder。 要享受完整的体验，需要执行两个主要的转换步骤。 首先，您的主题选项数据库条目需要转换。 在第二步中，您的短代码将被转换为新的构建器。 感谢您选择Avada！

en: Updating Avada Database Entries
zh_CN: 正在更新Avada数据库

note: translators: Language label.
en: Currently converting language: %s
zh_CN: 目前转换语言：%s

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Almost there...
zh_CN: 马上就好...

en: Halfway there... Patience Padawan, Patience.
zh_CN: 完成一半了，请耐心等待.

en: This may take a few minutes, please wait.
zh_CN: 需要几分钟，请稍等.

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s: Numbers.
en: Converting language: %1$s of %2$s.
zh_CN: 正在转换语言： %1$s of %2$s.。

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s: Numbers.
en: Updating Avada Database options: step %1$s of %2$s.
zh_CN: 更新 Avada数据库选项： %2$s的步骤%1$s.

en: Congratulations, Theme Options database enrties were successfully converted.
zh_CN: 恭喜，主题选项数据库条目已成功转换。

en: For best experience, please clear your browser cache once.
zh_CN: 请清空浏览器缓存以获取最好的体验。

en: Dynamic-CSS caches have been auto reset.
zh_CN: 动态CSS缓存已自动重置.

en: Take Me To Shortcode Conversion
zh_CN: 带我进行简码转换

note: translators: (heart) icon. translators: Icon.
en: Created with %s
zh_CN: 用％s创建

note: translators: Number.
en: Featured image %s
zh_CN: 特色图像 %s

note: translators: Number.
en: Set featured image %s
zh_CN: 设置特色图像 %s

note: translators: Number.
en: Remove featured image %s
zh_CN: 移除特色图像 %s

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s（无效的）

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s (待定)

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开链接

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS类 (可选)

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系 (xfn)

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_CN: 如果当前主题支持该说明, 则将显示在菜单中。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Up one
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Down one
zh_CN: 下一层

en: To the top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

note: translators: Title (with link).
en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原件:%s

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

note: translators: Number.
en: Custom page options %d
zh_CN: 自定义页面选项 %d

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Tracking Cookies
zh_CN: 跟踪Cookies

note: translators: The link to the privacy page (embed-type).
en: For more details, please see our %s.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参阅 %s.

en: I Accept
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Go to...
zh_CN: 转至...

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

note: Translators: The submenu title.
en: Open submenu of %s
zh_CN: 打开子菜单%s

note: Translators: The submenu title.
en: Close submenu of %s
zh_CN: 关闭子菜单%s

en: Go to Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Not all fields have been filled in correctly.
zh_CN: 部分区域填写错误.

note: translators: the Date.
en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 时间: %s

en: Series:
zh_CN: 系列:

en: Topics:
zh_CN: 话题:

en: Default Sidebar of Avada
zh_CN: Avada默认侧边栏

en: API type missing.
zh_CN: API类型丢失。

note: translators: HTTP response code
en: Error occured while checking API status. Response code: %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 检查API状态时发生了错误，反馈码:  %1$s. %2$s

note: translators: HTTP response code
en: Something went wrong while checking API status. Response code: %1$s. %2$s
zh_CN: 检查API状态时发生了错误，反馈码: %1$s. %2$s

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 滑块类型

en: Select LayerSlider
zh_CN: 选择LayerSlider

en: Select Fusion Slider
zh_CN: 选择Fusion Slider

en: Select Slider Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 选择Revolution Slider

en: Select Elastic Slider
zh_CN: 选择Elastic Slider

en: Slider Position
zh_CN: Slider位置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Above
zh_CN: 上面

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select if the slider shows below or above the header. Only works for top header position. %s
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片显示在导航栏上面或下面。这仅对顶部导航栏有效。%s

en: Page Content Padding
zh_CN: 页面内边距

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: In pixels ex: 20px. %s
zh_CN: 以像素为单位，例如：20px %s

en: Header Background Color
zh_CN: 导航栏背景色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the background color for the header. Hex code or rgba value, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制标题的背景颜色。 十六进制码或rgba值，例如:  #000. %s

en: Mobile Header Background Color
zh_CN: 移动设备导航栏背景色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the background color for the header on mobile devices. Hex code or rgba value, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制移动设备上标题的背景颜色。 十六进制码或rgba值，例如:  #000. %s

note: translators: The edit link. Text of link is the title.
en: Page Title Bar
zh_CN: 页面标题栏

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the page title bar. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示页面标题栏。%s

en: Show Bar and Content
zh_CN: 显示标题栏和内容

en: Show Content Only
zh_CN: 仅显示内容

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Page Title Bar Background
zh_CN: 页面标题栏背景

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select an image to use for the page title bar background. %s
zh_CN: 选择要用于页面标题栏背景的图像。%s

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select an image to use for retina devices. %s
zh_CN: 选择要用于视网膜设备的图像。%s

en: Page Title Bar Height
zh_CN: 页面标题栏高度

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the height of the page title bar on desktop. Enter value including any valid CSS unit besides %% which does not work for page title bar, ex: 87px. %s
zh_CN: 控制桌面设备上显示的页面标题栏高度，%1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，此外 %%不适用于页面标题栏，例如：87px. %s

en: Page Title Bar Mobile Height
zh_CN: 页面标题栏在移动设备上的高度

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the height of the page title bar on mobile. Enter value including any valid CSS unit besides %% which does not work for page title bar, ex: 70px. %s
zh_CN: 控制移动设备上显示的页面标题栏高度，%1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，此外 %%不适用于页面标题栏，例如：70px. %s

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Reset to default.
zh_CN: 初始化.

en: Using default value.
zh_CN: 使用默认参数.

note: translators: %1$s: Comment date. %2$s: Comment time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s  %2$s

en:  - Edit
zh_CN:  - 修改

en:  - Reply
zh_CN:  - 回复

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 你的评论正在等待审核中.

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装必要插件

note: translators: %s: plugin name.
en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新插件：%s

note: translators: 1: plugin name(s).
en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始升级插件

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回面板首页

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_CN: 以下插件成功激活:

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有改变插件状态 %1$s 已经处于激活状态.

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %s installation failed. The update procedure could not delete the plugin due to a permissions issue on your server. Please ask your hosting provider to check the permissions level or manually remove the plugin via FTP or WordPress before attempting to reinstall it.
zh_CN: %s安装失败，因为服务器权限原因，安装过程中无法删除插件。请让服务供应商检查权限或者手动通过FTP删除插件再重试安装。

note: translators: 1: dashboard link.
en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件均已成功安装和激活. %1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭本通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 一个或更多插件需要安装、升级或激活.

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系您的服务器管理员以获取帮助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 该插件需要升级以保持和主题的兼容性.

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 要求升级

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包并未包含需要的别名并且重命名无法进行。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请与插件供应商联系，并要求他们根据WordPress指南打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包由多个文件组成，但是文件并没有打包在一个文件夹中。

en: Installation/Update Of Required Plugins Needed
zh_CN: 安装/更新必须的插件

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress知识库

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预打包

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 要求的升级不存在

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 要求升级

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐升级

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 正在从<span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;下载安装包

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 可用更新<span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 启用<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低要求版本:

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 现有版本:

note: translators: Dashboard URL.
en: No plugins to install, update or activate. <a href="%s">Return to the Dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 没有插件需要安装或激活， <a href="%s">返回面板首页</a>

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新 %2$s

note: translators: %2$s: plugin name in screen reader markup
en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 插件作者的升级消息:

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择安装插件。没有采取任何行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择更新的插件。没有采取任何行动。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可更新的插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要激活的插件。没有采取任何行动。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可激活的插件。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败.

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 升级插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message.
en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 在安装%1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>时发生错误.

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: %1$s安装失败.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 开始安装和激活，在某些主机上可能会花费一会儿时间，请保持耐心。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装和激活成功.

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活均已完成.

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 正在解压缩和安装插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 开始安装，在某些主机上可能会花费一会儿时间，请保持耐心。

note: translators: 1: plugin name.
en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装成功.

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 全部安装已完成.

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: action number 3: total number of actions.
en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Controls the background color for this widget container.
zh_CN: 控制该小工具容器背景颜色。

en: Border Size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Controls the border size for this widget container.
zh_CN: 控制该小工具容器边框大小。

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Controls the border style for this widget container.
zh_CN: 控制该小工具容器边框样式。

en: Controls the border color for this widget container.
zh_CN: 控制该小工具容器边框颜色。

en: Content Align
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Controls content alignment for this widget container. Inherit means it will inherit alignment from its parent element.
zh_CN: 控制该小工具容器的内容对齐。继承意思是该容器将使用其父元素的对齐方式。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Mobile Content Align
zh_CN: 移动设备上内容对齐方式

en: Avada Widget Options
zh_CN: Avada小工具选项

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

note: translators: Number.
en: You Have %s Item In Your Cart | You Have %s Items In Your Cart
zh_CN[0]: 你的购物车中有%s项物品

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Select Demo
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

note: translators: "Product Registration" link.
en: Your product must be registered to receive Avada demo pages. Go to the %s tab to complete registration.
zh_CN: 您的产品必须注册才能收到Avada演示页。 转到 %s 选项卡完成注册。

note: translators: system path wrapped in <code> tags.
en: It looks like the %s folder in your WordPress installation is not writable. Please make sure to change the file/folder permissions to allow downloading the Avada demo pages through the Fusion Builder Library before using them.
zh_CN: 看起来您的WordPress安装中的%s文件夹不可写。 请确保更改文件/文件夹权限，以便在使用之前通过Fusion Builder Library下载Avada演示页面。

en: Once you register your Avada theme purchase, you will be able to select any Avada demo, view each page it contains and import any of them individually.
zh_CN: 注册您的Avada主题购买后，您将可以选择任何Avada演示，查看其包含的每个页面，并单独导入任何一个。

en: Once the demos are downloaded, you will be able to select any Avada demo, view each page it contains and import any of them individually.
zh_CN: 下载演示后，您将可以选择任何Avada演示，查看其包含的每个页面，并单独导入任何一个。

en: Importing a single demo page is to receive the skeleton layout only. <strong>You will not receive demo images, fusion theme options, custom post types or sliders so there will be differences in style and layout compared to the online demos.</strong> The items that import are the builder layout, page template, fusion page options and image placeholders. If you wish to import everything from a demo, you need to import the full demo on the Avada > Import Demos tab.
zh_CN: 导入单个演示页面将仅仅导入骨架布局。<strong>其中将不包含演示的图片、fusion主题配置、自定文章类型、滑块配置，因此与在线安装演示主题相比，样式和布局方面会有所不同。</strong>而仅仅包含builder布局、页面模板、fusion页面选项、图片容器。如需安装所有内容，请选择安装完整演示内容。

en: Avada Shortcode Conversion
zh_CN: Avada简码转换

en: Revert Avada Shortcode Conversion
zh_CN: 恢复Avada简码转换

note: translators: Version number.
en: Avada 5.0 is an amazing update with new features, improvements and our brand new Fusion Builder. To enjoy Avada 5.0, conversion steps need to be performed. Please see below. Thank you for choosing Avada!
zh_CN: Avada 5.0包含惊人的更新与新功能，新的改进和我们全新的Fusion Builder。 要享受Avada 5.0，需要执行转换步骤。 请参阅下文。 感谢您选择Avada！

en: This is the reversion process. Please see below for further information.
zh_CN: 这是还原过程。 有关详细信息，请参阅下文。

en: IMPORTANT: Shortcode Conversion For Fusion Builder
zh_CN: 重要信息：Fusion Builder的简码转换

en: Collect IDs of posts that need to be converted
zh_CN: 收集需要转换的帖子的ID

en: Convert posts, slides, widgets and theme-options to new shortcode syntax
zh_CN: 将帖子、幻灯片、小工具和主题选项转换为新的简码语法

en: Congratulations! The conversion finished successfully!
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 转换成功完成！

en: IMPORTANT: Revert Shortcode Conversion For Fusion Builder
zh_CN: 重要信息：恢复Fusion Builder的简码转换

en: Collect IDs of posts that need to be reverted
zh_CN: 收集需要恢复的帖子的ID

en: Revert posts, slides, widgets and theme-options that were previously converted
zh_CN: 恢复以前转换的帖子、幻灯片、小工具和主题选项

en: Congratulations! The reversion finished successfully!
zh_CN: 恭喜！ 还原成功完成！

en: Our newly built Fusion Builder is amazing and up to 5x faster. It needs to convert your old shortcodes to the new syntax. This will ensure all shortcodes use unique names, so there will be no conflicts with other plugins.
zh_CN: 我们新建的Fusion Builder是惊人的，提速高达5倍。 它需要将您的旧的简码转换为新的语法。 这将确保所有的简码都使用唯一的名称，因此不会与其他插件冲突。

en: Avada will search through your posts and pages and collect IDs of all pages using the old shortcodes and convert them to our new syntax. A backup is created of those pages and posts, to ensure all your data is fully secure.
zh_CN: Avada将搜索您的帖子和页面，并收集所有使用旧的简码的页面的ID，并将其转换为我们的新语法。 将会创建一个包含这些页面和帖子的备份，以确保您的所有数据都完全安全。

en: The process can take time, please be patient during conversion and DO NOT CLOSE THIS SCREEN!
zh_CN: 该过程可能需要时间，请在转换期间耐心等待，不要关闭此界面！

note: translators: Version number.
en: If the migration is not performed, you won't be able to use Avada %s unless you manually trigger the conversion at a later time through the WP admin area.
zh_CN: 如果没有执行迁移，您将无法使用Avada%s，除非您稍后通过WP管理区域手动触发转换。

note: translators: Download link containing the "download Avada 4.0.3 here" string.
en: If you don't want your pages converted then please delete the new Avada folder and copy the old Avada folder to your server. If you did not backup your previous Avada theme folder, you can %s.
zh_CN: 如果您不想转换页面，请删除新的Avada文件夹，并将旧的Avada文件夹复制到您的服务器。 如果您没有备份以前的Avada主题文件夹，则可以使用%s。

en: download Avada 4.0.3 here
zh_CN: 下载Avada 4.0.3

en: We recommend doing a full database backup before proceeding with conversion.
zh_CN: 我们建议在进行转换之前进行完整的数据库备份。

note: translators: Version number.
en: By pressing the "Start Conversion" button below, you confirm that Avada should convert your posts and pages to the new shortcode syntax.
zh_CN: 通过按下面的"开始转换" 按钮，您确认Avada将您的帖子和页面转换为新的简码语法。

en: I have read the above.
zh_CN: 我已阅读以上内容.

en: You have already converted your shortcodes to the new Avada 5.0 structure, but have chosen to revert back to their previous state before you installed Avada 5.0. This process does not downgrade you to the previous version of Avada.
zh_CN: 您已经将您的简码转换为新的Avada 5.0结构，但是在安装Avada 5.0之前已经选择恢复到之前的状态。 此过程不会降级到先前版本的Avada。

note: translators: "Avada 4.0.3" text string & link.
en: Once reversion is done, you can load a previous version of Avada onto your server. You can download %s here if you do not have a backup of your previous theme.
zh_CN: 一旦恢复完成，您可以将先前版本的Avada加载到您的服务器上。 如果您没有备份以前的主题，您可以在这里下载%s 。

en: The process can take time, please be patient during reversion and DO NOT CLOSE THIS SCREEN!
zh_CN: 该过程可能需要时间，请在恢复期间耐心等待，不要关闭此屏幕！

note: translators: Version number.
en: By pressing the "Start Reversion" button below, you confirm that Avada should revert your posts and pages to the previous syntax.
zh_CN: 通过按下面的"开始恢复" 按钮，您确认Avada将您的帖子和页面还原为以前的语法。

note: translators: %1$s: post-type label. %2$s, %3%s, %4%s: Numbers.
en: Currently scanning posts of post type "%1$s" (items %2$s to %3$s of %4$s total).
zh_CN: 正在扫描文章类型 "%1$s" 的文章 (项目 %2$s 至 %3$s ，共计 %4$s )。

note: translators: Number.
en: Posts that need to be converted: %s
zh_CN: 需要转换的帖子：%s

note: translators: Number.
en: Posts that need to be reverted: %s
zh_CN: 需要恢复的帖子：%s

note: translators: Number.
en: Remaining items to convert: %s
zh_CN: 要转换的剩余项目：%s

note: translators: Number.
en: Remaining items to revert: %s
zh_CN: 要还原的其他项目：%s

en: All needed posts have been converted to the new Fusion Builder syntax. You can now update Fusion Core and install Fusion Builder plugin.
zh_CN: 所有文章已轉換為 Fusion Builder 新語法。現在請更新 Fusion Core 後安裝 Fusion Builder 。

note: translators: "Avada 4.0.3" link & string.
en: All needed posts have been reverted to the previous syntax. You can now roll-back to %s.
zh_CN: 所有需要的文章已被恢复为以前的语法。 您现在可以回滚到 %s。

note: translators: %1%s: post-type label. %2$s: Number.
en: Scanning posts of post type "%1$s". Total posts: %2$s.
zh_CN: 扫描文章类型为 "%1$s"的文章。 文章总数： %2$s.

en: Converting posts.
zh_CN: 转换帖子。

en: Converting slides.
zh_CN: 转换滑块.

en: Converting widgets.
zh_CN: 转换小工具.

en: Converting theme options.
zh_CN: 转换主题选项.

en: Reverting posts.
zh_CN: 还原帖子.

en: Reverting slides.
zh_CN: 恢复幻灯片。

en: Reverting widgets.
zh_CN: 还原小工具。

en: Reverting theme options.
zh_CN: 恢复主题选项。

en: Start Reversion
zh_CN: 开始还原

en: Start Conversion
zh_CN: 开始转换

en: Do Not Revert
zh_CN: 不要还原

en: Do Not Convert
zh_CN: 不要转换

en: Please confirm that you have read the instructions, by checking the box.
zh_CN: 请确认您已阅读说明，然后勾选方框。

en: Take me to Admin
zh_CN: 带我去管理界面

en: Update Required Plugins
zh_CN: 更新必要插件

en: No image URL has been entered.
zh_CN: 没有填入图片URS.

en: Back to Parent Page
zh_CN: 返回父页

en: Please enter correct details for this required field.
zh_CN: 请在必填字段输入正确的信息.

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: 404 - Page not Found
zh_CN: 404 - 页面未找到

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑&#8217; 哈?

en: An API token is required.
zh_CN: 一个API令牌是必需的。

en: An unknown API error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知的API错误。

en: Featured Image 2
zh_CN: 特色图片2

en: Set featured image 2
zh_CN: 设置特色图像 2

en: Remove featured image 2
zh_CN: 删除特色图片2

en: Featured images Info
zh_CN: 特色图片信息

note: translators: The "Fusion Theme Options" link.
en: To control the amount of featured image boxes, visit %s.
zh_CN: 要控制特色图片框数，请访问 %s。

en: Fusion Theme Options
zh_CN: Fusion主题选项

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s Enter value including CSS unit (px, em, rem), ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 输入包含CSS单位（px，em，rem）的值，例如：%2$s。

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s Enter value including any valid CSS unit besides %% which does not work for inline columns, ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，此外 %%不适用于嵌入式列，例如：%2$s。

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s Enter value including any valid CSS unit besides %% which does not work for page title bar, ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，此外 %%不适用于页面标题栏，例如：%2$s。

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s Enter value including any valid CSS unit, ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，例如：%2$s。

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s In pixels, ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 像素（px），示例：%2$s。

note: translators: The description subtitle and an example value.
en: %1$s Enter values including any valid CSS unit, ex: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 输入包含任何有效CSS单位的值，例如：%2$s。

en: In pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位。

en: Theme Skin
zh_CN: 主题皮肤

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Are you sure you want to reset all Fusion caches?
zh_CN: 确定删除全部Fusion缓存？

en: All Fusion caches have been reset.
zh_CN: 全部Fusion缓存已重置.

en: Are you sure? This will reset all saved options to the default Avada Classic theme options. This does not reset them to any other demo that you may have imported.
zh_CN: 你确定？ 这将把所有保存的选项重置为默认的Avada Classic主题选项。 这不会将它们重置为您可能导入的任何其他演示。

en: Are you sure? This will reset all saved options to the default Avada Classic theme options for this section. This does not reset them to any other demo that you may have imported.
zh_CN: 你确定？ 这将本区域所有保存的选项重置为默认的Avada Classic主题选项。 这不会将它们重置为您可能导入的任何其他演示。

en: Copy the contents of the json file and paste it below. Then click "Import" to restore your setings.
zh_CN: 复制json文件的内容并将其粘贴到下面。 然后点击“导入”恢复您的设置。

en: Media fields using remote URLs were detected in your theme options:
zh_CN: 在您的主题选项中检测到使用远程URL的媒体字段：

en: Please replace them with locally-imported files from your media-library
zh_CN: 请用媒体库中的本地导入的文件替换它们

en: Dismiss Message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

note: translators: The search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 结果中查找: %s

en: Error 404 Page
zh_CN: 错误，404页面

note: translators: Date.
en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 日存档%s

note: translators: Date.
en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 月存档%s

note: translators: Date.
en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年存档%s

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 水平

en: 2x2
zh_CN: 1x1

note: translators: The product name and its version.
en: Fusion Patcher: Currently there are no patches available for %1$s version %2$s
zh_CN: Fusion补丁：目前没有可用于 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的补丁

note: translators: The product name and its version.
en: Fusion Patcher: The following patches are available for %1$s version %2$s
zh_CN: Fusion 补丁：以下补丁适合当前 %1$s %2$s 版本

en: The status column displays if a patch was applied. However, a patch can be reapplied if necessary.
zh_CN: 如果应用了补丁，则会显示“状态”列。 但是，如果需要，可以重新应用补丁。

en: Patch #
zh_CN: 补丁 #

en: Product
zh_CN: 商品

en: Issue Date
zh_CN: 推送日期

en: Patch Applied
zh_CN: 补丁已应用

en: Apply Patch
zh_CN: 应用补丁

en: Dismiss Notices
zh_CN: 关闭通知

note: translators: The patch-ID.
en: Please apply patch #%s first.
zh_CN: 请先应用补丁 #%s。

en: Patch cannot be currently aplied.
zh_CN: 不能应用当前补丁.

en: The ThemeFusion patches server could not be reached. Please contact your host to unblock the "https://updates.theme-fusion.com/" domain.
zh_CN: 无法访问ThemeFusion补丁服务器。 请与您的主机联系以取消阻止“https://updates.theme-fusion.com/”域。

en: The Avada patch contents cannot be retrieved. Please contact your host to unblock the "https://gist.github.com/" domain.
zh_CN: 无法获取Avada补丁。请联系你的主机商，解除屏蔽 "https://gist.github.com/"  域名。

en: Patch empty.
zh_CN: 补丁为空。

en: Invalid Patch target.
zh_CN: 无效的补丁目标.

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Server Software
zh_CN: 服务器软件

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: Avada Version
zh_CN: Avada版本

en: Encrypted Site URL
zh_CN: 站点加密URL

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: We will never collect any confidential data such as IP, email addresses or usernames.
zh_CN: 我们不会搜集任何隐私数据例如IP，Email地址或用户名。

en: Congratulations! Thank you for registering your product.
zh_CN: 恭喜!感谢您注册您的产品。

en: Please enter your Envato token to complete registration.
zh_CN: 请输入你的Envato token来完成注册.

en: Submit
zh_CN: 确定

en: Registration could not be completed because the value entered above is a purchase code. A token key is needed to register. Please read the directions below to find out how to create a token key to complete registration.
zh_CN: 注册无法完成，因为上面输入的值是购买代码。 需要一个令牌密钥进行注册。 请阅读以下说明，了解如何创建令牌密钥以完成注册。

note: translators: The server error code and the error message.
en: Invalid token, the server responded with code %1$s.%2$s
zh_CN: 无效代码，服务器返回%1$s.%2$s

note: translators: The product name for the license.
en: Invalid token, or corresponding Envato account does not have %s purchased.
zh_CN: 无效的令牌，或相应的Envato帐户没有购买%s。

en: Token does not have the necessary permissions. Please create a new token and make sure the following permissions are enabled for it: <strong>View Your Envato Account Username</strong>, <strong>Download Your Purchased Items</strong>, <strong>List Purchases You've Made</strong>, <strong>Verify Purchases You've Made</strong>.
zh_CN: 令牌没有必要的权限。请创建一个新的令牌，并确保以下权限为其启用: <strong>View Your Envato Account Username</strong>, <strong>Download Your Purchased Items</strong>, <strong>List Purchases You've Made</strong>, <strong>Verify Purchases You've Made</strong>.

en: Instructions For Generating A Token
zh_CN: 令牌生成说明

en: Generate A Personal Token
zh_CN: 生成一个私人密匙

en: A new page will load with a token number in a box. Copy the token number then come back to this registration page and paste it into the field below and click the <strong>Submit</strong> button.
zh_CN: 一个新页面将在一个框中装入一个证书号码。复制这个证书号码，然后返回到这个注册页面并将其粘贴到下面的字段中，再单击<strong>提交</strong>按钮。

en: documentation post
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: Loading the next set of posts...
zh_CN: 载入下一组文章中...

en: All items displayed.
zh_CN: 所有显示的项目。

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Link & Zoom
zh_CN: 链接&缩放

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: No Icons
zh_CN: 无图标

note: translators: The value. translators: The default value.
en:   Default currently set to %s.
zh_CN:   当前默认设置为 %s.

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: translators: The value.
en:   Current value set to %s.
zh_CN:  当前值设为%s。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

note: translators: The value.
en:   Global sidebar is currently active and will override selection with %s.
zh_CN:  全局边栏当前处于激活状态，将用%s覆盖选区.

note: translators: The element and its value.
en:   Leave empty for value set in parent options. If that is also empty, the %1$s value of %2$s will be used.
zh_CN:  留空以使用父级选项数据，如果父级也为空，则%2$s的%1$s数据会被使用。

note: translators: The default value.
en:   Leave empty for default value of %s.
zh_CN:  留空将使用%s的默认值.

note: translators: %1$s is the link. %2$s is the link text.
en:   Currently no default selected. Can be set globally from the <a %1$s>%2$s</a>.
zh_CN:  当前没有默认选择。可以在全局设置范围从 <a %1$s>%2$s</a> 。

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Update Custom Icon Set
zh_CN: 更新自定义图标集

note: translators: The author.
en: By %s
zh_CN: %s

note: translators: The categories list.
en: Categories: %s
zh_CN: 分类：%s

note: translators: The tags list. Translators: List of tags.
en: Tags: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: 0 Comments
zh_CN: 0 条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %评论

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面:

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Fusion Builder Live
zh_CN: Fusion在线编辑器

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
zh_CN: 你无权限编辑此文章

en: You do not have permission to edit this archive.
zh_CN: 你无权限编辑此归档

en: Sidebar Panel Position
zh_CN: 侧边栏位置

en: Element Editing Mode
zh_CN: 元素编辑模式

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Automatically Open Element Settings
zh_CN: 自动打开元素设置

en: Choose if the settings should be opened automatically after adding an element.
zh_CN: 是否在添加元素后自动打开其设置

en: Choose if keyboard shortcuts should be enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用键盘快捷键

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Enable Sticky Header
zh_CN: 启用粘性导航栏

en: Choose if sticky header should be enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用粘性导航栏

en: Enable Transparent Header
zh_CN: 启用透明导航栏

en: Choose if transparent header should be enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用透明导航栏

en: Sidebar Panel Overlay Mode
zh_CN: 侧边栏覆盖模式

en: Builder
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Add your CSS code here...
zh_CN: 添加CSS代码

en: Delete page layout
zh_CN: 删除页面布局

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

note: translators: Element settings.
en: %s Options
zh_CN: %s选项

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container Options
zh_CN: 容器选项

en: Insert Container
zh_CN: 插入容器

en: Clone Container
zh_CN: 克隆容器

en: Save Container
zh_CN: 保存容器

en: Delete Container
zh_CN: 删除容器

en: Builder Containers
zh_CN: 建造容器

en: Save Custom Container
zh_CN: 保存自定义容器

en: Enter Name...
zh_CN: 输入名称...

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Options
zh_CN: 列选项

en: Clone column
zh_CN: 克隆列

en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Save Custom Column
zh_CN: 保存自定义列

en: Add element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Insert Columns
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Search Elements
zh_CN: 搜索元素

en: Search Containers
zh_CN: 搜索容器

en: Search Columns
zh_CN: 搜索列

en: Builder Columns
zh_CN: 建造列

en: Library Columns
zh_CN: 库列

en: Select Element
zh_CN: 选择元素

en: Builder Elements
zh_CN: 建造元素

en: Nested Columns
zh_CN: 内嵌列

en: Clone Element
zh_CN: 克隆元素

en: Save Element
zh_CN: 保存元素

en: Delete Element
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Save Custom Element
zh_CN: 保存自定义元素

en: Add / Edit Items
zh_CN: 添加/编辑元素

en: Add or edit new items for this element.  Drag and drop them into the desired order.
zh_CN: 为该元素添加或编辑新物件，拖放来编辑位置

en: Please enter element name
zh_CN: 请填入元素名称

en: You are about to remove all page layout. Do you still want to proceed?
zh_CN: 将会删除全部页面布局，确定继续？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ?
zh_CN: 确定删除这个元素？

en: Save page layout
zh_CN: 保存页面布局

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Audio
zh_CN: 上传音频

en: Attach Images to Gallery
zh_CN: 向相册添加图片

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Pre-Built Page
zh_CN: 已创建的页面

en: Watch The Video!
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Duplicate Content
zh_CN: 复制内容

en: Save Custom Content
zh_CN: 保存自定义内容

en: Delete Content
zh_CN: 删除内容

en: Add Content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Getting Started Video
zh_CN: 上手视频

en: Icon Control Descriptions:
zh_CN: 图标控制描述:

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Collapse Sections
zh_CN: 收起分区

en: History States
zh_CN: 历史状态

en: Moved Column
zh_CN: 移动的列

en: Added Custom Element:
zh_CN: 已添加的自定义元素

en: Added Custom Column:
zh_CN: 已添加的自定义列:

en: Added Columns
zh_CN: 已添加的列

en: Added Custom Container:
zh_CN: 已添加的自定义容器:

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除的

en: Pasted
zh_CN: 粘贴的

en: Moved
zh_CN: 移动的

en: Edited
zh_CN: 编辑的

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Added Nested Columns
zh_CN: 已添加的内嵌列

en: Head Title
zh_CN: 导航栏标题

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Enter Text
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added Container
zh_CN: 已添加的容器

en: Content Imported
zh_CN: 已导入的内容

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Standout
zh_CN: 独立的

en: Add Button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Table Options
zh_CN: 表格选项

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Cloned Container
zh_CN: 克隆的容器

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Select Audio
zh_CN: 选择音频

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Content Error
zh_CN: 内容错误

note: translators: Link URL.
en: Your page content could not be displayed as a Fusion Builder layout. Most likely that means, there is some invalid markup or shortcode in it. Please check the contents in the text editor. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See here for more information</a>.
zh_CN: 该页面无法已Fusion构建器布局显示，可能的原因是内含无效的代码，请在文本编辑模式下查看内容。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多信息</a>

en: Unknown Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生未知的错误

note: translators: Link URL.
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">点此了解更多</a>

en: Moved Container
zh_CN: 已移动的容器

en: Drag Element
zh_CN: 拖动元素

en: Added Next Page Divider
zh_CN: 已添加的下一页分隔符

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页面

en: Special Items
zh_CN: 特殊项目

en: Select Link
zh_CN: 选择链接

en: Color palette options
zh_CN: 调色板选项

en: Enter Value
zh_CN: 输入

note: translators: Search type.
en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Chart Background Color
zh_CN: 图表背景颜色

note: translators: Default value description & value.
en: Controls the background of the chart. %s
zh_CN: 控制图表背景颜色%s

en: Chart Axis Text Color
zh_CN: 图表坐标轴文字颜色

note: translators: Default value description & value.
en: Controls the text color of the x-axis and y-axis. %s
zh_CN: 控制xy坐标轴文本颜色 %s

en: Chart Gridline Color
zh_CN: 图标网格线颜色

note: translators: Default value description & value.
en: Controls the color of the chart background grid lines and values. %s
zh_CN: 控制图表背景网格线颜色%s

en: Chart Padding Options
zh_CN: 图表边距选项

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left padding of the chart.
zh_CN: 控制图表的上/右/下/左侧的边距

en: Chart Options
zh_CN: 图表选项

en: Chart Data
zh_CN: 图表数据

en: Set chart border size in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素单位来设置图表边框大小

en: Data Set
zh_CN: 数据组

en: Data Set Styling
zh_CN: 数据组样式

en: Value Set Styling
zh_CN: 数值样式

en: Are you sure you want to remove global property?
zh_CN: 确定删除全局属性?

en: Remove Global?
zh_CN: 删除全局?

en: Draft container.
zh_CN: 草稿容器

en: Container published.
zh_CN: 容器已发布

en: Watch Our Get Started Video
zh_CN: 查看我们的上手视频

en: Watch The Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Fusion Builder Docs
zh_CN: Fusion编辑器文档

en: Toggle Description
zh_CN: 切换描述

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Top/Left
zh_CN: 顶部/左边

en: Top/Right
zh_CN: 顶部/右边

en: Bot/Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bot/Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 为保存的设置

en: Your changes will be lost, do you want to save changes before leaving?
zh_CN: 离开会导致改动丢失，是否保存？

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Are you sure you want to reset this element's options to default?
zh_CN: 确定此元素选项初始化?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element?
zh_CN: 确定删除此元素?

en: I agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定?

en: I'm sure
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Import Demo Page
zh_CN: 导入演示页面

en: Extended options
zh_CN: 扩展选项

en: Align text
zh_CN: 对准文字

en: Align left
zh_CN: 对准左边

en: Align center
zh_CN: 对准中间

en: Align right
zh_CN: 对准右边

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Typography
zh_CN: 文字排印

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 文字间距

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变量

en: Subset
zh_CN: 子集

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Remove Inline Element
zh_CN: 删除行内元素

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Preview Mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

note: translators: Add unknown element type.
en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Link Options
zh_CN: 链接选项

en: Open Link in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Remove formatting
zh_CN: 删除格式

en: Please add a gallery image here.
zh_CN: 请在此添加相册图片

en: Please add a video here.
zh_CN: 请在此添加视频

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Page Save Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成页面保存

en: Page Save Failed
zh_CN: 页面保存失败

en: Enter value
zh_CN: 输入

en: Import Failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Select Dynamic Content
zh_CN: 选择动态内容

en: Custom Font(s)
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添加

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Separate with Commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Site Preview
zh_CN: 站点预览

en: Invalid Page ID
zh_CN: 无效的页面ID

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换边栏

en: Exit to dashboard
zh_CN: 返回面板首页

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Toggle Toolbar
zh_CN: 切换工具栏

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应性/自适应

en: Preview Desktop
zh_CN: 预览桌面

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Contract Popup
zh_CN: 收起弹出窗口

en: Expand Popup
zh_CN: 展开弹出窗口

en: Help Article
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Code
zh_CN: 正在从<span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;下载安装包

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制至剪贴板

en: Click the export button to export your current set of options as a json file.
zh_CN: 点击导出按钮来导出当前设置为一个json文件。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Save Page Options
zh_CN: 保存页面选项

en: Search Font Families
zh_CN: 搜索字体

en: Select Font Subset
zh_CN: 选择字体子集

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Select a Demo
zh_CN: 选择一个演示

en: Select A Page Option Set
zh_CN: 选择一个页面设置方案

en: Add another item
zh_CN: 添加另一个项目

en: Move Row
zh_CN: 移动行

en: Remove Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Backup Font
zh_CN: 备份字体

en: Select Backup Font Family
zh_CN: 选择备份的字体

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 字间距

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文字变换

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 上边距（外）

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距（外）

en: Cannot import auto-draft posts
zh_CN: 无法导入自动撰写帖子

en: Remote server returned %1$d %2$s for %3$s
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回%1$d %2$s 为 %3$s

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_CN: 远程文件大小不正确

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 零大小的文件下载

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_CN: 远程文件太大，限制是%s

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh_CN: 导入失败%s %s

en: Imported "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 成功导入 "%s" (%s)

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 抱歉，有错误发生.

en: Could not open the file for parsing
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行解析

en: This WXR file (version %s) is newer than the importer (version %s) and may not be supported. Please consider updating.
zh_CN: 此WXR文件（版本%s）比导入程序（版本%s）更新，可能不受支持。 请考虑更新。

en: %s, please try again.
zh_CN: %s，请再次尝试。

en: Invalid author mapping
zh_CN: 无效的作者映射

en: Failed to import "%s": Invalid post type %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 "%s"：无效的帖子类型％s

en: %s "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: %s "%s" 已经存在。

en: Skipping attachment "%s", fetching attachments disabled
zh_CN: 跳过附件"%s"，获取附件禁用

en: Failed to import "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 导入失败"%s" (%s)

en: Post %d remapped to %d
zh_CN: 文章％d重新映射到％d

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 文件格式无效

en: Failed to import user "%s"
zh_CN: 无法导入用户 "%s"

en: Imported user "%s"
zh_CN: 已导入用户 "%s"

en: User %d remapped to %d
zh_CN: 用户％d已重新映射到％d

en: Running post-processing for post %d
zh_CN: 正在处理文章 %d

en: Could not find the post parent for "%s" (post #%d)
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" (文章id %d)找到父级

en: Post %d was imported with parent %d, but could not be found
zh_CN: 文章％d已随父级％d导入，但无法找到

en: Could not find the author for "%s" (post #%d)
zh_CN: 找不到 "%s"的作者（帖子＃％d）

en: Post %d was imported with author "%s", but could not be found
zh_CN: 文章 %d 已根据作者 "%s" 导入，但无法找到

en: Post %d was marked for post-processing, but none was required.
zh_CN: 文章 %d 已标记准备处理，但没有需要处理的文章。

en: Could not update "%s" (post #%d) with mapped data
zh_CN: 文章"%s" (帖子 #%d) 无法用映射的数据更新

en: Could not find the menu object for "%s" (post #%d)
zh_CN: 找不到"%s"的导航菜单对象（帖子 #%d）

en: Post %d was imported with object "%d" of type "%s", but could not be found
zh_CN: 文章 ％d 导入了类型为"%s"的对象 "%d"，但无法找到

en: Could not find the comment parent for comment #%d
zh_CN: 无法为评论 #%d 找到父级

en: Comment %d was imported with parent %d, but could not be found
zh_CN: 评论%d已由父级%d导入，但无法找到

en: Could not find the author for comment #%d
zh_CN: 找不到评论 #%d 的作者

en: Comment %d was imported with author %d, but could not be found
zh_CN: 评论%d是由作者%d导入的，但无法找到

en: Could not update comment #%d with mapped data
zh_CN: 无法用映射的数据更新评论 #%d

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Backup Font Family
zh_CN: 备份字体家族

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Weight &amp; Style
zh_CN: 字体粗细和样式

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Font subsets
zh_CN: 字体子集

en: Font Subsets
zh_CN: 字体子集

en: Subsets
zh_CN: 子集

en: Font script
zh_CN: 字体脚本

en: Font Variant
zh_CN: 字体变体

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本修饰

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Google Webfonts
zh_CN: 谷歌网页字体

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Search for option(s)
zh_CN: 查找选项

en: You have changes that are not saved. Would you like to save them now?
zh_CN: 您有尚未保存的更改。 你想现在保存吗？

en: Are you sure? Resetting will lose all custom values.
zh_CN: 是否确定？重置将丢失所有自定义值。

en: Are you sure? Resetting will lose all custom values in this section.
zh_CN: 是否确定？重置将丢失本节中的所有自定义值。

en: Your current options will be replaced with the values of this preset. Would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 您的当前选项将被替换为此预设值。您要继续吗？

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 稍等

en: There was an error saving. Here is the result of your action:
zh_CN: 保存错误。 这是目前操作的结果：

en: There was a problem with your action. Please try again or reload the page.
zh_CN: 您的提交出现了一个问题，请重试或重载页面.

en: Warning- This options panel will not work properly without javascript!
zh_CN: 警告 - 没有JavaScript此选项面板将无法正常工作！

en: Settings Imported!
zh_CN: 已导入设置!

en: All Defaults Restored!
zh_CN: 已恢复全部默认设置!

en: Section Defaults Restored!
zh_CN: 已恢复所有默认值!

en: Settings Saved!
zh_CN: 设置已保存!

en: Settings have changed, you should save them!
zh_CN: 选项已修改，请注意保存！

en: error(s) were found!
zh_CN: 发现错误!

en: warning(s) were found!
zh_CN: 发现警告！

en: Options panel created using %1$s
zh_CN: 使用 %1$s 创建的选项面板

en: FusionRedux Framework
zh_CN: FusionRedux框架

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: moving the mouse over
zh_CN: 鼠标在上悬停

en: clicking
zh_CN: 点击

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Your panel has no fields. Nothing to save.
zh_CN: 你没有修改任何内容无需保存。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Please wait a few minutes, then try refreshing the page. Unable to load some remotely hosted scripts.
zh_CN: 请稍等几分钟，然后尝试刷新页面。 无法加载一些远程托管的脚本。

en: If you are developing offline, please download and install the <a href="%s" target="_blank">FusionRedux Vendor Support</a> plugin/extension to bypass the our CDN and avoid this warning
zh_CN: 如果您正在离线开发，请下载并安装<a href="%s" target="_blank"> FusionRedux供应商支持</a>插件/扩展程序以绕过我们的CDN来避免此警告

en: FusionRedux Framework Warning
zh_CN: FusionRedux框架警告

en: %s CDN unavailable.  Some controls may not render properly.
zh_CN: %s 的CDN不可用。 某些控件可能无法正常呈现。

en: File Permission Issues
zh_CN: 文件权限错误

en: We were unable to modify required files. Please check your permissions, or modify your wp-config.php file to contain your FTP login credentials as <a href="%s" target="_blank">outlined here</a>.
zh_CN: 我们无法修改所需的文件。 请检查您的权限，或修改您的wp-config.php文件，以包含您的FTP登录凭据，<a href="%s" target="_blank">参阅这里</a>。

en: We were unable to modify required files. Please ensure that <code>%1s</code> has the proper read-write permissions, or modify your wp-config.php file to contain your FTP login credentials as <a href="%2s" target="_blank">outlined here</a>.
zh_CN: 我们无法修改所需的文件。 请确保<code>%1s</code>具有正确的读写权限，或修改您的wp-config.php文件以包含您的FTP登录凭据，<a href="%2s" target="_blank"> 参阅这里</a>。

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh_CN: <code> %s</code> 版本<strong style=“color:red”> %s</strong> 是过时的。核心版本为 %s

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import Contents from File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import from URL
zh_CN: 从URL导入

en: WARNING! This will overwrite all existing option values, please proceed with caution!
zh_CN: 警告！本操作将会覆盖所有选项，请慎重！

en: Export Options
zh_CN: 导出选项

en: Copy Data
zh_CN: 复制数据

en: Download Data File
zh_CN: 下载数据文件

en: Copy Export URL
zh_CN: 复制导出URL

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 背景重复

en: Background Clip
zh_CN: 背景剪辑

en: Background Origin
zh_CN: 背景起源

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景大小

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附件

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Add/Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 添加/编辑相册

en: Clear Gallery
zh_CN: 清空相册

en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Select an item
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: <span class="tc-lead tc-recommended">RECOMMENDED</span>: If you are submitting to WordPress.org Theme Repository, it is <strong>strongly</strong> suggested that you read <a href="%s" target="_blank">this document</a>, or your theme will be rejected because of FusionRedux.
zh_CN: <span class="tc-lead tc-recommended">推荐</span>：如果您提交到WordPress.org主题库，则<strong>强烈</strong>建议您阅读 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此文档</a>，否则您的主题因为FusionRedux将被拒绝。

en: <span class="tc-lead tc-required">REQUIRED</span>: You MUST delete <strong> %s </strong>, or your theme will be rejected by WP.org theme submission because of FusionRedux.
zh_CN: <span class="tc-lead tc-required">必需</span>：您必须删除<strong> %s </strong>，否则由于FusionRedux，您的主题将被WP.org主题提交拒绝。

en: <span class="tc-lead tc-recommended">RECOMMENDED</span>: The following arguments MUST be used for WP.org submissions, or you will be rejected because of your FusionRedux configuration.
zh_CN: <span class="tc-lead tc-recommended">推荐</span>：以下参数必须用于WP.org提交，否则将因为您的FusionRedux配置而被拒绝。

en: CI Testing FIle
zh_CN: CI 测试文件

en: Help improve Our Panel
zh_CN: 帮助改进我们的控制面板

en: Allow tracking
zh_CN: 允许跟踪

en: Do not allow tracking
zh_CN: 不要允许跟踪

en: Welcome to the FusionRedux Demo Panel
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 FusionRedux 演示面板

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: donation
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Email address
zh_CN: Email地址

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: This field must be a valid color value.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的颜色值.

en: You must provide a comma separated list of numerical values for this option.
zh_CN: 您必须为此选项提供以逗号分隔的数字值列表。

en: You must provide a valid email for this option.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址.

en: You must not enter any HTML in this field, all HTML tags have been removed.
zh_CN: 本栏不支持HTML标签，所有HTML标签已移除.

en: You must not enter any special characters in this field, all special characters have been removed.
zh_CN: 您不能在此字段中输入任何特殊字符，所有特殊字符都已被删除。

en: This field cannot be empty. Please provide a value.
zh_CN: 本栏不能为空，请填入有效参数.

en: You must provide a numerical value for this option.
zh_CN: 您必须为此选项提供一个数字值。

en: You must provide a valid URL for this option.
zh_CN: 您必须为此选项提供有效的网址。

en: Welcome to FusionRedux Framework %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用FusionRedux 框架 %s

en: What is FusionRedux Framework?
zh_CN: FusionRedux框架是什么?

en: New in this Release
zh_CN: 此版本中的新增

en: We recognize we are nothing without our community. We would like to thank all of those who help FusionRedux to be what it is. Thank you for your involvement.
zh_CN: 我们认识到到没有社区的帮助我们不可能成功。我们要感谢所有帮助FusionRedux的人，感谢您的参与。

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页URL

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点URL

en: FusionRedux Version
zh_CN: FusionRedux版本

en: WP Content URL
zh_CN: WP 内容URL

en: WP Version
zh_CN: WP版本

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点功能

en: Permalink Structure
zh_CN: 固定链接形式

en: Front Page Display
zh_CN: 首页显示

en: The current Reading mode of Wordpress.
zh_CN: Wordpress当前使用的阅读模式.

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: The currently selected page which acts as the site's Front Page.
zh_CN: 当前选择的页面作为站点首页.

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页面

en: The currently selected page in where blog posts are displayed.
zh_CN: 当前选择的页面作为博客文章显示页面.

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP內存限制

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 40MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议将内存设置为至少40MB。 请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">增加分配给PHP的内存</a>

en: Database Table Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库表前缀

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP调试模式

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser Info
zh_CN: 浏览器信息

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Localhost Environment
zh_CN: 本地环境

en: Is the server running in a localhost environment.
zh_CN: 服务器在本地运行吗。

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP超时限制

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh_CN: 默认时区为UTC

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_CN: 服务器默认时区。

en: Used when communicating with remote services with PHP.
zh_CN: 用于与PHP远程服务通信时使用。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - cURL is used to communicate with other servers. Please contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: 您的服务器没有启用fsockopen或cURL - cURL用于与其他服务器通信。 请联系您的托管服务商。

en: wp_remote_post() failed. Many advanced features may not function. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_post（）失败。 许多高级功能可能不起作用。 联系您的托管服务商。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: wp_remote_get() failed. This is needed to get information from remote servers. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: wp_remote_get（）失败。 需要从远程服务器获取信息。 联系您的托管服务商。

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 现在激活的主题名称。

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_CN: 当前激活主题的安装版本。

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者链接

en: Child Theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_CN: 显示当前主题是否为子主题。

en: Parent Theme Name
zh_CN: 父主题名称

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题名.

en: Parent Theme Version
zh_CN: 父主题版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_CN: 父主题的已安装版本。

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh_CN: 父主题作者 url

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_CN: 父主题开发者网址.

en: Generate a Support URL
zh_CN: 生成一个售后支持URL

en: How to Get Support
zh_CN: 如何获得支持

en: Submit a Support Request
zh_CN: 提交支持请求

en: Select Your Support Type
zh_CN: 选择你的技术支持类型

en: What type of user are you?
zh_CN: 你是哪种类型的用户?

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: I am a user, using a pre-built product.
zh_CN: 我是一个使用预制产品的用户。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: I am a developer, building a product using FusionRedux.
zh_CN: 我是开发人员，使用FusionRedux构建产品。

en: Welcome to FusionRedux Framework
zh_CN: 欢迎使用FusionRedux 框架

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: The people that develop FusionRedux Framework
zh_CN: FusionRedux 框架的开发人员

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新功能

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Reset Section
zh_CN: 重置本区

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 重置全部

en: Working...
zh_CN: 处理中......

en: Developer Mode Enabled
zh_CN: 开发者模式启用

en: WP_DEBUG is enabled
zh_CN: WP_DEBUG 已启用

en: you are working in a localhost environment
zh_CN: 您在本地环境中运行

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: If you are not a developer, your theme/plugin author shipped with developer mode enabled. Contact them directly to fix it.
zh_CN: 如果你不是开发者，而你的主题/插件使用的是开发者模式，请联系该主题/插件的开发者来纠正它。

en: Click here to activate the sample config file.
zh_CN: 点击这里激活示例配置文件。

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Deactivate Demo Mode
zh_CN: 停止演示模式

en: Activate Demo Mode
zh_CN: 激活演示模式

en: Expand Options
zh_CN: 展开选项

en: Fusion Page Options
zh_CN: Fusion页面选项

en: Elastic Slide Options
zh_CN: Elastic Slide 选项

en: Slide Options
zh_CN: 滑块选项

en: Events Calendar Options
zh_CN: 时间日历选项

note: translators: The edit link. Text of link is the title.
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Header
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Self-Hosted Video
zh_CN: 本地视频

en: Video Options:
zh_CN: 视频选项：

en: Youtube Video ID
zh_CN: Youtube 视频 ID

en: Vimeo Video ID
zh_CN: Vimeo 视频 ID

en: Video Preview Image
zh_CN: 视频预览图片

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: If set to cover, the video will fill the entire slider area.  If set to contain, the video will display such that both its width and its height can fit inside the slider area.
zh_CN: 如果设置为覆盖，则视频将填充整个滑块区域。 如果设置为包含，则使其宽度和高度都可以适合滑块区域。

en: Mute Video
zh_CN: 静音视频

en: Autoplay Video
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

en: Loop Video
zh_CN: 循环视频

en: Hide Video Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏视频控件

en: If this is set to yes, autoplay must be enabled, otherwise the video can't play. For YouTube and Vimeo videos, in order to ensure the controls are always fully visible, the Video Display Mode should be set to "contain".
zh_CN: 如果这设置为是，则必须启用自动播放才能使视频正常工作。 为了确保播放控件始终可见，YouTube和Vimeo视频显示模式应设置为“包含”。

en: Slider Content Settings:
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容设置：

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐方式

en: Select how the heading, caption and buttons will be aligned.
zh_CN: 选择页眉、标题、按钮的对齐方式.

en: Choose the heading separator you want to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的标题分隔符。

note: translators: default value.
en: Default: %s
zh_CN: 默认: %s

en: Title Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 标题文字大小

note: translators: default value.
en: Enter heading font size without px unit. In pixels, ex: 50 instead of 50px. %s
zh_CN: 输入沒有px单位的标题字体大小。 以像素为单位，例如：50而不是50px。 %s

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Heading Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Heading Background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Caption Area
zh_CN: 副标题内容

en: Caption Separator
zh_CN: 标题分隔符

en: Choose the caption separator you want to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的标题分隔符。

en: Caption Font Size
zh_CN: 副标题文字大小

en: Caption Color
zh_CN: 副标题文字颜色

en: Caption Background
zh_CN: 副标题背景

en: Caption Background Color
zh_CN: 副标题背景颜色

en: Slide Link Settings:
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接设置：

en: Slide Link Type
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接类型

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Full Slide
zh_CN: 所有幻灯片

en: Select how the slide will link.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片链接方式.

en: Slide Link
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接

en: Please enter your URL that will be used to link the full slide.
zh_CN: 请输入你用于链接整个幻灯片的URL.

en: Open Slide Link In New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开幻灯片链接

en: Button #1
zh_CN: 按钮 #1

en: Click here to view button option descriptions.
zh_CN: 点击这里查看按钮选项描述.

en: Adjust the button shortcode parameters for the first button.
zh_CN: 调节第一个按钮的按钮短码参数.

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Button #2
zh_CN: 按钮 #2

en: Adjust the button shortcode parameters for the second button.
zh_CN: 调节第二个按钮的按钮短码参数.

en: Save your current Page Options as a custom set to be reused on any page or post that utilizes Fusion Page Options.
zh_CN: 保存你当前的页面选项，以便其他页面也可以使用Fusion Page Options来载入。

en: Manage Page Options
zh_CN: 管理页面选项

en: Select a set of saved Page Options, then choose to import or delete them.
zh_CN: 选择一个已保存的页面选项来载入或删除。

en: Click the export button to export your current set of Page Options as a json file.
zh_CN: 点击"导出页面选项"按钮来导出当前页面设置为一个json文件。

en: Click Import to select a set of Page Options (json file) to be used.
zh_CN: 点击"导入页面选项"按钮来导入一个以前保存的页面选项(json文件)

en: 100% Width Padding
zh_CN: 100%宽度时的页边距

en: Background Color for Main Content Area
zh_CN: 主内容区的背景颜色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the background color for the main content area. Hex code, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制主要内容区域的背景颜色。 十六进制码，例如: #000. %s

en: Background Image for Main Content Area
zh_CN: 主内容区的背景图片

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select an image to use for the main content area. %s
zh_CN: 选择要用于主要内容区域的图像。%s

en: 100% Background Image
zh_CN: 100%背景图片

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to have the background image display at 100&#37;. %s
zh_CN: 选择将背景图像显示为 100&#37;. %s

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select how the background image repeats. %s
zh_CN: 控制背景图像如何重复。%s

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 无重复

en: Show Social Share Box
zh_CN: 显示社交网络区域

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the social share box. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示社交分享框。%s

en: Display Copyright Area
zh_CN: 显示版权区域

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the copyright area. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示版权区域。%s

en: 100% Footer Width
zh_CN: 100%页面宽度的页脚

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to set footer width to 100&#37; of the browser width. Select "No" for site width. %s
zh_CN: 选择来设置页脚宽度为100&#37浏览器宽度。为网站宽度选择 "否"。%s

en: Display Header
zh_CN: 显示导航栏

en: Choose to show or hide the header.
zh_CN: 选择显示页眉.

en: 100% Header Width
zh_CN: 100%导航栏宽度

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to set header width to 100&#37; of the browser width. Select "No" for site width. %s
zh_CN: 选择来设置页眉宽度为100&#37浏览器宽度。为网站宽度选择 "否"。%s

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select an image for the header background. If left empty, the header background color will be used. For top headers the image displays on top of the header background color and will only display if header opacity is set to 1. For side headers the image displays behind the header background color so the header opacity must be set below 1 to see the image. %s
zh_CN: 选择导航栏背景图片，如果留空，则使用导航栏背景色。对于顶部导航栏，背景图片显示在背景色上面，只有当导航栏透明度设置为1时才显示；对于侧边导航栏，背景图片显示在背景色下面，所以导航栏透明度必须设置小于1才能看到图片。%s

en: Choose to have the background image display at 100%.
zh_CN: 选择将背景图像显示为100％。

en: Select how the background image repeats.
zh_CN: 控制背景图像如何重复。

en: Main Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 主导航菜单

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select which menu displays on this page. %s
zh_CN: 选择要在本页面显示的导航菜单%s

en: Wide
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 框架

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select boxed or wide layout. %s
zh_CN: 选择框式或全宽布局。%s

en: Background Color For Page
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Background Image For Page
zh_CN: 页面背景图

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select an image to use for a full page background. %s
zh_CN: 选择要用于完整页面的背景图像。%s

en: Breadcrumbs/Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示面包屑导航/搜索栏

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to display the breadcrumbs, search bar or none. %s
zh_CN: 选择显示面包屑、搜索栏或无。%s

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Page Title Bar Headings
zh_CN: 页面标题栏导航

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the page title bar headings. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示页面标题栏导航. %s

en: Page Title Bar Text Alignment
zh_CN: 页面标题栏对齐方式

en: Page Title Bar Heading Custom Text
zh_CN: 页面标题栏导航自定义文字

en: Insert custom text for the page title bar main heading.
zh_CN: 为页面标题栏主标题插入自定义文本。

en: Page Title Bar Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 页面标题栏导航字体大小

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: In pixels. %s
zh_CN: 以像素为单位。%s

en: Page Title Bar Heading Font Color
zh_CN: 页面标题栏导航字体颜色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the text color of the page title bar main heading. %s
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏主标题的字体颜色。 %s

en: Page Title Bar Line Height
zh_CN: 页面标题栏行高

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Valid CSS unit. %s
zh_CN: 有效的CSS单位。 %s

en: Page Title Bar Subheading Custom Text
zh_CN: 页面标题栏副标题自定义文字

en: Insert custom text for the page title bar subheading.
zh_CN: 为页面标题栏副标题插入自定义文本。

en: Page Title Bar Subheading Font Size
zh_CN: 页面标题栏副标题文字大小

en: Page Title Bar Subheading Font Color
zh_CN: 页面标题栏副标题文字颜色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the text color of the page title bar subheading. %s
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏副标题字体颜色。 %s

en: Page Title Bar 100% Width
zh_CN: 页面标题栏100%宽度

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose "Yes" to have the page title bar area display at 100&#37; width according to the viewport size. Select "No" to follow site width. Only works with wide layout mode. %s
zh_CN: 选择“是”设置页面标题内容为根据浏览器的100&#37;宽度。选择"否"为网站宽度，仅在全宽布局模式下工作.%s

en: Page Title Bar Background Color
zh_CN: 页面标题栏背景色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the background color of the page title bar. Hex code, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏的背景颜色。 十六进制码，例如: #000. %s

en: Page Title Bar Borders Color
zh_CN: 页面标题栏边框颜色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the border color of the page title bar. Hex code, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏的边框颜色。 十六进制码，如：: #000. %s

en: Parallax Background Image
zh_CN: 视差背景图像

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose a parallax scrolling effect for the background image. %s
zh_CN: 为背景图像选择视差滚动效果。%s

note: translators: The edit link. Text of link is the title.
en: Show Previous/Next Pagination
zh_CN: 显示前/后分页

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the post navigation. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示文章导航。%s

en: Width (Content Columns for Featured Image)
zh_CN: 宽度(特色图片的内容列)

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose if the featured image is full or half width. %s
zh_CN: 选择特色图像是全宽还是半宽。%s

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 设置全宽

en: Featured Image Dimensions
zh_CN: 特色图片尺寸

en: In pixels or percentage, ex: 100% or 100px. Or Use "auto" for automatic resizing if you added either width or height.
zh_CN: 单位为像素或百分比，例如：100%或100px。或者使用“自动”来自动调整，如果你添加了宽度或高度(仅二选一)信息。

en: Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码

en: Insert Youtube or Vimeo embed code.
zh_CN: 插入Youtube或Vimeo嵌入式代码。

en: Insert the video URL that will show in the lightbox. This can be a YouTube, Vimeo or a self-hosted video URL.
zh_CN: 插入将在灯箱中显示的视频URL。可以是YouTube、Vimeo或者本地视频

en: Show Project Description Title
zh_CN: 显示项目描述标题

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the project description title. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示项目描述标题。%s

en: Show Project Details
zh_CN: 显示面高模详情

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the project details text. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示项目详情文字。%s

en: Project URL
zh_CN: 项目URL

en: The URL the project text links to.
zh_CN: 项目文字链接URL.

en: Project URL Text
zh_CN: 项目网址文本

en: The custom project text that will link.
zh_CN: 自定义项目文字链接.

en: Copyright URL
zh_CN: 版权网址

en: The URL the copyright text links to.
zh_CN: 版权文本链接地址。

en: Copyright URL Text
zh_CN: 版权网址文字

en: The custom copyright text that will link.
zh_CN: 自定义版权文本链接.

en: Image Rollover Icons
zh_CN: 图片鼠标悬停图标

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose which icons display on this post. %s
zh_CN: 选择此文章显示哪些图标。%s

en: Link + Zoom
zh_CN: 鏈接+縮放

en: Open Portfolio Links In New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口中打开作品集链接

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to open the single post page, project url and copyright url links in a new window. %s
zh_CN: 选择在新窗口打开单个文章页面、项目网址和版权网址链接。%s

en: Show Author
zh_CN: 显示作者

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the author in the Project Details. %s
zh_CN: 是否在工程详情里显示作者 %s

en: Toggle Author
zh_CN: 切换显示作者

en: Toggle Social Sharing Box
zh_CN: 切换社交网络分享框

en: Show Related Projects
zh_CN: 显示相关项目

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide related projects on this post. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示此文章的相关项目。%s

en: Toggle Related Projects
zh_CN: 切换显示相关项目

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide comments area. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示或隐藏评论区域。%s

en: Toggle Comments
zh_CN: 切换评论

en: Open Blog Links In New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口中打开博客链接

en: Choose to open the single post page link in a new window.
zh_CN: 选择在新窗口打开单个页面链接。

en: Show Post Meta
zh_CN: 显示Post Meta

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the post meta. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示文章元数据。%s

en: Show Author Info Box
zh_CN: 显示作者信息盒

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide the author info box. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示作者信息框。%s

en: Toggle Author Info Box
zh_CN: 切换作者信息框

en: Show Related Posts
zh_CN: 显示相关文章

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to show or hide related posts on this post. %s
zh_CN: 是否显示文章的相关文章。%s

en: Toggle Related Posts
zh_CN: 切换相关文章

note: translators: The edit link. Text of link is the title.
en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 无侧边栏

en: Select Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on this page. Choose "No Sidebar" for full width.
zh_CN: 选择在本页显示的侧边栏1。当选择"无侧边栏"时将显示全宽样式

en: Select Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on this page. Choose "No Sidebar" for full width.
zh_CN: 选择在本页显示的侧边栏2，当选择"无侧边栏"时将显示全宽样式

en: Sidebar 1 Position
zh_CN: 侧边栏1位置

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select the sidebar 1 position. If sidebar 2 is selected, it will display on the opposite side. %s
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏1位置。如果已选侧边栏2，它将在相反侧显示。%s

en: Responsive Sidebar Order
zh_CN: 自适应时侧边栏显示顺序

en: Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 侧边栏1

en: Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 侧边栏2

en: Sticky Sidebars
zh_CN: 粘性侧边栏

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Select the sidebar(s) that should remain sticky when scrolling the page. If the sidebar content is taller than the screen, it acts like a normal sidebar until the bottom of the sidebar is within the viewport, which will then remain fixed in place as you scroll down. %s
zh_CN: 选择在滚动页面时应保持粘性的侧边栏。 如果侧边栏的内容高于屏幕，它会像一个正常的侧边栏一样滚动，直到侧边栏的底部在视窗内，然后在向下滚动时保持固定。 %s

en: Sidebar Background Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏背景色

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Controls the background color of the sidebar. Hex code, ex: #000. %s
zh_CN: 控制侧边栏的背景颜色。 十六进制码，如：#000. %s

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The Activate Global Sidebars option is turned on which removes the ability to choose individual sidebars. Turn off that option to assign unique sidebars.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示:</strong> 全局侧边栏选项已激活状态下无法单独选择单个侧边栏，关闭该选项以便指定特定侧边栏。

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 幻灯片类型

en: Select LayerSlider
zh_CN: 选择LayerSlider

en: Select Fusion Slider
zh_CN: 选择Fusion Slider

note: translators: Additional description (defaults).
en: Choose to enable or disable Avada styles for Slider Revolution. %s
zh_CN: 选择启用或禁用Slider Revolution幻灯片的Avada样式。%s

en: This image will override the slider on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 此图片将在移动设备上替代滑块.

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Code Fields (Tracking etc.)
zh_CN: 代码字段(跟踪等)

en: Tracking Code
zh_CN: 跟踪代码

en: Paste your tracking code here. This will be added into the header template of your theme. Place code inside &lt;script&gt; tags.
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴你的跟踪代码，这将添加到你的主题的头部模板中，将代码放置于&lt;script&gt;标签中.

en: Theme Features
zh_CN: 主题功能

en: Avada's Option Network Dependencies
zh_CN: Avada的选项网络依赖关系

en: Avada's Option Network consists of Fusion Theme Options, Page Options, Builder options and each of them have dependent options ON by default. This means the only options you see are the only ones currently available for your selection. However, if you wish to disable this feature, simply turn this option off, and all dependencies will be disabled (requires save & refresh).
zh_CN: Avada的选项网络由Fusion主题选项，页面选项，构建器选项组成，每个选项的依赖关系默认打开。 这意味着您看到的唯一选项是目前唯一可供选择的选项。 但是，如果要禁用此功能，只需关闭此选项，并且所有依赖关系将被禁用（需要保存并刷新）。

en: Code Block Encoding
zh_CN: 代码块编码

en: Turn on to enable encoding in the Fusion Builder code block and syntax highlighting elements.
zh_CN: 启用在Fusion Builder编辑器中使用代码块和高亮语法编码.

en: Mega Menu
zh_CN: 超级菜单

en: Turn on to enable Avada's mega menu.
zh_CN: 启用Avada的Mega菜单。

en: Avada Styles For Slider Revolution
zh_CN: Slider Revolution的Avada样式

en: Turn on to enable the Avada styles and use the default Slider Revolution styles.
zh_CN: 启用Avada风格，同时使用默认Slider Revolution风格。

en: Avada Dropdown Styles
zh_CN: Avada下拉样式

en: Turn on to enable the Avada styles for dropdown/select fields site wide. This should be done if you experience any issues with 3rd party plugin dropdowns.
zh_CN: 开启以在全站范围的下拉/选择项目上应用Avada样式。如使用其他第三方下拉菜单插件遇到任何问题，应该执行此操作。

en: CSS Image Hover Animations on Mobiles
zh_CN: 移动设备上的CSS图像悬停动画

en: Turn on to enable CSS image hover animations on mobiles.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上启用CSS图像悬停动画.

en: Youtube API Scripts
zh_CN: Youtube API脚本

en: Turn on to enable Youtube API scripts.
zh_CN: 启用Youtube API脚本.

en: Vimeo API Scripts
zh_CN: Vimeo API 脚本

en: Turn on to enable Vimeo API scripts.
zh_CN: 启用Vimeo API脚本.

en: Google Map Scripts
zh_CN: Google地图脚本

en: Turn on to enable google map.
zh_CN: 启用Google地图。

en: ToTop Script
zh_CN: ToTop脚本

en: Turn on to enable the ToTop script which adds the scrolling to top functionality.
zh_CN: 启用添加滚动到顶部功能的ToTop脚本。

en: Desktop & Mobile
zh_CN: 桌面&移动设备

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Turn on to enable the fusion slider.
zh_CN: 启用Fusion Slider。

en: Turn on to enable the elastic slider.
zh_CN: 启用elastic slider。

en: Font Awesome
zh_CN: FontAwesome

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅

en: Turn on to enable support for Font Awesome 4 icon code format.
zh_CN: 启用Font Awesome4图标格式支持。

en: Font Awesome Pro
zh_CN: FontAwesome Pro

en: Open Graph Meta Tags
zh_CN: 启用图形meta标记

en: Rich Snippets
zh_CN: 富片段

en: Turn on to enable rich snippets data site wide. If set to "On", you can also control individual items below. If set to "Off" all items will be disabled.
zh_CN: 开启即可在全站启用富片段数据。 如果设置为“开”，您还可以控制以下各个项目。 如果设置为“关”，所有项目将被禁用。

en: Rich Snippets Title
zh_CN: 富片段标题

en: Turn on to enable title rich snippet data site wide.
zh_CN: 开启即可在全站启用富片段标题数据。

en: Rich Snippets Author Info
zh_CN: 富片段作者信息

en: Turn on to enable author rich snippet data site wide.
zh_CN: 开启即可在全站启用富片段作者数据。

en: Rich Snippets Last Update Date
zh_CN: 富片段更新日期

en: Turn on to enable udate date rich snippet data site wide.
zh_CN: 开启后即可在全站启用富片段更新日期。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Select an image to use for a full page background.
zh_CN: 选择要用于完整页面的背景图像。

en: Turn on to have the page background image display at 100% in width and height according to the window size.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小来调整页面背景图像以100%的宽度和高度显示。

en: Controls how the background image repeats.
zh_CN: 控制背景图像如何重复。

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部重复

en: Repeat Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向重复

en: Repeat Vertically
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Controls the background color for the page. When the color value is set to anything below 100% opacity, the color will overlay the background image if one is uploaded.
zh_CN: 设置页面背景色，当有背景图片时，颜色透明度设置如果低于100%则颜色将覆盖在背景图片上。

en: Background Pattern
zh_CN: 背景图案

en: Turn on to display a pattern in the page background.
zh_CN: 打开在页面背景显示的图案。

en: Select a Background Pattern
zh_CN: 选择背景图案

en: Main Content Background
zh_CN: 主内容区背景

en: Main Content Background Color
zh_CN: 主内容区背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the main content area.
zh_CN: 控制主内容区的背景颜色。

en: Background Image For Main Content Area
zh_CN: 主内容区的背景图片

en: Select an image to use for the main content area background.
zh_CN: 选择用于主内容区域的背景图像。

en: Turn on to have the main content background image display at 100% in width and height according to the window size.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小调整主要內容背景图像的宽度和高度为100%。

en: bbPress
zh_CN: bbPress论坛

en: bbPress Forum Base Font Size
zh_CN: bbPress论坛基础字体大小

en: bbPress Forum Header Background Color
zh_CN: bbPress论坛标题背景颜色

en: Controls the background color for forum header rows.
zh_CN: 控制论坛标题行的背景色。

en: bbPress Forum Header Font Color
zh_CN: bbPress论坛标题字体颜色

en: Controls the font color for the text in the forum header rows.
zh_CN: 控制论坛标题行中文本的字体颜色。

en: bbPress Forum Border Color
zh_CN: bbPress论坛边框颜色

en: General Blog
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The options on this tab only control the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading", blog archives or the blog single post page, not the blog element. The only options on this tab that work with the blog element are the Date Format options and Load More Post Button Color.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的开/关元选项仅对“设置>阅读”中指定的博客页面、博客归档或单个博客文章页面生效，而不对博客生效。 该选项卡中对博客元素生效的选项仅有：日期格式及阅读更多按钮颜色。

en: Blog Page Title Bar
zh_CN: 博客页面标题栏

en: Controls how the page title bar displays on single blog posts and blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制在单个博客文章页面和博客归档页面的页面标题栏显示方式.

en: Blog Assigned Page Title Bar
zh_CN: 指定博客页面标题栏

en: Controls how the page title bar displays on the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading".
zh_CN: 控制在“设置>阅读”栏目下，指定显示的文章页上页面标题栏显示方式.

en: Blog Page Title
zh_CN: 博客页面标题

en: Controls the title text that displays in the page title bar only if your front page displays your latest post in "Settings > Reading".
zh_CN: 控制在“设置>阅读”栏目下，当首页仅显示最新文章时，控制页面标题栏中的标题文字。

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客设置

en: Blog Page Subtitle
zh_CN: 博客页面副标题

en: Controls the subtitle text that displays in the page title bar only if your front page displays your latest post in "Settings > Reading".
zh_CN: 控制在“设置>阅读”栏目下，当首页仅显示最新文章时，控制页面标题栏中的子标题文字。

en: Blog Layout
zh_CN: 博客页面布局

en: Controls the layout for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading".
zh_CN: 控制在“设置>阅读”栏目中指定的博客页面的布局。

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large Alternate
zh_CN: 大型变体

en: Medium Alternate
zh_CN: 中等变体

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Edit Blog Options
zh_CN: 编辑博客选项

en: Blog Archive Layout
zh_CN: 博客归档布局

en: Controls the layout for the blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 博客归档页面布局.

en: Pagination Type
zh_CN: 分页样式

en: Controls the pagination type for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制“设置>阅读”中指定的博客页面或博客归档页面的分页类型。

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Load More Button
zh_CN: 加载更多按钮

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Controls the number of columns for grid and masonry layout when using it for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or blog archive pages. <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> Masonry layout does not work with 1 column.
zh_CN: 当在"设置 > 阅读"指定博客页面或博客归档页面时，控制网格布局和瀑布流布局的列数。 <strong>重要提示:</strong> 瀑布流布局不支持单列。

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Controls the column spacing for blog posts for grid and masonry layout when using it for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 在"设置 > 阅读"中指定的博客页面、博客归档页面以网格或瀑布流显示时，控制网格布局和瀑布流布局的文章列间距。

en: Equal Heights
zh_CN: 等高

en: Turn on to display grid boxes to equal heights per row.
zh_CN: 打开以让每行的网格盒子高度相等。

en: Blog Archive Grid Text Padding
zh_CN: 博客归档页面文字间距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left padding of the blog text when using grid / masonry or timeline layout.
zh_CN: 控制当使用网格/瀑布流或时间线布局时，博客文字上/右/下/左的间距.

en: Blog Archive Grid Content Alignment
zh_CN: 博客归档页面网格内容对齐

en: Controls the content alignment of the blog text when using grid / masonry or timeline layout.
zh_CN: 控制当使用网格/瀑布流或时间线布局时，博客文字的对齐方式。

en: Blog Content Display
zh_CN: 博客内容显示类型

en: Controls if the blog content displays an excerpt or full content or is completely disabled for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制在“设置>阅读”栏中指定博客页面和博客归档页面下，文章内容显示方式：全部内容、只显示摘要还是只显示标题。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全文

en: No Text
zh_CN: 无文字

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Strip HTML from Excerpt
zh_CN: 从摘要中剔除HTML

en: Turn on to strip HTML content from the excerpt for the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 打开以从“设置>阅读”中分配的博客页面或博客归档页面的摘录中剥离HTML内容。

en: Featured Image / Video on Blog Archive Page
zh_CN: 博客存档页面显示特色图片/视频

en: Turn on to display featured images and videos on the blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 打开以在博客归档页面显示特色图片和视频.

en: Edit Featured Image
zh_CN: 编辑特色图片

en: Blog Alternate Layout Date Box Color
zh_CN: 博客变体布局日期框颜色

en: Controls the color of the date box in blog alternate and recent posts layouts.
zh_CN: 控制博客变体布局和最近文章布局中日期框的颜色

en: Blog Alternate Layout Month and Year Format
zh_CN: 博客变体布局月和年格式

en: Controls the month and year format for blog alternate layouts. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh_CN: 控制博客交替布局的月份和年份格式。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">格式化日期和时间</a>

en: Blog Alternate Layout Day Format
zh_CN: 博客变体布局星期格式

en: Controls the day format for blog alternate layouts. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh_CN: 控制博客交替布局的星期格式。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">格式化日期和时间</a>

en: Blog Timeline Layout Date Format
zh_CN: 博客时间轴布局日期格式

en: Controls the timeline label format for blog timeline layouts. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Formatting Date</a>
zh_CN: 控制博客时间轴布局的时间轴标签格式。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">格式化日期</a>

en: Blog Single Post
zh_CN: 博客单篇文章设置

en: 100% Width Page
zh_CN: 100%页面宽度

en: Turn on to display blog posts at 100% browser width according to the window size. Turn off to follow site width.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小来100%显示博客文章，关闭以根据站点宽度显示。

en: Featured Image / Video on Single Blog Post
zh_CN: 在单篇文章上显示特色图片/视频

en: Turn on to display featured images and videos on single blog posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个文章上显示特色图片和视频。

en: Previous/Next Pagination
zh_CN: 前/后分页

en: Turn on to display the previous/next post pagination for single blog posts.
zh_CN: 打开显示单个文章的上一页/下一页文章分页。

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Controls if the post title displays above or below the featured post image or is disabled.
zh_CN: 控制文章标题是显示在特色图片上方或下方或禁用。

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Meta Data Position
zh_CN: Meta 元数据位置

en: Choose where the meta data is positioned.
zh_CN: 选择元数据的位置。

en: Below Article
zh_CN: 文章下方

en: Below Title
zh_CN: 标题下方

en: Social Sharing Box
zh_CN: 社交网络分享框

en: Turn on to display the social sharing box.
zh_CN: 开启显示社交分享框。

en: Author Info Box
zh_CN: 作者信息框

en: Turn on to display the author info box below posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在文章下方显示作者信息框。

en: Turn on to display related posts.
zh_CN: 打开显示相关文章.

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Turn on to display comments.
zh_CN: 打开显示评论.

en: Blog Meta
zh_CN: 博客元信息

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The on/off meta options on this tab only control the assigned blog page in "Settings > Reading" or the blog archives, not the blog element. The only options on this tab that work with the blog element are the Meta Data Font Size and Date Format options.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的开/关元选项仅对“设置>阅读”中指定的博客类别和博客归档页面生效，而不对博客生效。 该选项卡中对博客元素生效的选项仅有：meta数据字体大小和日期格式。

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元信息

en: Turn on to display post meta on blog posts. If set to "On", you can also control individual meta items below. If set to "Off" all meta items will be disabled.
zh_CN: 在博客文章上显示文章meta数据，如果设置为 "On"，您还可以在以下选项中单独设置各个meta项目，如果设置为 "Off"，所有meta项目都会被禁用。

en: Post Meta Author
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示作者

en: Turn on to display the post meta author name.
zh_CN: 打开后显示文章meta作者姓名。

en: Post Meta Date
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示日期

en: Turn on to display the post meta date.
zh_CN: 打开后显示文章meta日期。

en: Post Meta Categories
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示分类

en: Turn on to display the post meta categories.
zh_CN: 打开后显示文章meta类別。

en: Post Meta Comments
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示评论数

en: Turn on to display the post meta comments.
zh_CN: 打开后显示文章meta评论。

en: Post Meta Read More Link
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示”了解更多“链接

en: Turn on to display the post meta read more link.
zh_CN: 打开后显示文章meta阅读更多链接。

en: Post Meta Tags
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示标签

en: Turn on to display the post meta tags.
zh_CN: 打开显示文章meta标签.

en: Meta Data Font Size
zh_CN: 元信息文字大小

en: Controls the font size for meta data text.
zh_CN: 控制元数据(meta)文本的字体大小。

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Controls the date format for date meta data.  <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh_CN: 控制日期元数据的日期格式。 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">格式化日期和时间</a>

en: Breadcrumbs on Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上面包屑

en: Turn on to display breadcrumbs on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 打开在移动设备上显示引导(面包屑)。

en: Breadcrumbs Prefix
zh_CN: 面包屑导航前缀

en: Controls the text before the breadcrumb menu.
zh_CN: 控制面包屑菜单前的文本。

en: Breadcrumbs Separator
zh_CN: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Controls the type of separator between each breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 控制每个面包屑之间的分隔类型。

en: Breadcrumbs Font Size
zh_CN: 面包屑文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the breadcrumbs text.
zh_CN: 控制面包屑文字的字体大小。

en: Breadcrumbs Text Color
zh_CN: 面包屑文本颜色

en: Controls the text color of the breadcrumbs font.
zh_CN: 控制面包屑字体的文字颜色。

en: Breadcrumbs Text Hover Color
zh_CN: 面包屑文本悬停颜色

en: Controls the text hover color of the breadcrumbs font.
zh_CN: 控制面包屑字体的文字悬停颜色。

en: Post Categories on Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑上文章分类

en: Turn on to display the post categories in the breadcrumbs path.
zh_CN: 打开以显示文章类别。

en: Post Type Archives on Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航的文章类型归档

en: Turn on to display post type archives in the breadcrumbs path.
zh_CN: 打开以在面包屑导航路径显示文章类型归档。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> This tab contains general color options. Additional color options for specific areas, can be found within other tabs. Example: For menu color options go to the menu tab.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡中包含常规颜色选项。其他选项卡中可以找到特定区域的其他颜色选项。 示例：菜单颜色选项请转到菜单选项卡。

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色调

en: Controls the main highlight color throughout the theme.
zh_CN: 控制整个主题的高亮颜色。

en: Predefined Theme Skin
zh_CN: 预置配色方案

en: Controls the main theme skin to be light or dark. Select a skin and all color options will change to the defined selection. Please note that individual pages have containers and Fusion Page Options that can override this setting, therefor you may not fully see the changes. If you change to light and a page is still dark, edit the page and look at each container background settings, along with Fusion Page Options.
zh_CN: 控制主要的主题皮肤亮或暗。 选择一个皮肤则所有的颜色选项将更改为定义的选择。 请注意，单个页面具有容器和Fusion页面选项，可以覆盖此设置，因此您可能无法完全看到这些更改。 如果您更改为亮但某个页面仍然为暗，请编辑该页面并查看每个容器背景设置以及“Fusion页面选项”。

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深

en: Predefined Color Scheme
zh_CN: 预设配色方案

en: Controls the main color scheme throughout the theme. Select a scheme and all the color options will change to the defined selection. Click the Save button to save your own current custom color scheme. Click the Import button to import a custom scheme. To delete or export a scheme, you must first have a custom scheme saved.
zh_CN: 控制整个主题的主配色方案。 选择一个方案，所有的颜色选项将更改为定义的选择。 单击保存按钮保存您自己当前的自定义颜色方案。 单击导入按钮导入自定义方案。 要删除或导出方案，您必须先保存一个自定义方案。

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 深绿

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕

en: Light Grey
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: Save / Import Color Scheme
zh_CN: 保存/导入颜色方案

en: Color Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Sets color picker's palette colors throughout the theme.
zh_CN: 控制整个主题的配色

en: This will update the selected custom color scheme with the current selected color options.
zh_CN: 这将使用当前选定的颜色选项更新所选的自定义颜色方案。

en: Copy the export code from the text area and paste it into another installation via the import button.
zh_CN: 从文本区域复制导出代码，并通过导入按钮将其粘贴到另一个安装中。

en: Select the color schemes you wish to delete and then click the "Delete" button.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的配色方案，然后点击“删除”按钮。

en: Cancel Selection
zh_CN: 取消

en: This will save the current selected color options as a new custom color scheme.
zh_CN: 这将保存当前所选的颜色选项作为新的自定义配色方案。

en: New Scheme
zh_CN: 新方案

en: Paste the code that was exported from the color scheme into the text area and then click the "Import" button.
zh_CN: 将从颜色方案导出的代码粘贴到文本区域，然后单击“导入”按钮。

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The options on this tab are only for the contact form that displays on the "Contact" page template.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的选项仅适用于“联系人”页面模板中显示的联系表单

en: Enter the email address the form should be sent to. This only works for the form on the contact page template.
zh_CN: 输入表单应发送到的电子邮件地址。这仅适用于联系人页面模板上的表单。

en: Contact Form Comment Area Position
zh_CN: 联系表格评论区域位置

en: Controls the position of the comment field with respect to the other fields.
zh_CN: 控制评论字段相对于其他字段的位置。

en: Edit Contact Form
zh_CN: 编辑联系表单

en: Display Data Privacy Confirmation Box
zh_CN: 显示数据隐私确认框

en: ReCaptcha Version
zh_CN: ReCaptcha 版本

en: ReCaptcha Site Key
zh_CN: ReCaptcha站点密匙

note: translators: "our docs" link.
en: Follow the steps in %s to get the site key.
zh_CN: 按照 %s 中的步骤获取站点密匙.

note: translators: "our docs" link.
en: Follow the steps in %s to get the secret key.
zh_CN: 按照 %s 中的步骤获取私匙。

en: ReCaptcha Color Scheme
zh_CN: 验证码色彩方案

en: Controls the recaptcha color scheme.
zh_CN: 控制recaptcha配色方案。

en: ReCaptcha Badge Position
zh_CN: ReCaptcha Badge 位置

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Google Maps Script is disabled in Advanced > Theme Features section. Please enable it to see the options.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示:</strong> 谷歌地图脚本已在 高级设置 > 主题功能 中禁用. 请先启用才能看到控制选项。

en: the Google docs
zh_CN: Google文档

en: Google API Type
zh_CN: 谷歌API类型

en: Edit Google Map
zh_CN: 编辑谷歌地图

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Add the address of the location you wish to display. Leave empty, if you don't want to display a map on the contact page. Address example: 775 New York Ave, Brooklyn, Kings, New York 11203. If the location is off, please try to use long/lat coordinates. ex: 12.381068,-1.492711.
zh_CN: 添加在地图上显示的位置。如果不想显示地图则留空即可。地址示例：纽约布鲁克林区纽约大道775号，邮编11203。如果位置关闭，请尝试使用经/纬度坐标 latlng=。例如：12.381068,-1.492711。

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: Select the type of google map to display.
zh_CN: 选择谷歌地图显示类型。

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星图

en: Add the address to the location you wish to display. Leave empty, if you don't want to display a map on the contact page. Single address example: 775 New York Ave, Brooklyn, Kings, New York 11203. If the location is off, please try to use long/lat coordinates with latlng=. ex: latlng=12.381068,-1.492711. For multiple addresses, separate addresses by using the | symbol. ex: Address 1|Address 2|Address 3.
zh_CN: 添加在地图上显示的位置地址。如果不想显示地图则留空即可。单个地址示例：纽约布鲁克林区纽约大道775号，邮编11203。如果位置关闭，请尝试使用经/纬度坐标 latlng=。例如：latlng=12.381068,-1.492711。对于多个地址，使用 | 符号分隔。例如：地址1|地址2|地址3.

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形图

en: Map Zoom Level
zh_CN: 地图缩放层级

en: Address Pin
zh_CN: 地址图钉

en: Address Pin Animation
zh_CN: 地址锚点动画

en: Turn on to enable address pin animation when the map first loads.
zh_CN: 打开以便当地图第一次载入时显示标记动画。

en: Map Popup On Click
zh_CN: 点击呈现地图

en: Turn on to require a click to display the popup graphic with address info for the pin on the map.
zh_CN: 打开此项，则地图图钉仅在鼠标点击时显示包含位置信息的弹出式图像。

en: Map Zoom With Scrollwheel
zh_CN: 使用滚动地图缩放

en: Map Scale
zh_CN: 地图比例

en: Turn on to display the google map scale.
zh_CN: 显示地图比例。

en: Map Zoom & Pan Control Icons
zh_CN: 地图缩放控制图标

en: Turn on to display the google map zoom control and pan control icons.
zh_CN: 打开以显示谷歌地图缩放及拖动控制图标。

en: Google Map Styling
zh_CN: 谷歌地图样式

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The options on this tab are only for the google map that displays on the "Contact" page template, they do not control the google map element.  These options are only available for the JS API type.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的选项仅适用于“联系人”页面模板上显示的谷歌地图，并不控制谷歌地图元素。这些选项仅提供JS API类型。

en: Select the Map Styling
zh_CN: 选择地图样式

en: Default Styling
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Theme Styling
zh_CN: 主题样式

en: Custom Styling
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Map Overlay Color
zh_CN: 地图遮罩颜色

en: Default Infobox
zh_CN: 默认信息框

en: Custom Infobox
zh_CN: 自定义信息框

en: Info Box Content
zh_CN: 信息盒内容

en: Custom styling setting only. Type in custom info box content to replace the default address string. For multiple addresses, separate info box contents by using the | symbol. ex: InfoBox 1|InfoBox 2|InfoBox 3
zh_CN: 仅适用于自定义样式设置。输入自定义信息代替地址字符串。对于多个地址，使用“ | ”符号分割信息框内容。例如：地址1|地址2|地址3

en: Info Box Background Color
zh_CN: 信息盒背景色

en: Custom styling setting only. Controls the info box background color.
zh_CN: 仅适用于自定义样式设置。选取信息框背景颜色。

en: Info Box Text Color
zh_CN: 信息盒文本色

en: Custom styling setting only. Controls the info box text color.
zh_CN: 仅适用于自定义样式设置。选取信息框文本颜色。

en: Custom Marker Icon
zh_CN: 自定义标记图标

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Elastic Slider is disabled in Advanced > Theme Features section. Please enable it to see the options.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>Elastic Slider在"高级 > 主题功能"部分中已禁用。 请启用它以查看选项。

en: Animation Type
zh_CN: 动画类型

en: Controls if the elastic slides animate from the sides or center.
zh_CN: 控制弹性滑块是从侧面还是中心移动。

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Turn on to autoplay the elastic slides.
zh_CN: 启用自动播放elastic slides.

en: Slideshow Interval
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映间隔

en: Controls how long each elastic slide is visible. ex: 1000 = 1 second.
zh_CN: 控制每个弹性幻灯片可见的时间。 例如：1000 = 1秒。

en: Sliding Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题文字大小

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Events Calendar
zh_CN: 事件日历

en: Display Events Page Title
zh_CN: 显示事件页面标题

en: Controls if the native page title for events calendar archive pages should be displayed above or below the filter bar, or if it should be disabled.
zh_CN: 控制日历归档页面的原生页面标题是显示在过滤框上方或下方或禁用。

en: Controls the background color for the events calendar filter bar.
zh_CN: 控制事件日历过滤条的背景颜色。

en: Controls the background color of the numbered heading in the calendar.
zh_CN: 控制日历中编号标题的背景颜色。

en: Controls the background color of each day in the calendar.
zh_CN: 控制日历中每一天的背景颜色。

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Controls if the image is set to auto or covered for list view layout. All other layouts use auto.
zh_CN: 控制图像在列表布局下是否设置为自动或覆盖。 所有其他布局都使用自动。

en: Events Separator Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 事件分隔栏标题文字大小

en: Controls the font size of the month and day separator headings on events archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制日历归档页面内月/日分割标题的字体大小。

en: Events Single Post Meta Layout
zh_CN: 单个事件页面元数据布局

en: Sets the layout of the single events meta data.
zh_CN: 设置单个事件的元数据布局。

en: Below Content
zh_CN: 内容下部

en: Controls the width of the sidebar when only one sidebar is present.
zh_CN: 控制当只有一个侧边栏时其宽度.

en: Controls the width of sidebar 1 when dual sidebars are present.
zh_CN: 当使用双侧边栏时，控制侧边栏1的宽度.

en: Controls the width of sidebar 2 when dual sidebars are present.
zh_CN: 当使用双侧边栏时，控制侧边栏2的宽度.

en: Events Sidebar / Meta Content Background Color
zh_CN: 时间侧边栏/元数据内容背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the single event post sidebar(s) / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面的侧边栏背景/元数据颜色。

en: Events Sidebar / Meta Content Padding
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏/元数据内容边距

en: Controls the padding for the single event post sidebar(s) / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面侧边栏/元数据边距。

en: Events Sidebar Widget / Meta Content Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏小部件/元数据标题文字大小

en: Controls the size of the sidebar widget / meta content heading for single event posts.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面侧边栏小部件标题/元数据标题的标题大小。

en: Events Sidebar Widget / Meta Content Title Background Color
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏小部件/元数据标题背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the sidebar widget / meta content title for single event posts.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面的侧边栏小部件背景/元数据标题的背景颜色。

en: Events Sidebar Widget / Meta Content Headings Color
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏小部件/元数据标题文字颜色

en: Controls the color of the sidebar widget / meta content heading for single event posts.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面侧边栏小部件/元数据标题的颜色。

en: Events Sidebar / Meta Content Text Font Size
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏/元数据内容文字大小

en: Controls the size of the text in the single event post sidebar / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面侧边栏/元数据内容文字大小。

en: Controls the color of the text in the single event post sidebar / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面的侧边栏文字/元数据文字颜色。

en: Controls the color of the link text in the single event post sidebar / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面侧边栏中/元数据中链接文字的颜色。

en: Events Sidebar / Meta Content Divider Color
zh_CN: 事件侧边栏/元数据内容分隔颜色

en: Controls the color of the dividers in the single event post sidebar / meta content.
zh_CN: 控制单个事件页面的侧边栏分割线/元数据分割线颜色。

en: Extra
zh_CN: 其它

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Side Navigation Behavior
zh_CN: 侧边导航响应

en: Controls if the child pages show on click or hover for the side navigation page template.
zh_CN: 控制当在侧边导航页面模板上点击或悬停时是否显示子页面.

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Image Placeholders
zh_CN: 预设图片

en: Turn on to display a placeholder image for posts that do not have a featured image. This allows the post to display on portfolio archives and related posts/projects carousels.
zh_CN: 开启后，可以在没有特色图片的文章中显示预设图片。 这使得该文章可以显示在作品集归档和相关文章/项目走马灯上。

en: Basis for Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘录长度基于

en: Controls if the excerpt length is based on words or characters.
zh_CN: 以字符(如英语、西班牙语)还是以字词(如汉语、日语)来计算摘要长度.

en: Words
zh_CN: 字符words

en: Characters
zh_CN: 单词characters

en: Turn on to display the read more symbol on excerpts throughout the site.
zh_CN: 在全站摘要上显示阅读更多标记

en: Make Excerpt Symbol Link to Single Post Page
zh_CN: 让摘要标记链接到单个文章页面

en: Turn on to have the read more symbol on excerpts link to the single post page.
zh_CN: 启用阅读更多标记链接到单个文章

en: Comments on Pages
zh_CN: 页面可评论

en: Turn on to allow comments on regular pages.
zh_CN: 开启以允许在常规页面上的评论功能.

en: Featured Images on Pages
zh_CN: 页面特色图片

en: Turn on to display featured images on regular pages.
zh_CN: 开启以允许在常规页面上显示特色图像.

en: Add "nofollow" to social links
zh_CN: 将 "nofollow" 添加到社交链接

en: Turn on to add "nofollow" attribute to all social links.
zh_CN: 开启后，将“nofollow”属性添加到所有社交链接。

en: Open Social Icons in a New Window
zh_CN: 从新窗口打开社交网站

en: Turn on to allow social icons to open in a new window.
zh_CN: 开启后，可以在新窗口中打开社交图标。

en: ToTop Button Position
zh_CN: 至顶部按钮位置

en: Left Floating
zh_CN: 左侧漂浮

en: Right Floating
zh_CN: 右侧漂浮

en: ToTop Border Radius
zh_CN: 至顶部 边框弧度

en: Related Posts / Projects
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目

en: Related Posts / Projects Layout
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目布局

en: Controls the layout style for related posts and related projects.
zh_CN: 控制相关文章和项目的布局风格。

en: Title on rollover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示标题

en: Title below image
zh_CN: 图像下面显示标题

en: Number of Related Posts / Projects
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目数量

en: Controls the number of related posts and projects that display on a single post.
zh_CN: 单个页面中显示的相关文章/项目的数量.

en: Related Posts / Projects Maximum Columns
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目最大列数

en: Controls the number of columns for the related posts and projects layout.
zh_CN: 控制相关文章和项目布局的最大列数.

en: Related Posts / Projects Column Spacing
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目分栏间距

en: Controls the amount of spacing between columns for the related posts and projects.
zh_CN: 控制相关文章和项目之间分栏间距.

en: Related Posts / Projects Image Size
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目图片大小

en: Controls if the featured image size is fixed (cropped) or auto (full image ratio) for related posts and projects. IMPORTANT: Fixed works best with a standard 940px site width. Auto works best with larger site widths.
zh_CN: 控制相关文章和项目特色图片大小是固定（裁剪）或自动（完整图片比例）。重要说明：固定效果最好用在标准940px网站的宽度，自动效果最好在更大的网站宽度。

en: Related Posts / Projects Autoplay
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目自动播放

en: Turn on to autoplay the related posts and project carousel.
zh_CN: 打开相关的帖子和项目轮播的自动播放。

en: Related Posts / Projects Speed
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目切换速度

en: Related Posts / Projects Show Navigation
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目显示导航

en: Turn on to display navigation arrows on the carousel.
zh_CN: 打开后在灯箱中显示导航箭头.

en: Related Posts / Projects Mouse Scroll
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目鼠标滚动

en: Turn on to enable mouse drag control on the carousel.
zh_CN: 选择开启鼠标拖拽控制Carousel。

en: Related Posts / Projects Scroll Items
zh_CN: 相关文章/项目 滚动项目

en: Controls the number of items that scroll at one time. Set to 0 to scroll the number of visible items.
zh_CN: 插入可滚动的项目数。设为0滚动可见的项目数。

en: Featured Image Rollover
zh_CN: 特色图片鼠标悬停效果

en: Image Rollover
zh_CN: 图片悬停效果开关

en: Turn on to display the rollover graphic on blog and portfolio featured images.
zh_CN: 打开在博客和作品特色图像上显示翻转图形。

en: Image Rollover Direction
zh_CN: 图片悬停效果方向

en: Controls the direction the rollover starts from.
zh_CN: 控制翻转开始的方向。

en: Center Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Image Rollover Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 图像悬停图标字体大小

en: Controls the size of the rollover icons.
zh_CN: 控制悬停图标大小.

en: Image Rollover Title
zh_CN: 图像翻转标题

en: Turn on to display the post title in the image rollover.
zh_CN: 启用以在鼠标悬停在图片上时显示文章标题.

en: Image Rollover Categories
zh_CN: 图片悬停分类

en: Turn on to display the post categories in the image rollover.
zh_CN: 启用以在鼠标悬停在图片上时显示文章分类.

en: Image Rollover Icon Circle
zh_CN: 图片悬停图标背景

en: Turn on to display the icon background circle in the image rollover.
zh_CN: 启用以在鼠标悬停在图片上时显示图标背景.

en: Image Rollover Gradient Top Color
zh_CN: 图片悬停渐变色的顶部颜色

en: Controls the top color of the image rollover background.
zh_CN: 控制鼠标悬停在图片上时覆盖渐变色的顶部颜色.

en: Image Rollover Gradient Bottom Color
zh_CN: 图片悬停渐变色的底部颜色

en: Controls the bottom color of the image rollover background.
zh_CN: 控制鼠标悬停在图片上时覆盖渐变色的底部颜色.

en: Image Rollover Element Color
zh_CN: 图片悬停元素颜色

en: Controls the color of image rollover text and icon circular backgrounds.
zh_CN: 控制鼠标悬停在图片上时文字和图标背景。

en: Image Rollover Icon Color
zh_CN: 图片悬停图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the icons in the image rollover.
zh_CN: 控制鼠标悬停在图片上时的图标颜色.

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The options on this tab apply to all pagination throughout the site, including the 3rd party plugins that Avada has design integration with.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的选项控制整个网站的分页样式，包括Avada与其设计集成的第三方插件。

en: Pagination Sizing
zh_CN: 分页范围

en: Pagination Box Width/Height
zh_CN: 分页框高宽

en: Controls the width and height of the displayed page links.
zh_CN: 控制显示的页面链接高宽。

en: Pagination Box Padding
zh_CN: 分页框间距

en: Controls the padding inside the pagination boxes.
zh_CN: 控制分页框内部间距。

en: Pagination Border Width
zh_CN: 分页框边框宽度

en: Controls the border width of the displayed page links.
zh_CN: 控制显示的页面链接边框宽度

en: Pagination Border Radius
zh_CN: 分页框边框弧度

en: Pagination Text Display
zh_CN: 分页文字显示

en: Turn on to display the "Previous/Next" text.
zh_CN: 启用以显示“上一页/下一页”文字.

en: Pagination Font Size
zh_CN: 分页文字大小

en: Controls the size of the pagination text.
zh_CN: 控制分页文字的字体大小.

en: Pagination Range
zh_CN: 分页范围

en: Controls the number of page links displayed left and right of current page.
zh_CN: 控制当前页显示的页面链接左右的数量.

en: Pagination Start / End Range
zh_CN: 分页始止范围

en: Controls the number of page links displayed at the start and at the end of pagination.
zh_CN: 控制显示分页开始和结束部分的页面链接数量。

en: Forms Styling
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The options on this tab apply to all forms throughout the site, including the 3rd party plugins that Avada has design integration with.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的选项控制整个网站的表单样式，包括Avada与其设计集成的第三方插件。

en: Form Input and Select Height
zh_CN: 表单输入框和选择框的高度

en: Controls the height of all search, form input and select fields.
zh_CN: 控制所有搜索框，表单输入框和选择框的高度.

en: Form Background Color
zh_CN: 表单背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of form fields.
zh_CN: 控制表单字段的背景颜色。

en: Form Font Size
zh_CN: 表单字号

en: Controls the size of the form text.
zh_CN: 控制表单文字的大小.

en: Form Text Color
zh_CN: 表单文字颜色

en: Controls the color of the form text.
zh_CN: 控制表单文字的颜色.

en: Form Border Size
zh_CN: 表单边框大小

en: Controls the border size of the form fields.
zh_CN: 控制表单字段的边框大小。

en: Form Border Color
zh_CN: 表单边框颜色

en: Controls the border color of the form fields.
zh_CN: 控制表单字段的边框颜色。

en: Form Border Color On Focus
zh_CN: 表单边框选中时的颜色

en: Controls the border color of the form fields when they have focus.
zh_CN: 控制表单字段选中时的边框颜色。

en: Form Border Radius
zh_CN: 表单边框半径

en: Controls the border radius of the form fields. Also works, if border size is set to 0.
zh_CN: 控制表单字段的边框半径，边框大小设为0时仍有效。

en: Grid / Masonry
zh_CN: 网格/瀑布流

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> These are Grid Box Styling global options that apply to grid boxes throughout the site; blog grid and timeline, portfolio boxed layout and WooCommerce boxes. Blog / Portfolio elements also have options to override these.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>此选项卡上的选项控制整个网站的网格框，包括博客网格、时间轴网格，作品集盒装样式和WooCommerce盒装样式。博客、作品集盒装样式有单独的选项覆盖该全局设置。

en: Grid Box Color
zh_CN: 网格框颜色

en: Controls the background color for the grid boxes.
zh_CN: 控制网格框的背景颜色。

en: Grid Element Color
zh_CN: 网格元素颜色

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Masonry Options
zh_CN: 瀑布流选项

en: Edit Footer
zh_CN: 编辑页脚

en: Edit Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 编辑页脚小工具

en: Footer Content
zh_CN: 页脚内容

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Turn on to display footer widgets.
zh_CN: 打开以显示页脚小工具.

en: Number of Footer Columns
zh_CN: 页脚列数

en: Controls the number of columns in the footer.
zh_CN: 控制页脚中的列数.

en: Center Footer Widgets Content
zh_CN: 页脚小工具内容居中

en: Turn on to center the footer widget content.
zh_CN: 启用以让页脚小工具内容居中.

en: Select a special effect for the footer area.
zh_CN: 选择页脚区域的特殊效果.

en: Footer Parallax Effect
zh_CN: 页脚视差效果

en: This enables a fixed footer with parallax scrolling effect.
zh_CN: 这使固定页脚具有视差滚动效果.

en: This enables a parallax effect on the background image selected in "Background Image For Footer Widget Area" field.
zh_CN: 这使 页脚小工具区背景图片 中设置的背景图具有视差滚动效果.

en: Sticky Footer
zh_CN: 粘性页脚

en: Sticky Footer and Parallax Background Image
zh_CN: 粘性页脚和视差背景图像

en: Copyright Bar
zh_CN: 版权信息栏

en: Turn on to display the copyright bar.
zh_CN: 打开显示版权信息.

en: Center Copyright Content
zh_CN: 版权信息内容居中

en: Turn on to center the copyright bar content.
zh_CN: 打开以让版权栏内容居中.

en: Copyright Text
zh_CN: 版权信息文字

en: Enter the text that displays in the copyright bar. HTML markup can be used.
zh_CN: 输入版权栏中显示的文字。 可以使用HTML标记。

note: translators: %1$s: Years. %2$s: WordPress link. %3$s: Theme Fusion link.
en: Copyright %1$s Avada | All Rights Reserved | Powered by %2$s | %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s版权所有 | 保留所有权利 | 由 %2$s 创建 | %3$s

en: Footer Background Image
zh_CN: 页脚背景图

en: Background Image For Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚区域背景图片

en: Select an image for the footer widget background. If left empty, the footer background color will be used.
zh_CN: 选择页脚小工具背景的图像，如果留空，将使用背景色.

en: Turn on to have the footer background image display at 100% in width and height according to the window size.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小来调整页脚背景图像以100%的宽度和高度显示。

en: Controls how the background image is positioned.
zh_CN: 控制背景图像的位置。

en: top left
zh_CN: 顶部居左

en: top center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: top right
zh_CN: 顶部居右

en: center left
zh_CN: 中心左

en: center center
zh_CN: 水平垂直方向都居中

en: center right
zh_CN: 中心右

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Footer Styling
zh_CN: 页脚样式

en: Turn on to have the footer area display at 100% width according to the window size. Turn off to follow site width.
zh_CN: 打开将根据窗口大小显示100%宽度的页脚区域。关闭将跟随站点宽度。

en: Footer Padding
zh_CN: 页脚边距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left padding for the footer.
zh_CN: 控制页脚 顶部/右侧/底部/左侧的内边距.

en: Footer Background Color
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the footer.
zh_CN: 控制页脚的背景颜色。

en: Footer Border Size
zh_CN: 页脚边框大小

en: Controls the size of the top footer border.
zh_CN: 控制页脚上边框大小。

en: Footer Border Color
zh_CN: 页脚边框颜色

en: Controls the border colors of the footer.
zh_CN: 控制页脚的边框颜色。

en: Footer Widgets Area Vertical Divider Line
zh_CN: 页脚小工具垂直分割线

en: Turn on to have the footer widget area display vertical divider line between columns.
zh_CN: 启用页脚区域在各列之间显示垂直分割线。

en: Footer Widgets Area Vertical Divider Line Size
zh_CN: 页脚小工具垂直分割线大小

en: Controls the size of the vertical divider line between footer widget area columns.
zh_CN: 控制页脚小工具中的垂直分割线大小.

en: Footer Widgets Area Vertical Divider Line Style
zh_CN: 页脚小工具垂直分割线样式

en: Controls the style of the vertical divider line between footer widget area columns.
zh_CN: 控制页脚小工具中的垂直分割线类型.

en: Footer Widget Divider Color
zh_CN: 页脚小工具分割条颜色

en: Controls the divider color in the footer widgets and also the vertical divider lines between widget areas.
zh_CN: 控制页脚小工具中的分割线颜色以及小工具内的垂直分割线颜色.

en: Footer Widgets Area Padding
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域留白

en: Controls the right/left padding for the footer widget areas.
zh_CN: 控制页脚小工具 右侧/左侧的内边距.

en: Copyright Padding
zh_CN: 版权信息边距

en: Controls the top/bottom padding for the copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制版权区域的顶部/底部的内边距.

en: Copyright Background Color
zh_CN: 版权信息背景色

en: Controls the background color of the footer copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制页脚版权区域的背景颜色。

en: Copyright Border Size
zh_CN: 版权信息边框大小

en: Controls the size of the top copyright border.
zh_CN: 控制版权区域的顶部边框大小.

en: Copyright Border Color
zh_CN: 版权信息边框颜色

en: Controls the border colors for the footer copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制页脚版权区域的边框颜色。

en: Footer Typography
zh_CN: 页脚文字排印

en: Footer Headings Typography
zh_CN: 页脚标题文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for the footer headings.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制页脚标题的排版.

en: Footer Font Color
zh_CN: 页脚字体颜色

en: Controls the text color of the footer font.
zh_CN: 控制页脚字体的文字颜色。

en: Footer Link Color
zh_CN: 页脚链接颜色

en: Controls the text color of the footer link font.
zh_CN: 控制页脚链接字体的文字颜色。

en: Footer Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 页脚链接鼠标悬浮颜色

en: Controls the text hover color of the footer link font.
zh_CN: 控制页脚链接字体的文本悬停颜色。

en: Copyright Text Color
zh_CN: 版权信息文字颜色

en: Controls the text color of the footer copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制页脚版权区域的文字颜色。

en: Copyright Link Color
zh_CN: 版权信息链接颜色

en: Controls the link color of the footer copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制页脚版权区域的链接文字颜色。

en: Copyright Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 版权信息链接鼠标悬浮颜色

en: Controls the link hover color of the footer copyright area.
zh_CN: 控制页脚版权区域的链接文字悬停颜色。

en: Copyright Font Size
zh_CN: 版权信息文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the copyright text.
zh_CN: 控制版权文字的字体大小。

en: Header Content
zh_CN: 导航栏内容

en: Header Position
zh_CN: 导航栏位置

en: Controls the position of the header to be in the top, left or right of the site. The main menu height, header padding and logo margin options will auto adjust based off your selection for ideal aesthetics.
zh_CN: 控制导航栏位于站点顶部，左侧或右侧。 主菜单高度，标题填充和Logo边距选项将根据您的选择进行自动调整，实现理想的美观。

en: Select a Header Layout
zh_CN: 导航栏布局

en: Controls the general layout of the header. Headers 2-5 allow additional content areas via the header content options 1-3. Header 6 only allows parent level menu items, no child levels will display. The main menu height, header padding and logo margin options will auto adjust based off your selection for ideal aesthetics.
zh_CN: 控制导航栏的总体布局。导航栏 2-5 可以通过导航栏内容选项 1-3 来设置额外的内容。导航栏 6 仅允许父级菜单项，而不显示子菜单。主菜单高度，标题填充和Logo边距选项将根据您的选择进行自动调整，实现理想的美观。

en: Edit Header Layout
zh_CN: 编辑导航栏布局

en: Add Page Title Bar
zh_CN: 添加页面标题栏

en: Controls if the slider displays below or above the header.
zh_CN: 选择滑块显示在导航栏下方还是上方。

en: Header Content 1
zh_CN: 导航栏内容1

en: Controls the content that displays in the top left section.
zh_CN: 控制左上区显示的内容.

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Social Links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 站点导航

en: Leave Empty
zh_CN: 留空

en: Header Content 2
zh_CN: 导航栏内容2

en: Controls the content that displays in the top right section.
zh_CN: 控制右上区显示的内容.

en: Header Content 3
zh_CN: 导航栏内容3

en: Controls the content that displays in the middle right section.
zh_CN: 控制中间右侧边区域显示的内容.

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Tagline And Search
zh_CN: 标语和搜索

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Phone Number For Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息电话号码

en: This content will display if you have "Contact Info" selected for the Header Content 1 or 2 option above.
zh_CN: 如果你在导航栏内容1或2中选择了 "联系信息"，这个选项显示其中的内容.

en: Email Address For Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系方式电子邮件地址

en: Tagline For Content 3
zh_CN: 导航栏3标语

en: This content will display if you have "Tagline" selected for the Header Content 3 option above.
zh_CN: 如果你在导航栏内容3中选择了 "标语"，这个选项显示其中的内容.

en: Banner Code For Content 3
zh_CN: 內容3 横幅代码

en: This content will display if you have "Banner" selected for the Header Content 3 option above. Add HTML banner code for Header Content 3. Elements, like buttons, can be used here also.
zh_CN: 如果您为上面的导航栏内容3选项选择了“横幅”，则会显示此内容。 添加导航栏内容3的HTML横幅代码元素，如按钮，也可以在这里使用。

en: Header Background Image
zh_CN: 导航栏背景图

en: Background Image For Header Area
zh_CN: 导航栏区域的背景图

en: Turn on to have the header background image display at 100% in width and height according to the window size.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小来调整导航栏背景图像以100%的宽度和高度显示。

en: Turn on to use a parallax scrolling effect on the background image. Only works for top header position.
zh_CN: 打开以在背景图像上使用视差滚动效果。仅在顶部导航栏位置起效。

en: Header Styling
zh_CN: 导航栏样式

en: Header Width For Left/Right Position
zh_CN: 左/右侧导航栏的宽度

en: Controls the width of the left or right side header.
zh_CN: 控制左/右侧边导航栏的宽度。

en: Header Padding
zh_CN: 导航栏边距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left padding for the header.
zh_CN: 控制导航栏的上/右/下/左侧的内边距.

en: Header Shadow
zh_CN: 导航栏阴影

en: Turn on to display a header drop shadow. This option is incompatible with Internet Explorer versions older than IE11.
zh_CN: 选中此框以显示导航栏阴影。此选项与IE11之前的Internet Explorer版本不兼容。

en: Turn on to have the header area display at 100% width according to the window size. Turn off to follow site width.
zh_CN: 打开将根据窗口大小显示100%宽度的导航栏区域。关闭将跟随站点宽度。

en: Controls the background color and opacity for the header. For top headers, opacity set below 1 will remove the header height completely. For side headers, opacity set below 1 will display a color overlay. Transparent headers are disabled on all archive pages due to technical limitations.
zh_CN: 调整导航栏的颜色和透明度。对于顶部导航栏，透明度设置小于1时会使导航栏高度设置失效。对于侧边导航栏，透明度设置小于1会叠加颜色。带透明度的导航栏设置在所有的归档页面不可用。

en: Archive Header Background Color
zh_CN: 归档导航栏背景色

en: Controls the background color and opacity for the header on archive pages, search page and 404 page. For top headers, opacity set below 1 will remove the header height completely. For side headers, opacity set below 1 will display a color overlay.
zh_CN: 控制归档页面、搜索页面和404页面的导航栏背景颜色以及透明度。0(透明)和1之间(不透明)。使用顶部导航栏时不透明度设置低于1将完全删除导航栏的高度。对侧边导航栏，不透明度设置低于1将显示一个颜色叠加。

en: Header Border Color
zh_CN: 导航栏边框颜色

en: Controls the border colors for the header. If using left or right header position it controls the menu divider lines.
zh_CN: 控制导航栏的边框颜色。 如果使用左或右导航位置，它控制菜单分隔线颜色。

en: Header Top Background Color
zh_CN: 导航栏顶部背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the top header section used in Headers 2-5.
zh_CN: 控制页眉导航栏2-5的的顶部背景颜色。

en: Header Tagline Font Size
zh_CN: 导航栏标语字体大小

en: Controls the font size for the tagline text when using header 4.
zh_CN: 使用导航栏4时的标语字体大小.

en: Header Tagline Font Color
zh_CN: 导航栏标语字体颜色

en: Controls the font color for the tagline text when using header 4.
zh_CN: 使用导航栏4时的标语文字颜色.

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏

en: Turn on to enable a sticky header.
zh_CN: 打开以启用粘性导航栏.

en: Sticky Header on Tablets
zh_CN: 平板上显示粘性导航栏

en: Turn on to enable a sticky header when scrolling on tablets.
zh_CN: 打开以在平板电脑上滚动时启用粘性导航栏。

en: Sticky Header on Mobiles
zh_CN: 移动终端上显示粘性导航栏

en: Turn on to enable a sticky header when scrolling on mobiles.
zh_CN: 打开以在移动设备上滚动时启用粘性导航栏。

en: Sticky Header Animation
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏动画

en: Turn on to allow the sticky header to animate to a smaller height when activated. Only works with header v1 - v3, v6 and v7.
zh_CN: 启用时让粘性导航栏在滚动时使用动画效果生成较小的高度。仅适用于v1-v3，v6和v7导航栏.

en: Sticky Header Display For Headers 4 - 5
zh_CN: 导航栏类型4-5为粘性导航栏时显示内容

en: Controls what displays in the sticky header when using header v4 - v5.
zh_CN: 控制使用导航栏4-5时粘性导航栏中显示的内容。

en: Menu Only
zh_CN: 仅菜单

en: Menu + Logo Area
zh_CN: 菜单+Logo区域

en: Sticky Header Shadow
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏阴影

en: Turn on to display a sticky header drop shadow. This option is incompatible with Internet Explorer versions older than IE11.
zh_CN: 打开以在粘性导航栏上显示阴影，该选项与IE11之前的IE浏览器不兼容。

en: Sticky Header Background Color
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏背景色

en: Controls the background color for the sticky header.
zh_CN: 控制粘性导航栏的背景颜色。

en: Sticky Header Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏菜单文字颜色

en: Controls the color for main menu text in the sticky header.
zh_CN: 控制粘性导航栏的主菜单文字颜色.

en: Sticky Header Menu Item Padding
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏菜单项目边距

en: Controls the space between each menu item in the sticky header.
zh_CN: 控制粘性导航栏中每个菜单项之间的间隙.

en: Sticky Header Navigation Font Size
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏菜单文字大小

en: Controls the font size of the menu items in the sticky header.
zh_CN: 控制粘性导航栏中菜单项的文字大小.

en: Controls the site layout.
zh_CN: 控制整站布局.

en: Site Width
zh_CN: 整站宽度

en: Controls the overall site width.
zh_CN: 控制网站宽度.

en: Boxed Mode Top/Bottom Offset
zh_CN: 盒装模式顶部/底部偏移

en: Controls the top/bottom offset of the boxed background.
zh_CN: 控制盒装模式下 背景的顶部/底部 偏移.

en: Boxed Mode Offset Scroll Mode
zh_CN: 盒装模式下 偏移滚动模式

en: Choose how the page will scroll. Framed scrolling will keep the offset in place, while Full scrolling removes the offset when scrolling the page.
zh_CN: 选择页面如何滚动。 框架滚动将保持偏移位置，而全滚动时将在滚动页面时移除偏移量。

en: Boxed Mode Shadow Type
zh_CN: 盒装模式阴影类型

en: Controls the type of shadow your boxed mode displays.
zh_CN: 控制盒装模式下阴影的显示类型。

en: No Shadow
zh_CN: 无阴影

en: Light Shadow
zh_CN: 浅阴影

en: Medium Shadow
zh_CN: 中阴影

en: Hard Shadow
zh_CN: 深阴影

en: Controls the top/bottom padding for page content.
zh_CN: 控制页面内容的 顶部/底部 内边距。

en: Controls the left and right padding for page content when using 100% site width, 100% width page template or 100% width post option. This does not affect Fusion Builder containers.
zh_CN: 此选项控制当使用100%网站宽度、100%页面模板宽度或100%文章宽度时页面内容的左/右填充。 这不会影响Fusion Builder容器。

en: Single Sidebar Layouts
zh_CN: 单个侧边栏的布局

en: Single Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 单个侧边栏宽度

en: Single Sidebar Gutter
zh_CN: 单个侧边栏间距

en: Controls the space between the main content and a single sidebar.
zh_CN: 控制主内容区和侧边栏之间的间隙.

en: Dual Sidebar Layouts
zh_CN: 双侧边栏的布局

en: Dual Sidebar Width 1
zh_CN: 双侧边栏1的宽度

en: Dual Sidebar Width 2
zh_CN: 双侧边栏2的宽度

en: Dual Sidebar Gutter
zh_CN: 双侧边栏间隔

en: Controls the space between the main content and the sidebar when dual sidebars are present.
zh_CN: 当使用双侧边栏时，控制侧边栏和主内容区之间的间隙.

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Turn on to enable the lightbox throughout the theme.
zh_CN: 开启后，将在整个主题中启用灯箱。

en: Lightbox For Featured Images On Single Post Pages
zh_CN: 在单个文章页面上用于特色图片的灯箱

en: Turn on to enable the lightbox on single blog and portfolio posts for the main featured images.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个博客和作品文章的主特色图像启用灯箱。

en: Lightbox Behavior
zh_CN: 灯箱行为

en: Controls what the lightbox displays for single blog and portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 控制灯箱在单个文章和作品集上要显示的内容。

en: First featured image of every post
zh_CN: 每个文章第一特色图片

en: Thumbnails Position
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

en: Controls the position of the lightbox thumbnails.
zh_CN: 控制灯箱缩略图的位置。

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Controls the animation speed of the lightbox.
zh_CN: 控制灯箱的动画速度。

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Turn on to display arrows in the lightbox
zh_CN: 打开后在灯箱中显示箭头

en: Gallery Start/Stop Button
zh_CN: 相册开始/停止按钮

en: Turn on to display the gallery start and stop button.
zh_CN: 打开后显示相册开始/停止按钮.

en: Autoplay the Lightbox Gallery
zh_CN: 自动播放Lightbox相册

en: Turn on to autoplay the lightbox gallery.
zh_CN: 打开后将自动播放Lightbox相册.

en: Background Opacity
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Controls the opacity level for the background behind the lightbox.
zh_CN: 控制灯箱后面背景的不透明度级别。

en: Turn on to display the image title in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 打开以在灯箱中显示图像标题(title)。

en: Turn on to display the image caption in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 打开以在灯箱中显示图像标题(caption)。

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Turn on to display social sharing buttons on lightbox.
zh_CN: 开启后，在灯箱（Lightbox）上显示社交分享按钮。

en: Deeplinking
zh_CN: 深度链接

en: Show Post Images in Lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中显示文章图片

en: Turn on to display post images in the lightbox that are inside the post content area.
zh_CN: 打开以在灯箱中显示文章内容区域内的图片。

en: Logo Alignment
zh_CN: Logo对齐

en: Controls the logo alignment. "Center" only works on Header 5 and Side Headers.
zh_CN: 控制logo对齐。居中仅工作在导航栏5和侧边导航栏。

en: Logo Margins
zh_CN: Logo边距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left margins for the logo.
zh_CN: 控制LOGO的上/右/下/左的边距。

en: Logo Background
zh_CN: LOGO背景

en: Turn on to display a colored background for the logo.
zh_CN: 打开以在logo后面显示一个背景色.

en: Logo Background Color
zh_CN: Logo背景颜色

en: Controls the background color for the logo.
zh_CN: 控制LOGO徽标的背景颜色。

en: Default Logo
zh_CN: 默认Logo

en: Select an image file for your logo.
zh_CN: 选择上传 logo 图片.

en: Edit Logo
zh_CN: 编辑Logo

en: Retina Default Logo
zh_CN: 高清默认Logo

en: Sticky Header Logo
zh_CN: 粘性导航栏Logo

en: Select an image file for your sticky header logo.
zh_CN: 选择粘性标题栏上用的logo图片。

en: Mobile Logo
zh_CN: 移动设备Logo

en: Select an image file for your mobile logo.
zh_CN: 选择移动设备上用的logo图片。

en: Retina Mobile Logo
zh_CN: 移动设备高清Logo

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Favicon for your website at 16px x 16px or 32px x 32px.
zh_CN: 您网站的Favicon（ 16px x 16px or 32px x 32px）。

en: Apple iPhone Icon Upload
zh_CN: 上传苹果iPhone图标

en: Favicon for Apple iPhone at 57px x 57px.
zh_CN: 苹果iPhone的Favicon（57px x 57px）。

en: Apple iPhone Retina Icon Upload
zh_CN: 上传苹果iPhone Retina图标

en: Favicon for Apple iPhone Retina Version at 114px x 114px.
zh_CN: 苹果iPhone Retina版的Favicon（114px x 114px）。

en: Apple iPad Icon Upload
zh_CN: 上传 iPad 图标

en: Favicon for Apple iPad at 72px x 72px.
zh_CN: 苹果iPad的Favicon（72px x 72像素）。

en: Apple iPad Retina Icon Upload
zh_CN: 上传苹果iPad Retina图标

en: Favicon for Apple iPad Retina Version at 144px x 144px.
zh_CN: 苹果iPad Retina版（144像素×144像素）的Favicon。

note: translators: value.
en:   To match the logo height set to %s.
zh_CN:  将Logo高度设置为 %s.

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Main Menu Height
zh_CN: 主菜单高度

en: Controls the menu height.
zh_CN: 控制菜单高度.

en: Edit Main Menu
zh_CN: 编辑主菜单

en: Main Menu Highlight Style
zh_CN: 主菜单高亮样式

en: Controls the highlight style for main menu links and also affects the look of menu dropdowns. Arrow style cannot work with a transparent header background. Bar highlights will display vertically on side header layouts. <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> Arrow & Background style can require configuration of other options depending on desired effect.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单链接的高亮显示样式，也会影响菜单下拉菜单的外观。 箭头样式不能使用透明的导航栏背景. 导航高亮在侧边导航栏上以竖列显示 <strong>重要：</strong>箭头和背景样式可能需要配置其他选项，具体取决于所需的效果。

en: See this post for more information
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请参阅此信息

en: Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 底部栏

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 指针

en: Color Only
zh_CN: 仅颜色

en: Main Menu Highlight Background Color
zh_CN: 主菜单高亮背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of main menu highlight.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单高亮的背景颜色。

en: Main Menu Arrow Size
zh_CN: 主菜单箭头大小

en: Controls the width and height of the main menu arrow.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单的箭头高宽.

en: Main Menu Highlight Bar Size
zh_CN: 主菜单高亮栏尺寸

en: Controls the size of the menu highlight bar.
zh_CN: 控制菜单高亮条的大小。

en: Main Menu Item Padding
zh_CN: 主菜单项目间距

en: Controls the right padding for menu text (left on RTL).
zh_CN: 控制菜单文本的右边距（在RTL左边）。

en: Main Menu Item Padding On Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备上主菜单项目间距

en: Controls the right padding for menu text (left on RTL) when the normal desktop menu is used on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 当普通桌面菜单在移动设备上显示时，控制菜单文本右边距(在 RTL 左边) .

en: Main Menu Drop Shadow
zh_CN: 主菜单阴影

en: Turn on to display a drop shadow on menu dropdowns.
zh_CN: 控制下拉菜单显示阴影.

en: Main Menu Dropdown / Mega Menu Animation
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉箭头/超级菜单动画

en: Controls the animation type for all sub-menus.
zh_CN: 控制所有子菜单的动画类型.

en: Main Menu Dropdown Top Border Size
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉部分顶部边框大小

en: Controls top border size of dropdown menus and mega menus.
zh_CN: 控制下拉菜单和超级菜单的边界填充大小。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Width
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉宽度

en: Controls the width of the dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制下拉宽度。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Item Padding
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉菜单边距

en: Controls the top/bottom padding for dropdown menu items.
zh_CN: 控制下拉菜单项的顶部/底部填充。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Divider
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉分割条

en: Turn on to display a divider line on dropdown menu items.
zh_CN: 打开下拉菜单项的分隔线。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Indicator
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉指示箭头

en: Turn on to display arrow indicators next to parent level menu items.
zh_CN: 启用父菜单项旁边的指示箭头。

en: Main Menu Search Icon
zh_CN: 主菜单搜索图标

en: Turn on to display the search icon in the main menu.
zh_CN: 打开显示主菜单搜索图标.

en: Main Menu Search Layout
zh_CN: 主菜单搜索布局

en: Controls the layout of the search bar in the main menu.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单搜索框布局

en: Menu Overlay
zh_CN: 菜单覆盖

en: Main Menu Icon Circle Borders
zh_CN: 主菜单图标边框

en: Turn on to display a circle border on the cart and search icons.
zh_CN: 打开在购物车和搜索图标上显示圆形边框.

en: Menu Highlight Label Radius
zh_CN: 菜单高亮标签半径

en: Controls the border radius of all your menu highlight labels.
zh_CN: 控制所有菜单高亮标签的边框半径。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Background Color
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉背景色

en: Controls the background color of the main menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单下拉菜单的背景颜色。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Background Hover Color
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉悬停背景色

en: Controls the background hover color of the main menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单下拉背景悬停色。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Separator Color
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉部位分割条颜色

en: Controls the color of the separators in the main menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单下拉列表中分隔符的颜色。

en: Main Menu Background Color For Header 4 & 5
zh_CN: 导航栏4和5上主菜单背景色

en: Controls the background color of the main menu when using header 4 or 5.
zh_CN: 使用标题4或5时，控制主菜单的背景颜色。

en: Main Menu Typography
zh_CN: 主菜单文字排印

en: Menus Typography
zh_CN: 菜单文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all menus.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有菜单的排版。

en: Main Menu Text Align
zh_CN: 主菜单文字对齐

en: Controls the main menu text alignment for top headers 4-5 and side headers.
zh_CN: 控制导航栏4-5和侧导航栏的主菜单文本对齐方式。

en: Main Menu Font Hover/Active Color
zh_CN: 主菜单文字 悬停/激活 颜色

en: Controls the color for main menu text hover and active states, highlight bar and dropdown border.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单文本悬停、激活状态、高亮条和下拉框边框的颜色。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Font Color
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉部位文字颜色

en: Controls the color for main menu dropdown text.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单下拉文本的颜色。

en: Main Menu Dropdown Font Size
zh_CN: 主菜单下拉部分文字大小

en: Controls the font size for main menu dropdown text.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单下拉文本的字体大小。

en: Side Navigation Font Size
zh_CN: 侧边导航栏文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the menu text when using the side navigation page template.
zh_CN: 使用侧面导航页面模板控制菜单文本的字体大小。

en: Flyout Menu
zh_CN: 飞入菜单

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong>  Flyout Menu Options are only available when using Header Layout #6 or Mobile Flyout Menu. Your current setup does not utilize the flyout menu.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示:</strong>  飞入菜单选项使用导航栏布局#6或者移动设备飞入菜单时才可用。你当前的导航栏布局没有使用飞入菜单。

en: Flyout Menu Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 弹出菜单图标文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the flyout menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单图标的字体大小。

en: Flyout Menu Icon Color
zh_CN: 弹出菜单图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the flyout menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单图标颜色。

en: Flyout Menu Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 弹出菜单图标悬停颜色

en: Controls the hover color of the flyout menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单图标的悬停颜色。

en: Flyout Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 弹出菜单背景色

en: Controls the background color of the flyout menu
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单的背景颜色

en: Flyout Menu Direction
zh_CN: 弹出菜单方向

en: Controls the direction the flyout menu starts from.
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单开始的方向。

en: Flyout Menu Item Padding
zh_CN: 飞入菜单项目间距

en: Controls the padding between flyout menu items.
zh_CN: 控制弹出菜单内容的间距。

en: Secondary Top Menu
zh_CN: 二级顶部菜单

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Secondary Top Menu Options are only available when using Header Layouts #2-5. Your current Header Layout does not utilize the secondary top menu.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>第二顶部菜单选项使用导航栏布局＃2-5时才可用。您当前的导航栏布局不使用第二顶部菜单。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Width
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉宽度

en: Controls the width of the secondary menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单下拉宽度。

en: Secondary Menu Divider Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单分隔颜色

en: Controls the divider color of the first level secondary menu.
zh_CN: 控制第一级二级菜单的分隔栏颜色。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Background Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the secondary menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单下拉菜单的背景颜色。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Background Hover Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉背景悬停颜色

en: Controls the background hover color of the secondary menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单下拉背景悬停色。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Separator Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉分隔颜色

en: Controls the color of the separators in the secondary menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制二级菜单下拉列表中分隔符的颜色。

en: Secondary Top Menu Typography
zh_CN: 二级顶部菜单字体排版

en: Secondary Menu Font Size
zh_CN: 第二菜单字体大小

en: Controls the font size for secondary menu text.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单文本的字体大小。

en: Secondary Menu Line Height
zh_CN: 第二菜单行高

en: Controls the line height for secondary menu.
zh_CN: 控制二级菜单的行高。

en: Secondary Menu Font Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单字体颜色

en: Controls the color for secondary menu text.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单文本的颜色。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Font Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉字体颜色

en: Controls the color for secondary menu dropdown text.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单下拉文本的颜色。

en: Secondary Menu Dropdown Font Hover Color
zh_CN: 第二菜单下拉字体悬停颜色

en: Controls the hover color for secondary menu dropdown text.
zh_CN: 控制第二菜单下拉文本的悬停颜色。

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Please enable responsive mode. Mobile menus are only available when you're using the responsive mode. To enable it please go to the "Responsive" section and set the "Responsive Design" option to ON.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示 ︰</strong>请启用响应模式。移动菜单只有当你使用响应模式时可用。要启用它请去 "响应式 "区设置”响应式设计”选项为 启用。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Because of the design of your Header Layout #6, only a few options are available here. More options are available when using Header Layouts #1-5 or 7. The rest of the options for Header Layout #6 are on the Flyout Menu and Main Menu tab.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>因为导航栏#6的设计，当前仅有部分选项可用。使用#1-5或#7导航栏时有更多的选项可用。更多导航栏#6的选项见飞入菜单和主菜单标签。

en: Mobile Menu Design Style
zh_CN: 移动菜单设计风格

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Mobile Menu Icons Top Margin
zh_CN: 移动设备上菜单图标顶部边距

en: Mobile Menu Dropdown Item Height
zh_CN: 移动菜单下拉项高度

en: Controls the height of each dropdown menu item.
zh_CN: 控制每个下拉菜单项的高度.

en: Mobile Menu Dropdown Slide Outs
zh_CN: 移动菜单下拉滑出

en: Turn on to allow dropdown sections to slide out when tapped.
zh_CN: 打开时允许下拉部分在点击时滑出。

en: Display Mobile Menu Search Icon/Field
zh_CN: 显示移动设备菜单搜索图标/字段

en: Turn on to display the search icon/field in the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 打开在移动设备菜单上显示搜索图标.

en: Mobile Menu Sub-Menu Indicator
zh_CN: 移动设备菜单子菜单下拉指示箭头

en: Turn on to display the mobile menu sub-menu indicator: "-".
zh_CN: 启用以显示移动设备菜单的子菜单提示符: "-".

en: Controls the background color of the header on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 控件在移动设备上页眉的背景色。

en: Mobile Archive Header Background Color
zh_CN: 移动设备上归档导航栏背景色

en: Controls the background color of the archive page header on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 控件移动设备上归档页面导航栏的背景色。

en: Controls the background color of the mobile menu dropdown and classic mobile menu box.
zh_CN: 控制移动菜单下拉和经典手机菜单盒子的背景颜色。

en: Controls the background hover color of the mobile menu dropdown.
zh_CN: 控制移动菜单下拉菜单的背景悬停色。

en: Controls the border and divider colors of the mobile menu dropdown and classic mobile menu box.
zh_CN: 控制移动菜单下拉和经典手机菜单盒的边框和分隔颜色。

en: Controls the color of the mobile menu toggle icon.
zh_CN: 控制移动菜单切换图标的颜色。

en: Mobile Menu Typography
zh_CN: 移动菜单文字排印

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Mega Menu Options are only available when using Header Layouts #1-5. Your current Header Layout #6 does not utilize the mega menu.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>当使用导航栏 #1-5时，Mega/超级菜单选项才是可用的。您当前的导航栏 #6 不能使用Mega/超级菜单。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Mega Menu is disabled in Advanced > Theme Features section. Please enable it to see the options.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>超级菜单已在"高級 > 主题功能"部分中禁用。请启用它以查看选项。

en: Mega Menu Max-Width
zh_CN: 超级菜单最大宽度

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: 100% Width
zh_CN: 100%页面宽度

en: Custom Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Controls the max width of the mega menu.
zh_CN: 控制超级菜单的最大宽度。

en: Mega Menu Interior Content Width
zh_CN: 超级菜单内容物宽度

en: Mega Menu Column Title Size
zh_CN: 超级菜单列标题大小

en: Controls the font size for mega menu column titles.
zh_CN: 控制超级菜单列标题的字体大小。

en: Mega Menu Dropdown Item Padding
zh_CN: 超级菜单下拉项内边距

en: Controls the top/bottom padding for mega menu dropdown items.
zh_CN: 控制超级菜单下拉项目的顶部/底部填充。

en: Mega Menu Item Divider
zh_CN: 超级菜单项分隔线

en: Turn on to display a divider between mega menu dropdown items.
zh_CN: 打开在超级菜单下拉项目之间显示分隔线。

en: Main Menu Icons
zh_CN: 主菜单图标

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Icons are available for both the main and dropdown menus. However, the options below only apply to the main menu. Dropdown menu icons do not use these options below, they follow the dropdown font size and color. The icons themselves can be added to your menu items in the Appearance > Menus section.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>图标可用于主菜单和下拉菜单。 但是，以下选项仅适用于主菜单。 下拉菜单图标不使用下面的这些选项，它们根据下拉字体大小和颜色项来调整。 图标本身可以在“外观>菜单”栏目中添加。

en: Main Menu Icon Position
zh_CN: 主菜单图标位置

en: Controls the main menu icon position.
zh_CN: 控制主菜单图标位置.

en: Main Menu Icon Size
zh_CN: 主菜单图标大小

en: Controls the size of the top-level menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制一级菜单图标的大小。

en: Main Menu Icon Color
zh_CN: 主菜单图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the top-level main menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制一级主菜单图标的颜色。

en: Main Menu Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 主菜单图标悬停颜色

en: Controls the hover color of the top-level main menu icons.
zh_CN: 控制一级主菜单图标的悬停颜色。

en: Mega Menu Thumbnail Size
zh_CN: 超级菜单缩略图大小

en: Controls the width and height of the top-level mega menu thumbnails. Use "auto" for automatic resizing if you added either width or height.
zh_CN: 控制超级菜单顶级项目缩略图的宽度和高度。 如果您添加了宽度或高度，请使用“自动”进行自动调整大小。

en: Controls how the page title bar displays.
zh_CN: 页面标题栏的显示方式.

en: Breadcrumbs / Search Bar Content Display
zh_CN: 面包屑导航/搜索栏结果内容显示

en: Controls what displays in the breadcrumbs area.
zh_CN: 控制面包屑区域中显示的内容.

en: Turn on to display the page title bar headings.
zh_CN: 打开以显示页面标题栏导航。

en: Page Title Bar Styling
zh_CN: 页面标题栏样式

en: Turn on to have the page title bar area display at 100% width according to the viewport size. Turn off to follow site width.
zh_CN: 打开以让页面标题栏区域按浏览器窗口大小宽度显示。关闭跟随网站宽度。

en: Controls the height of the page title bar on desktop.
zh_CN: 控制在桌面设备上显示的页面标题栏的高度。

en: Controls the height of the page title bar on mobile.
zh_CN: 控制在移动设备上显示的页面标题栏的高度。

en: Controls the background color of the page title bar.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏的背景颜色。

en: Controls the border colors of the page title bar.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏的边框颜色。

en: Controls the font size for the page title bar main heading.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏主导航的字体大小.

en: Page Title Bar Heading Line Height
zh_CN: 页面标题栏导航行高

en: Controls the line height for the page title bar main heading.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题主标题的行高。

en: Controls the text color of the page title bar main heading.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏主标题的字体颜色。

en: Controls the font size for the page titlebar subheading.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题副标题的字体大小.

en: Controls the text color of the page title bar subheading.
zh_CN: 控制页面标题栏副标题字体颜色。

en: Page Title Bar Background Image
zh_CN: 页面标题栏背景图

en: Select an image for the page title bar background. If left empty, the page title bar background color will be used.
zh_CN: 选择页面标题栏背景的图像。 如果留空，将使用页面标题栏背景颜色。

en: Retina Page Title Bar Background Image
zh_CN: 页面标题栏高清背景

en: Select an image for the retina version of the page title bar background. It should be exactly 2x the size of the page title bar background.
zh_CN: 为页面标题栏背景的视网膜版本选择一个图像。 它应该是页面标题栏背景的大小的两倍。

en: Turn on to have the page title bar background image display at 100% in width and height according to the window size.
zh_CN: 打开以使页面标题栏的背景图像的宽度和高度根据窗口大小显示为100％。

en: Turn on to use a parallax scrolling effect on the background image.
zh_CN: 打开以在背景图像上使用视差滚动效果。

en: Fading Animation
zh_CN: 淡化动画

en: Turn on to have the page title text fade on scroll.
zh_CN: 打开以实现标题文本滚动式淡入淡出。

en: WordPress jpeg Quality
zh_CN: Wordpress JPEG 质量

en: Enable Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 启用延迟加载

en: Enable lazy loading for your website's images to improve performance.
zh_CN: 对图片启用延迟加载以优化性能

en: Emojis Script
zh_CN: Emojis脚本

en: Dynamic CSS & JS
zh_CN: 动态CSS＆JS

en: CSS Compiling method
zh_CN: CSS编译方法

en: Select "File" mode to compile the dynamic CSS to files (a separate file will be created for each of your pages & posts inside of the uploads/fusion-styles folder), "Database" mode to cache the CSS in your database, or select "Disabled" to disable.
zh_CN: 选择“文件”模式将动态CSS编译为文件（将在您的uploads/fusion-styles文件夹中为每个页面和帖子创建一个单独的文件），“数据库”模式以在数据库中中缓存CSS，或 选择“禁用”。

en: Load Media-Queries Files Asynchronously
zh_CN: 异步加载媒体文件查询

en: Enable CSS Variables
zh_CN: 启用CSS变量

en: Cache Server IP
zh_CN: 缓存服务器IP

en: For unique cases where you are using cloud flare and a cache server, ex: varnish cache. Enter your cache server IP to clear the theme options dynamic CSS cache. Consult with your server admin for help.
zh_CN: 对于使用cloudflare和缓存服务器的独特情况，如varnish cache，请输入您的缓存服务器IP以清除主题选项动态CSS缓存。请咨询您的服务器管理员以获取帮助。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> JS Compiler is disabled. File does not exist or access is restricted.
zh_CN: <strong>重要说明：</strong> JS编译器已禁用。 文件不存在或访问受限制。

en: Enable JS Compiler
zh_CN: 启用JS编译器

en: We have detected that your server supports HTTP/2. We recommend you leave the compiler disabled as that will improve performance of your site by allowing multiple JS files to be downloaded simultaneously.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您的服务器支持HTTP/2。 我们建议您禁用编译器，因为可以同时下载多个JS文件，从而提高网站的性能。

en: By default all the javascript files are combined. Disabling the JS compiler will load non-combined javascript files. This will have an impact on the performance of your site.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有的JavaScript文件都被合并。 禁用JS编译器将加载非合并的JavaScript文件。 这将对您的网站的性能产生影响。

en: Reset Fusion Caches
zh_CN: 重置Fusion缓存

note: translators: %1$s: <code>uploads/fusion-styles</code>. %2$s: <code>uploads/fusion-scripts</code>.
en: Resets all Dynamic CSS & Dynamic JS, cleans-up the database and deletes the %1$s and %2$s folders. When resetting the caches on the main site of a multisite installation, caches for all sub-sites will be reset. IMPORTANT NOTE: On large multisite installations with a low PHP timeout setting, bulk-resetting the caches may timeout.
zh_CN: 重置所有动态CSS和动态JS，清理数据库并删除 %1$s 和 %2$s 文件夹。 在多站点安装的主站点上重置高速缓存时，将重置所有子站点的高速缓存。 重要提示：在具有低PHP超时设置的大型多站点安装中，批量重置缓存可能会超时。

en: Resets all Dynamic CSS & Dynamic JS, cleans-up the database and deletes the %1$s and %2$s folders.
zh_CN: 重置所有动态CSS和动态JS，清理数据库并删除 %1$s 和 %2$s 文件夹。

en: App Display Mode
zh_CN: App显示模式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立的

en: App Theme Color
zh_CN: APP主题颜色

en: General Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集设置

en: Portfolio Archive Layout
zh_CN: 作品集归档布局

en: Controls the layout for the portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制作品集归档页面的布局.

en: Portfolio Archive Featured Image Size
zh_CN: 作品集归档特色图片大小

en: Controls if the featured image size is fixed (cropped) or auto (full image ratio) for portfolio archive pages. <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> Fixed works best with a standard 940px site width. Auto works best with larger site widths.
zh_CN: 控制作品集归档页面中特色图片的尺寸是固定（裁剪）还是自动（全图比例缩放）。 <strong>重要信息：</strong>标准的940px网站宽度下固定效果最佳；如果大于此宽度，自动效果最佳。

en: Portfolio Archive Number of Columns
zh_CN: 作品集归档列数

en: Portfolio Archive Column Spacing
zh_CN: 作品集归档列间距

en: Controls the column spacing for portfolio items for archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制归档页面中作品集的列间距。

en: Turn on to display grid boxes with equal heights per row.
zh_CN: 每行网格都等高.

en: Portfolio Archive Content Position
zh_CN: 作品集归档内容位置

en: Select if title, terms and excerpts should be displayed below or next to the featured images.
zh_CN: 控制标题、分类和摘要应显示在特色图片的下方还是旁边。

en: Below image
zh_CN: 图像下方

en: Next to Image
zh_CN: 靠近图片

en: Number of Portfolio Items Per Archive Page
zh_CN: 每个存档页面作品项目数量

en: Controls the number of posts that display per page for portfolio archive pages. Set to -1 to display all. Set to 0 to use the number of posts from Settings > Reading.
zh_CN: 控制作品集归档页面每页显示的帖子数。 设置为-1显示全部。 设置为0以使用“设置”>“阅读”中的帖子数。

en: Portfolio Archive Text Layout
zh_CN: 作品集归档文本布局

en: Controls if the portfolio text content is displayed boxed or unboxed or is completely disabled for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制作品文本内容是否显示为框式或非框式，或完全禁用作品(portfolio)归档页面。

en: Choose how to display the post excerpt for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 选择除作品集归档页面外的文章显示方式。

en: Portfolio Archive Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 作品集归档摘要长度

en: Controls the number of words in the excerpts for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制作品归档页面摘要字数。

en: Turn on to strip HTML content from the excerpt for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 打开来为作品归档页面的摘要剥离HTML内容。

en: Portfolio Archive Title Display
zh_CN: 作品集归档标题显示

en: Controls what displays with the portfolio post title for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制作品集归档页面的作品集文章标题中显示的内容。

en: Title and Categories
zh_CN: 标题和分类

en: Only Title
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: Only Categories
zh_CN: 仅分类

en: Portfolio Archive Text Alignment
zh_CN: 作品集归档文本对齐

en: Controls the alignment of the portfolio title, categories and excerpt text when using the Portfolio Text layouts in portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 在作品集归档页面中使用作品集文本布局时，控制作品集合标题，类别和摘录文本的对齐。

en: Portfolio Archive Text Layout Padding
zh_CN: 作品集归档文本布局填充

en: Controls the padding for the portfolio text layout when using boxed mode in portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 在作品集归档页面中使用盒装模式时，控制作品集文本布局的填充。

en: Portfolio Archive Pagination Type
zh_CN: 作品集归档分页类型

en: Controls the pagination type for portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制作品集归档页面的分页类型。

en: Portfolio Slug
zh_CN: 作品集别名

en: The slug name cannot be the same name as a page name or the layout will break. This option changes the permalink when you use the permalink type as %postname%. Make sure to regenerate permalinks.
zh_CN: 别名不能与页面名称相同不然布局将被破坏。当你使用固定链接类型为%postname%时此选项将更改固定链接。请确保重新生成固定链接。

en: Portfolio Single Post
zh_CN: 作品集单个文章

en: Turn on to display the previous/next post pagination for single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开显示单个作品集文章的上一页/下一页文章分页。

en: Turn on to display portfolio posts at 100% browser width according to the window size. Turn off to follow site width.
zh_CN: 打开以根据窗口大小来100%显示作品集文章，关闭以根据站点宽度显示。

en: Featured Image Column Size
zh_CN: 特色图片分栏大小

en: Controls if the featured image is half or full width on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 控制特色图片在单个作品帖子是一半或全宽。

en: Featured Image / Video on Single Post Page
zh_CN: 单个文章页面特色图片/视频

en: Turn on to display featured images and videos on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集文章上显示特色图片和视频。

en: First Featured Image
zh_CN: 第一特色图片

en: Turn on to display the 1st featured image on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开要在单个作品文章上显示第一个特色图像。

en: Project Description Title
zh_CN: 项目描述标题

en: Turn on to show the project description title on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集上显示项目描述标题。

en: Turn on to show the project details title and content on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集的文章上显示项目的详细信息标题和内容。

en: Turn on to open the single post page, project url and copyright url links in a new window.
zh_CN: 启用以在新窗口打开单个页面，项目的URL和版权URL链接。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Turn on to display the author name on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集文章显示作者名称。

en: Turn on to display the social sharing box on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集文章显示社交分享框。

en: Turn on to display related projects on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集文章显示相关项目。

en: Turn on to display comments on single portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 打开以在单个作品集文章显示评论。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私权

en: Google & Font Awesome Fonts Mode
zh_CN: 谷歌字体&FontAwesome字体模式

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Privacy Consent
zh_CN: 隐私许可

en: Turn on to prevent embeds and scripts from loading until user consent is given.
zh_CN: 打开以致只有当用户许可后才载入脚本和嵌套内容。

en: Privacy Placeholder Background Color
zh_CN: 隐私框容器背景色

en: Controls the background color for the privacy placeholders.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框容器的背景颜色。

en: Privacy Placeholder Text Color
zh_CN: 隐私框容器文字颜色

en: Controls the text color for the embed placeholders.
zh_CN: 控制内嵌容器的文本颜色。

en: Privacy Bar
zh_CN: 隐私框

en: Turn on to enable a privacy bar at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 打开以在页面底部显示隐私框。

en: Privacy Bar Padding
zh_CN: 隐私框边距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left paddings of the privacy bar area.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框区域的上/右/下/左侧的内边距.

en: Privacy Bar Background Color
zh_CN: 隐私框背景色

en: Controls the background color for the privacy bar.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框的背景颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Font Size
zh_CN: 隐私框文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the privacy bar content.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框内容文字的字体大小。

en: Privacy Bar Text Color
zh_CN: 隐私框文本颜色

en: Controls the text color for the privacy bar content.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框内容文字颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Link Color
zh_CN: 隐私框链接颜色

en: Controls the link color for the privacy bar.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框的链接文字颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 隐私框链接鼠标悬浮颜色

en: Controls the link hover color for the privacy bar.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框的链接文字悬停颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Text
zh_CN: 隐私框文字

en: Privacy Bar Button Text
zh_CN: 隐私框按钮文字

en: Controls the button text for the privacy bar acceptance.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框允许按钮文本颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Settings
zh_CN: 隐私栏设置

en: Privacy Bar Settings Text
zh_CN: 隐私栏设置文字

en: Controls the link text for the privacy bar settings.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框设置的链接文字。

en: Controls the button text for the privacy bar after a checkbox has changed.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框内某个勾选框改变后的按钮文字。

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Privacy Bar Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 隐私框标题文字大小

en: Controls the font size for the privacy bar heading text.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框标题文本的字体大小。

en: Privacy Bar Headings Color
zh_CN: 隐私框标题文字颜色

en: Controls the text color of the privacy bar heading font.
zh_CN: 控制隐私框标题栏的文字颜色。

en: Privacy Bar Content
zh_CN: 隐私框内容

en: Select the type of cookie/content to display.
zh_CN: 选择cookie/内容的显示类型.

en: Title for the content
zh_CN: 内容标题

en: Description for the content
zh_CN: 内容描述

en: Responsive Design
zh_CN: 响应式设计

en: Turn on to use the responsive design features. If set to off, the fixed layout is used.
zh_CN: 开启后，将使用响应式布局。 如果设置为关闭，则使用固定布局。

en: Grid Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 网格自适应分界点

en: Controls when grid layouts (blog/portfolio) start to break into smaller columns. Further breakpoints are auto calculated.
zh_CN: 控制网格布局（博客/作品）开始分解成更小的列的分解点(像素单位)。 进一步的分界点是自动计算的。

en: Header Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 导航栏自适应分界点

en: Controls when the desktop header changes to the mobile header.
zh_CN: 控制桌面导航栏何时变成移动设备导航栏.

en: Site Content Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 网站内容自适应分界点

en: Controls when the site content area changes to the mobile layout. This includes all content below the header including the footer.
zh_CN: 控制网站内容区域何时变成移动设备布局，这包括导航栏下面的所有内容，包括页脚。

en: Sidebar Responsive Breakpoint
zh_CN: 侧边栏自适应分界点

en: Controls when sidebars change to the mobile layout.
zh_CN: 控制侧边栏何时改成移动设备布局。

en: Mobile Device Zoom
zh_CN: 移动设备缩放

en: Turn on to enable pinch to zoom on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 允许在移动设备上进行缩放。

en: Responsive Typography Sensitivity
zh_CN: 自适性版式灵敏度

en: Minimum Font Size Factor
zh_CN: 最小字体大小因子

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Limit Search Results Post Types
zh_CN: 过滤搜索结果文章类型

en: Turn on to limit the search results to specific post types you can choose.
zh_CN: 打开仅在搜索结果中显示指定的文章类型

en: Search Results Content
zh_CN: 查找结果内容

en: Controls the type of content that displays in search results.
zh_CN: 控制查找结果内容显示类型.

en: Portfolio Items
zh_CN: 作品集项目

en: FAQ Items
zh_CN: FAQ项目

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品

en: Events Calendar Posts
zh_CN: 日程类文章

en: Limit Search to Post Titles
zh_CN: 仅搜索标题

en: Turn on to limit the search to post titles only.
zh_CN: 打开仅显示搜索结果的文章标题。

en: Search Form Design
zh_CN: 搜索表单外观

en: Controls the design of the search forms.
zh_CN: 控制搜索表单的设计。

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Enable Live Search
zh_CN: 启用实时搜索

en: Set the minimal character count to trigger the live search.
zh_CN: 设置实时搜索结果显示需要的最低字符数

en: Controls the number of posts that should be displayed as search result suggestions.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果建议内容显示的文章数。

en: Live Search Results Container Height
zh_CN: 实时查找结果内容框高度

en: Controls the height of the container in which the search results will be listed.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果内容框的高度.

en: Live Search Display Featured Image
zh_CN: 实时搜索显示特色图片

en: Turn on to display the featured image of each live search result.
zh_CN: 控制实时搜索结果的特色图片显示与否.

en: Turn on to display the post type of each live search result.
zh_CN: 打开以在实时搜索结果中显示文章类型。

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 查找页面

en: Search Results Layout
zh_CN: 查找页面布局

en: Controls the layout for the search results page.
zh_CN: 控制查找页面结果输出的布局.

en: Number of Search Results Per Page
zh_CN: 每页查找结果数目

en: Controls the number of search results per page.
zh_CN: 控制每页显示的结果数量.

en: Search Pagination Type
zh_CN: 搜索分页样式

en: Controls the pagination type for the search results page.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果页面的分页类型。

en: Controls the number of columns for grid layouts.
zh_CN: 控制网格布局列数

en: Controls the column spacing for search results.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果的列间距.

en: Search Content Display
zh_CN: 搜索内容显示

en: Controls if the search results content displays as an excerpt or full content or is completely disabled.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果是显示摘要还是全部内容还是仅标题.

en: Search Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 搜索摘要长度

en: Controls the number of words (or characters) in the search results excerpts.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果摘要内容的字数。

en: Search Strip HTML from Excerpt
zh_CN: 搜索摘要中剔除HTML元素

en: Turn on to strip HTML content from the excerpt for the search results page.
zh_CN: 打开来从搜索结果页面摘要内容中剥离HTML内容。

en: Featured Images for Search Results
zh_CN: 是否显示结果的特色图片

en: Turn on to display featured images for search results.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果的特色图片显示与否.

en: Search Results Meta
zh_CN: 搜索结果Meta

en: Select the post meta data you want to be displayed in the individual search results.
zh_CN: 选择将在搜索单个结果页面中显示的meta元素。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Read More Link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Search Field Position
zh_CN: 查找栏位置

en: Controls the position of the search bar on the search results page.
zh_CN: 控制搜索结果页面中搜索栏的位置.

en: Above Results
zh_CN: 在结果上方

en: Below Results
zh_CN: 在结果下方

en: Sidebar Styling
zh_CN: 侧边栏样式

en: Sidebar Responsive Order
zh_CN: 侧边栏自适应顺序

en: Choose the order of sidebars and main content area on mobile layouts through drag & drop sorting.
zh_CN: 拖拽来设置移动设备上主内容区和侧边栏的显示顺序

en: Select the sidebar(s) that should remain sticky when scrolling the page. If the sidebar content is taller than the screen, it acts like a normal sidebar until the bottom of the sidebar is within the viewport, which will then remain fixed in place as you scroll down.
zh_CN: 选择在滚动页面时应该保持固定的侧边栏。如果侧边栏内容比屏幕更高，它就像一个正常的侧边栏一样，直到侧边栏的底部滚动进入视界内，然后在您继续向下滚动时保持固定。

en: Sidebar Padding
zh_CN: 侧边栏边距

en: Controls the sidebar padding.
zh_CN: 侧边栏边距.

en: Controls the background color of the sidebar.
zh_CN: 控制侧边栏背景颜色。

en: Sidebar Widget Heading Background Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏标题背景色

en: Controls the background color of the widget title box. If left transparent the widget title will be unboxed.
zh_CN: 控制小部件标题框的背景颜色。 如果保持透明，小部件标题将被取消装箱。

en: Sidebar Widget Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 侧边栏小工具标题字体大小

en: Controls the font size of the widget heading text.
zh_CN: 控制小部件标题文本的字体大小。

en: Sidebar Widget Headings Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏小工具标题文字颜色

en: Controls the color of the sidebar widget heading text.
zh_CN: 控制侧边栏小工具标题文本颜色。

en: Global Page Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 全局页面侧边栏 1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on all pages.
zh_CN: 选择一个在全部页面上显示的侧边栏1.

en: Global Page Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 全局页面侧边栏 2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on all pages. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择一个在全部页面上显示的侧边栏2。仅在侧边栏1选择后可用.

en: Force Global Sidebars For Pages
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到页面

en: Turn on if you want to use the same sidebars on all pages. This option overrides the page options.
zh_CN: 勾选以在所有页面使用全局侧边栏，这个选项将会覆盖页面选项.

en: Global Page Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 全局页面侧边栏位置

en: Controls the position of sidebar 1 for all pages. If sidebar 2 is selected, it will display on the opposite side.
zh_CN: 控制所有页面的侧边栏1的位置。 如果选择侧边栏2，它将显示在相对侧。

en: Portfolio Posts
zh_CN: 作品集页面

en: Global Portfolio Post Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 全局作品集文章侧边栏1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on all portfolio posts.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有作品集文章上的侧边栏1。

en: Global Portfolio Post Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 全局作品集文章侧边栏2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on all portfolio posts. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有作品集文章上的侧边栏2。仅在侧边栏1选择后可用。

en: Force Global Sidebars For Portfolio Posts
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到影集文章

en: Turn on if you want to use the same sidebars on all portfolio posts. This option overrides the portfolio post options.
zh_CN: 开启后将在所有作品集文章上使用相同侧边栏。这个选项将覆盖作品集文章选项设置。

en: Global Portfolio Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 作品集侧边栏全局位置

en: Controls the position of sidebar 1 for all portfolio posts and archive pages. If sidebar 2 is selected, it will display on the opposite side.
zh_CN: 控制所有作品集文章和存档页面侧边栏1的位置。如果选中侧边栏2，则侧边栏1将显示在另一侧。

en: Portfolio Archive
zh_CN: 作品集归档页面

note: translators: "Portfolio Posts sidebar" link.
en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The sidebar position for portfolio archive pages is controlled by the option on the %s tab.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>作品集归档页面的侧边栏位置由 %s 选项卡上的选项控制。

en: Portfolio Posts sidebar
zh_CN: 作品集页面侧边栏

en: Portfolio Archive Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 作品集存档侧边栏 1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on the portfolio archive pages.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有作品集归档页面上的侧边栏1。

en: Portfolio Archive Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 作品集存档侧边栏 2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on the portfolio archive pages. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有作品集文章上的侧边栏2。仅在侧边栏1选择后可用。

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博客文章页

en: Global Blog Post Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 全局博客文章侧边栏1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on all blog posts.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有博客帖子上的侧边栏1.

en: Edit Global Sidebar Options
zh_CN: 编辑全局侧边栏选项

en: Edit Sidebar Options
zh_CN: 编辑侧边栏选项

en: Edit Sidebar Widgets
zh_CN: 编辑侧边栏小工具

en: Global Blog Post Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 全局博客文章侧边栏2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on all blog posts. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有博客文章上的侧边栏2。仅在侧边栏1选择后可用。

en: Force Global Sidebars For Blog Posts
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到博客文章

en: Turn on if you want to use the same sidebars on all blog posts. This option overrides the blog post options.
zh_CN: 如果您想在所有博客文章中使用相同的边栏，请打开。 此选项将覆盖博客文章选项。

en: Global Blog Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 全局博客侧边栏位置

en: Controls the position of sidebar 1 for all blog posts and archive pages. If sidebar 2 is selected, it will display on the opposite side.
zh_CN: 控制所有博客文章和存档页面的侧边栏1的位置。 如果选择侧边栏2，它将显示在相对侧。

en: Blog Archive
zh_CN: 博客归档

note: translators: "Blog Posts sidebar" link.
en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> The sidebar position for blog archive pages is controlled by the option on the %s tab.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>博客归档页面的侧边栏位置由 %s 选项卡上的选项控制。

en: Blog Posts sidebar
zh_CN: 博客文章边栏

en: Blog Archive Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 博客存档侧边栏1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on the blog archive pages.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有博客归档页面上的侧边栏1。

en: Blog Archive Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 博客存档侧边栏2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on the blog archive pages. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择将显示在所有博客归档页面上的侧边栏2。仅在侧边栏1选择后可用。

en: Search Page Sidebar 1
zh_CN: 搜索页面侧边栏1

en: Select sidebar 1 that will display on the search results page.
zh_CN: 选择将在搜索结果页面中显示的侧边栏1.

en: Search Page Sidebar 2
zh_CN: 搜索页面侧边栏2

en: Select sidebar 2 that will display on the search results page. Sidebar 2 can only be used if sidebar 1 is selected.
zh_CN: 选择将在搜索结果页面中显示的侧边栏2，侧边栏2只能在侧边栏1被选择后才能使用。

en: Search Sidebar Position
zh_CN: 搜索页面侧边栏位置

en: Controls the position of sidebar 1 for the search results page. If sidebar 2 is selected, it will display on the opposite side.
zh_CN: 选择搜索结果页面中侧边栏1的位置，如果侧边栏2被选择，它会将显示在对面那边.

en: Force Global Sidebars For WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到WooCommerce产品页面

en: Global WooCommerce Sidebar Position
zh_CN: WooCommerce侧边栏全局位置

en: WooCommerce Products sidebar
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品侧边栏

en: Force Global Sidebars For Events Calendar Posts
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到事件日历页面

en: Force Global Sidebars For bbPress/BuddyPress
zh_CN: 强制全局侧边栏到bbPress/BuddyPress

en: Turn on to autoplay the slideshows.
zh_CN: 开启后，将自动播放幻灯片。

en: Turn on to show pagination circles below a video slide for the slider element. Turn off to hide them on video slides.
zh_CN: 开启后，将在滑块元素的视频幻灯片下方显示分页圈。 关闭，则在视频幻灯片上隐藏它们。

en: Navigation Arrow Size
zh_CN: 导航箭头大小

en: Edit Sliding Bar
zh_CN: 编辑滑动栏

en: Edit Sliding Bar Widgets
zh_CN: 编辑滑动栏小工具

en: Turn on to have the sliding bar open when the page loads.
zh_CN: 打开以在加载页面时打开滑动栏。

en: Sliding Bar Width
zh_CN: 滑动块宽度

en: Controls the width of the sliding bar on left/right layouts.
zh_CN: 控制滑动条在左/右布局的宽度。

en: Turn on to enable a sticky sliding bar.
zh_CN: 启用固定滑动块。

en: Controls the number of columns in the sliding bar.
zh_CN: 控制滑动块的列数。

en: Sliding Bar Content Padding
zh_CN: 滑动块内容的内边距

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left paddings of the sliding bar area.
zh_CN: 控制滑动块的上/右/下/左侧的内边距.

en: Controls sliding bar content alignment.
zh_CN: 控制滑动块内容对齐。

en: Main Menu Icon
zh_CN: 主菜单图标

en: Controls the background color of the sliding bar.
zh_CN: 控制滑动栏的背景颜色。

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Social Media Icons
zh_CN: 社交网络图标

en: Social Media Icons / Links
zh_CN: 社交网络图标/链接

en: Social Network
zh_CN: 社交网络

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Insert your custom link here
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Icon Title
zh_CN: 自定义图标标题

en: Choose the image you want to use as icon
zh_CN: 选择要作为图标的图片

en: Upload your custom icon
zh_CN: 上传自定义图标

en: Header Social Icons Styling
zh_CN: 导航栏社交图标样式

en: Header Social Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标字体大小

en: Controls the font size of the header social icons.
zh_CN: 控制页眉社交图标的字体大小。

en: Header Social Icon Tooltip Position
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标工具提示的位置

en: Controls the tooltip position of the header social icons.
zh_CN: 控制标题社交图标的工具提示位置。

en: Header Social Icon Color Type
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标颜色类型s

en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Header Social Icon Color
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the header social icons. This color will be used for all social icons in the header.
zh_CN: 控制标题社交图标的颜色。 此颜色将用于标题中的所有社交图标。

en: Header Social Icons Boxed
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标盒装化

en: Controls if each icon is displayed in a small box.
zh_CN: 控制每个图标是否显示在小框中。

en: Header Social Icon Box Color
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标盒装颜色

en: Controls the color of the social icon box.
zh_CN: 控制社交图标框的颜色。

en: Header Social Icon Boxed Radius
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标盒装半径

en: Controls the box radius.
zh_CN: 控制盒装半径.

en: Header Social Icon Boxed Padding
zh_CN: 页眉社交图标盒装填充

en: Controls the interior padding of the box.
zh_CN: 控制盒装内部填充.

en: Footer Social Icons Styling
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标样式

en: Display Social Icons In The Footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中显示社交图标

en: Turn on to display social icons in the footer copyright bar.
zh_CN: 打开在页脚版权栏中显示社交图标。

en: Footer Social Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标字体大小

en: Controls the font size of the footer social icons.
zh_CN: 控制页脚社交图标的字体大小。

en: Footer Social Icon Tooltip Position
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标工具提示的位置

en: Controls the tooltip position of the footer social icons.
zh_CN: 控制页脚社交链接图标的工具提示位置。

en: Footer Social Icon Color Type
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标颜色类型

en: Footer Social Icon Color
zh_CN: 页脚社交媒体图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the footer social icons. This color will be used for all social icons in the footer.
zh_CN: 控制页脚社交图标的颜色，该颜色应用于所有在页脚的社交图标.

en: Footer Social Icons Boxed
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标盒装化

en: Footer Social Icon Box Color
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标盒装颜色

en: Footer Social Icon Boxed Radius
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标盒装半径

en: Footer Social Icon Boxed Padding
zh_CN: 页脚社交图标盒装填充

en: Sharing Box Tagline
zh_CN: 社交分享框标语

en: Insert a tagline for the social sharing boxes.
zh_CN: 为社交分享框插入一个标语。

en: Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!
zh_CN: 选择你的平台分享这篇文章!

en: Sharing Box Tagline Text Color
zh_CN: 分享框标语文字颜色

en: Controls the color of the tagline text in the social sharing boxes.
zh_CN: 控制社交共享框中标语文字的颜色。

en: Sharing Box Background Color
zh_CN: 分享框背景颜色

en: Controls the background color of the social sharing boxes.
zh_CN: 控制社交分享框的背景颜色。

en: Social Sharing Box Icons
zh_CN: 社交分享框图标

en: Sharing Box Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 分享框图标字体大小

en: Controls the font size of the social icons in the social sharing boxes.
zh_CN: 控制社交共享框中社交图标的字体大小。

en: Sharing Box Icons Tooltip Position
zh_CN: 分享框图标的提示位置

en: Controls the tooltip position of the social icons in the social sharing boxes.
zh_CN: 控制社交共享框中社交图标的工具提示位置。

en: Sharing Box Icon Color Type
zh_CN: 分享框图标颜色类型

en: Sharing Box Icon Color
zh_CN: 分享框图标颜色

en: Controls the color of the social icons in the social sharing boxes. This color will be used for all social icons.
zh_CN: 控制社交分享框中社交图标的颜色。 此颜色将用于所有社交图标。

en: Sharing Box Icons Boxed
zh_CN: 社交分享框盒装化

en: Controls if each social icon is displayed in a small box.
zh_CN: 控制每个社交图标是否显示在一个小框中。

en: Sharing Box Icon Box Color
zh_CN: 社交分享框图标盒装颜色

en: Sharing Box Icon Boxed Radius
zh_CN: 社交分享框图标盒装半径

en: Controls the box radius of the social icon box.
zh_CN: 控制社交图标盒的半径.

en: Sharing Box Icons Boxed Padding
zh_CN: 社会分享框图标盒内边距

en: Controls the interior padding of the social icon box.
zh_CN: 控制社交图标框的内部填充。

en: Sharing Box Links
zh_CN: 分享框链接

note: translators: Social Network name.
en: Turn on to display %s in the social share box.
zh_CN: 打开以在社交分享框显示%s。

en: Body Typography
zh_CN: 内容文字排印

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> This tab contains general typography options. Additional typography options for specific areas can be found within other tabs. Example: For menu typography options go to the menu tab.
zh_CN: <strong>重要说明：</strong>此选项卡包含通常版式选项。针对特定区域的附加版式选项可以在其它选项卡中找到。例如：对于菜单版式选项需要进入菜单选项卡。

en: These settings control the typography for all body text.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有正文版面.

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Controls the color of all text links.
zh_CN: 控制全部文字链接的颜色.

en: Headers Typography
zh_CN: 标题文字排印

en: H1 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H1标题文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H1 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H1的标题版面.

en: H2 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H2标题文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H2 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H2的标题版面.

en: H3 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H3标题文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H3 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H3的标题版面.

en: H4 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H4文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H4 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H4的标题版面.

en: H5 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H5文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H5 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H5的标题版面.

en: H6 Headers Typography
zh_CN: H6文字排印

en: These settings control the typography for all H6 Headers.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有H6的标题版面.

en: Post Title Typography
zh_CN: 文章标题文字排版

en: These settings control the typography of all post titles including archive and single posts.<br /><strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> On archive pages and in blog elements the linked post titles will use link color.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制所有文章包括归档及单个文章的标题的排版。<br /><strong>重要:</strong> 在归档页面和博客元素中文章标题链接将使用链接颜色。

en: Post Title Extras Typography
zh_CN: 文章标题额外文字排版

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Please upload your custom fonts below. Once you upload a custom font, <strong>you will have to save your options and reload this page on your browser</strong>. After you reload the page you will be able to select your new fonts - they will be available at the top of the fonts-list in the typography controls.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>请在下面上传您的自定义字体。一旦您上传自定义字体， <strong>需要保存选项并在浏览器中刷新页面</strong> 。重新加载页面后，您将能够选择新的字体 - 他们将在排版控制的字体列表顶部显示。

en: Upload a custom font to use throughout the site. All files are not necessary but are recommended for full browser support. You can upload as many custom fonts as you need. Click the "Add" button for additional upload boxes.
zh_CN: 上传整个网站使用的自定义字体。 并不是所有文件都可以，推荐为浏览器支持的类型。 您可以根据需要上传尽可能多的自定义字体。 点击“添加”按钮获得更多上传框。

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: This will be used in the font-family dropdown.
zh_CN: 将用于字体选择下拉菜单中

en: Controls the number of columns for the archive pages.
zh_CN: 控制归档页面列数。

en: Avada's WooCommerce Product Gallery Slider
zh_CN: Avada的Woocommerce产品相册幻灯片

en: WooCommerce Product Quick View
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品快速查看

en: Turn on to enable product quick view for products.
zh_CN: 启用产品快速查看

en: Turn on to use the one page checkout template.
zh_CN: 打开使用单页结帐模板。

en: WooCommerce Account Area Message 1
zh_CN: WooCommerce 账号区域信息1

en: WooCommerce Product Box Content Padding
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品内容框的边框

en: Controls the top/right/bottom/left padding of the products contents.
zh_CN: 控制产品内容 顶部/右侧/底部/左侧的内边距.

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh_CN: 水平标签

en: Vertical Tabs
zh_CN: 垂直标签

en: Controls the background color of the WooCommerce quantity box.
zh_CN: 控制 woocommerce 数量框的背景色。

en: Controls the background color of the WooCommerce order dropdowns.
zh_CN: 控制WooCommerce订单下拉列表的背景颜色。

en: Controls the border color in the WooCommerce order dropdowns.
zh_CN: 控制在WooCommerce订单下拉边框的颜色。

en: No Widget area defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义的小工具区.

en: Widget area does not exist.
zh_CN: 小工具区不存在。

en: Are you sure you want to remove
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗

en: This will remove any widgets you have assigned to this widget area.
zh_CN: 这将删除已分配给该小工具区的所有小工具。

en: Widget Area Name:
zh_CN: 小工具区名称：

en: Widget Areas
zh_CN: 小工具区

en: Widget Area Name
zh_CN: 小工具区名称

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS类

en: Remove This Widget Area
zh_CN: 删除此小工具区

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: No Widget Areas defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义的小工具区.

en: Add New Widget Area
zh_CN: 添加新的小工具区

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Couldn't find what you're looking for!
zh_CN: 找不到你的查找项！

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

en: Helpful Links:
zh_CN: 有用的链接：

en: Try again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: If you want to rephrase your query, here is your chance:
zh_CN: 请在下面修改你的查询:

note: translators: The link.
en: About the Author: %s
zh_CN: 关于作者: %s

en: Close Sliding Bar Area
zh_CN: 关闭滑动区域

en: This author has not yet filled in any details.
zh_CN: 该作者尚未填入任何详情。

note: translators: %1$s: Username. %2$s: Number.
en: So far %1$s has created %2$s blog entries.
zh_CN: 目前%1$s已创建了%2$s篇文章.

note: translators: The user.
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Load More Results
zh_CN: 载入更多结果

en: Load More Posts
zh_CN: 载入更多文章

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: View Larger Image
zh_CN: 查看大图

note: translators: The link. Translators: The link.
en: Go to "%s"
zh_CN: 前往  "%s"

en: Main Menu Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备主菜单

en: Main Menu Mobile Sticky
zh_CN: 固定式移动设备主菜单

en: Share On Facebook
zh_CN: 分享至 Facebook

en: Tweet This Product
zh_CN: 推特分享

en: Pin This Product
zh_CN: Pin此产品

en: Email This Product
zh_CN: 电邮发送此产品

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 收货地址

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Review &amp; Payment
zh_CN: 复核&amp; 支付

en: Have A Promotional Code?
zh_CN: 拥有一个优惠码？

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠码

en: Apply coupon
zh_CN: 使用优惠券

en: Calculate shipping
zh_CN: 计算运费

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择一个国家&hellip;

en: State / county
zh_CN: 省/市

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择省/州&hellip;

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Update totals
zh_CN: 更新总费用

en: Default Order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 热门

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

note: translators: Name, Price, Date etc. translators: Relevance, Price, Date etc.
en: Sort by %s
zh_CN: 根据%s进行筛选

en: Ascending order
zh_CN: 升序排列

en: Descending order
zh_CN: 降序排列

note: translators: Number. translators: Number of products.
en: Show <strong>%s Products</strong>
zh_CN: 显示 <strong>%s 个产品</strong>

en: View as grid
zh_CN: 网格显示

en: View as list
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: Update cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

note: translators: %1$s: Username. %2$s: Username (same as %1$s). %3$s: "Sign Out" link.
en: Hello %1$s (not %2$s? %3$s)
zh_CN: 您好 %1$s（不是 %2$s？ %3$s）

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Order details
zh_CN: 订单详情

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Customer details
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电邮:

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 座机:

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 账单地址

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 收货地址

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Find Out More
zh_CN: 查阅更多

en: Related %s
zh_CN: 关联%s

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: There are no upcoming %s at this time.
zh_CN: 目前沒有％s的信息。

en: No upcoming %s.
zh_CN: 沒有即将到來 %s。

en: View all %1$s at this %2$s
zh_CN: 查看所有 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: %s Navigation
zh_CN: %s 导航

en: View All %s
zh_CN: 查看全部 %s

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Available on backorder
zh_CN: 缺货可用

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除这个项目

en: Coupon:
zh_CN: 优惠券:

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_CN: 对不起，您的所在地似乎没有可用的付款方式。 如果您需要帮助，请联系我们，或者希望另行安排。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_CN: 糟糕，您的订单无法处理，银行/支付平台拒绝您的交易。请重试结账。

en: Pay
zh_CN: 结账

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账号

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_CN: 谢谢，您的订单已接受.

en: Order number:
zh_CN: 订单编号:

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Payment method:
zh_CN: 支付方式：

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_CN: 此产品目前缺货，无法使用。

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 额外信息

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The #1 selling theme of all time that allows you to build virtually any design style.
zh_CN: 第一大销售额的主题，允许您构建几乎任何设计风格。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: ThemeFusion
zh_CN: 主题选项

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Blank Page
zh_CN: 空白页面

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Side Navigation
zh_CN: 站点导航

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: 1: number of plugins.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新添加

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Add New Icon Set
zh_CN: 添加新图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Edit Icon Set
zh_CN: 编辑图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: New Icon Set
zh_CN: 新图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: All Icon Sets
zh_CN: 所有图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: View Icon Set
zh_CN: 查看图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: Search Icon Sets
zh_CN: 搜索图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: No Icon Sets found
zh_CN: 无图标集

[ctx: Avada Icon]
en: No Icon Sets found in Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站内找到图标集

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: %s

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页
